CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Jan A. on 03/27/19
Arrived on time, neat and quick job.

By Nicole J. on 03/08/19
Thank you!! :)

By Rick B. on 03/05/19
Each time you guys show up there is always a happy ending!

By John J. on 03/04/19
Great service over 30 years.

By Patty G. on 03/03/19
My new stove is working perfectly thanks to Dave, Tommy and Justin. They worked hard to make sure all was done to ensure everything was in order and that I knew where the gas valves were located in case of an emergency. They even cleaned up the mess leaving my ki...
(View More)
My new stove is working perfectly thanks to Dave, Tommy and Justin. They worked hard to make sure all was done to ensure everything was in order and that I knew where the gas valves were located in case of an emergency. They even cleaned up the mess leaving my kitchen looking as if nothing happened. They deserve a raise! I also want to thank you in advance for replacing the mantles on the gaslight. I am grateful for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Ana A. on 03/02/19
Great guys!

By Joe W. on 02/26/19
Dave & Justin did excellent work and we were very pleased.

By George H. on 02/13/19
Very, very satisifed with work- cleanup was great- all was better than expected.

By Michael & Rebecca C. on 02/06/19
Personally selected.

By Ronald S. on 02/04/19
Happy with work done. Thanks!

By Patricia A. on 01/28/19
The team did an outstanding job.

By Jim H. on 01/28/19
Very prompt, polite and professional. Service was much appreciated.

By Karen K. on 01/11/19
Contact Atlantic to reseal toilet. However, Joe discovered an additional issue and fixed that as well.

By J. B. on 01/11/19
Thank you!! Can use that toilet again!! Really appreciate your excellent workmanship too!

By Karl O. on 01/09/19
Thanks for a good job.

By Benson on 01/03/19
Thanks for prompt and great service!

By Henry Van D. on 12/31/18
As always great work. Did more just asked after rep. got here, more than I originally called for.

By Dr & Mrs N. on 12/28/18
If we need additional service gladly have him return. Instead of replacing wax ring he showed us we had a bigger problem with the floor.

By George T. on 12/21/18
Great job!

By Faye S. on 12/18/18
I have used Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning several times when we needed some plumbing done. All three times I have been very impressed with the jobs that were done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
Mark W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
After 23 years in the industry, my favorite part is being able to help others. When not at work, I enjoy boating, fishing, camping and spending time with my Wife and 2 daughters.
By Arthur P. on 11/16/16
Thank you very much for a job well done. Thanks Dave and Mark!

By Mike K. on 10/31/16
Excellent in every way .... extremely customer service oriented and great technicians.

By Michael & Joyce A. on 10/11/16
We have dealt with Mark for a good while and he aims to please customers.

By John P. on 10/07/16
Mark is outstanding! Work is always completed superbly. He is an asset to your company.

By Corraine M. on 09/21/16
It's always a pleasure to see friendly face. Also to leave trusted working employees.

By Henry David K. on 08/23/16
Your agency is reliable and dependable and we're happy to be your customer

By Stephanie S. on 08/22/16
Mark is an outstanding man!!! Totally comfortable around him. Great service.

By Sherry Coffey (for Doug S. on 08/05/16
Mark was so professional and polite. It was a wonderful experience.

By James L. on 07/02/16
Mark was very courteous and knowledgeable

By Patricia B. on 06/15/16
Mark was dedicated, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly!!! A+++

By Andrea G. on 05/31/16
Employee explained completely showed every step & explained maintenance and follow up.

By Sara H. on 05/31/16
We have been using Atlantic for years and can (and do!) recommend them highly. They are prompt, efficient and just the BEST. I think it speaks volumes of a company when employees have been with them for literal decades. This is a top-notch operation. Ethical, reliable ... just great!

By Phyllis C. on 05/29/16
I compliment Mark W. for his exceptionally fine work. Thank you.

By James H. on 05/28/16
Mark & Partner were excellent in doing job and very timely.

By Richard D. on 05/19/16
Mark definitely knows what he is doing- very pleased with results.

By Linda B. on 05/12/16
Mark is a great technician and so thorough. So nice to get a senior citizen discount! Your company is great!

By Debora S. on 05/10/16
Mark Wright was my service technician. He was very pleasant, informative, respectful and great!

By Thomas H. on 05/01/16
I am finding it rare in the business service to get what is promised & when it is promised, but Atlantic does just that - it makes proud to be a customer of such a positive organization.

By Rebecca O H. on 04/28/16
Excellent Service, Excellent Price!

By Christine S. on 03/29/16
Workers were pleasant and knowledgable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.