CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Irene H. on 06/11/19
I appreciate the fine and timely work that Atlantic affords me.

By Donna M. on 05/31/19
Always get excellent service.

By Stephanie S. on 05/25/19
Always great employees!!!

By D. A. on 05/22/19
Very knowledgeable and proficient. Answered all my questions.

By Patrician F. on 05/22/19
Always have excellent response and service from Atlantic.

By Emily D. on 05/21/19
My family has used Atlantic for many years We have always received exceptional service with them. The compressor fan stopped working. After calling within a short time Joe ** was here to repair it. He took time to explain what needed to be replaced to fix it. Over ...
(View More)
My family has used Atlantic for many years We have always received exceptional service with them. The compressor fan stopped working. After calling within a short time Joe ** was here to repair it. He took time to explain what needed to be replaced to fix it. Over the years all of the personnel that we have had connection with have been outstanding.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 05/20/19
Always happy with your service.

By Stephen on 05/18/19
we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We had Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning come out for my parent's house, Joe Kirkland fix the problem with the fuses and had the unit up and running in no time allowing my 92 and 95 year old pa...
(View More)
we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We had Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning come out for my parent's house, Joe Kirkland fix the problem with the fuses and had the unit up and running in no time allowing my 92 and 95 year old parents to have a cool Saturday. Atlantic Plumbing always does a excellent job!
(View Less)

By Cecil M. on 05/15/19
Thanks for a job well done.

By Linda B. on 05/13/19
Service person took time and care to complete needed work.

By Julie H. on 05/13/19
Thank you!

By JoAnn H. on 05/08/19
Service was quick and efficient.

By Linda B. on 05/02/19
Great service as always! Thanks!

By Anonymous on 05/01/19
Great team installation support.

By D. M. on 05/01/19
Always pleased with service and technicians.

By Maryann T. on 04/29/19
Excellent, great work.

By Mike F. on 04/26/19
Always excellent service. Jordan was on time and efficient.

By D. P. on 04/26/19
Dave did a great job. Very nice, explained everything and answered all questions.

By Dave & Dee S. on 04/26/19
Shawn always does a great job, thorough and professional.

By David M. on 03/28/19
Saw online that you specialize in work on old homes. We were extremely pleased with the outcome.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
Mark W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
After 23 years in the industry, my favorite part is being able to help others. When not at work, I enjoy boating, fishing, camping and spending time with my Wife and 2 daughters.
By Celia S. on 05/19/17
He worked steadily and put up with me and all my questions! Super nice.

By Rebecca K. on 05/15/17
We have used Atlantic twice now for A.C. repairs. Both technicians each time were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I called for service both times and received same day service. Pricing is reasonable and service is awesome! We will continue to use Atlanti...
(View More)
We have used Atlantic twice now for A.C. repairs. Both technicians each time were knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. I called for service both times and received same day service. Pricing is reasonable and service is awesome! We will continue to use Atlantic for the services they provide! Thanks for helping us out!!
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 05/08/17
Atlantic always provide 5-star service as long as I have done business with them. I would recommend them to all of my friends and relatives.

By M. B. on 04/28/17
Employee was very knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant.

By Linda B. on 04/07/17
Mark represents your company well - great tech! Very pleasant and helpful!

By Onyshczak on 03/28/17
Great job as always!

By Bobby W. on 03/28/17
Mark and Dan did excellent!

By Mrs. W. on 03/15/17
Would recommend company to my neighbors and friends.

By Steelman on 03/13/17
Quick to respond. Technician gave additional info about water heater.

By Rick B. on 03/07/17
Both Techs that were here knew their stuff!

By Theodore Van H. on 02/10/17
We had an urgent need to replace our failed hot-water heater. Mark came out and we had a new hot-water heater installed within 4 hours of making the initial call. The technicians were friendly, helpful and polite. We will never go anywhere else.

By Nicole M. on 01/22/17
Mark was excellent - he analyzed the problem, made recommendations and estimates - Result - New Heat Pump to be Installed.

By Vivian B. on 01/22/17
I have always found that the service received from Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been exceptional. Service was provided during the time specified.

By Ken N. on 12/28/16
Showed up on time for the estimate, it was a good price. Asked when they could start, they said now. They were on a very tight area restriction, my old hot water heater was 18 inches. The new ones are a lot larger. Even put in a 50 gallon instead of a 40. Had to mo...
(View More)
Showed up on time for the estimate, it was a good price. Asked when they could start, they said now. They were on a very tight area restriction, my old hot water heater was 18 inches. The new ones are a lot larger. Even put in a 50 gallon instead of a 40. Had to move my gas line for my furnace to get it in. Put down plastic for the heater to the front door. Nice job guys.
(View Less)

By Rich W. on 12/12/16
Saw the van on Orcutt Avenue. Mark was spot on.

By Audy P. on 12/10/16
Neighbors used Atlantic - Saw truck at their house.

By Barbara S. on 12/08/16
It's simple really! I called, technician dispatched, problem solved! Thanks Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & AC, your service is impeccable, your prices can NOT be beat and Mark Wright, is a gentleman and extremely knowledgeable. They must be doing something Wright,...
(View More)
It's simple really! I called, technician dispatched, problem solved! Thanks Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & AC, your service is impeccable, your prices can NOT be beat and Mark Wright, is a gentleman and extremely knowledgeable. They must be doing something Wright, right? (pun intended!)
(View Less)

By Croslin on 11/29/16
Service man, Mark, very efficient and courteous.

By Larry W. on 11/26/16
atlantic plumbing is a very good company have , they are reilable honest and trusworthy

By Larry W. on 11/24/16
VERY UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR PROBLEM AND READY TO GO OUT OF THE WAY TO SOLVE IT
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.