CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Stacey E. on 08/06/19
Thank you Atlantic for your continued outstanding customer service!

By Stacey E. on 08/05/19
Always a great crew!

By Anonymous on 08/05/19
As always, outstanding, friendly and professional! Thanks Loic!

By Melissa W. on 08/04/19
Prompt and efficient service! Thanks!

By Theresa G. on 08/02/19
Great job and appreciate the quick service.

By Jimmy & Linda S. on 08/01/19
Thanks Shawn for answering all of our questions. Very pleased with our service today.

By Steven K. on 07/29/19
Prompt & informative.

By Linda Hunt B. on 07/25/19
I have always been pleased with the excellent service from Atlantic!

By Clint F. on 07/19/19
Shawn P was on time and very competent. Would not hesitate to call again.

By Gail L. on 07/18/19
Shawn is a pleasant and knowledgeable employee, very people friendly. He is an asset to your company.

By Mr P. on 07/12/19
Customer for 20 years!

By Gloria T. on 07/09/19
Jennifer always professional and efficient when I call. Jordan was professional, efficient, thorough and friendly.

By Margaret O. on 07/09/19
Jordan is a nice young man and seemed very knowledgeable about his field.

By Tom I. on 07/02/19
Appreciate quick response.

By Cassandra M. on 06/28/19
Prompt service.

By D. D. on 06/25/19
Jordan has been to my home many times. He is punctual, neat and congenial.

By Tim & Karen C. on 06/13/19
Shawn P spent a lot of time explaining a new AC system to us! Thanks!!

By Gloria T. on 06/13/19
Jennifer always professional when scheduling appointments. Shawn was professional and pleasant.

By Stephen T. on 06/11/19
Mark did an excellent job.

By Daniel J. on 06/11/19
Loic was great and kind, explained the process well- Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn P
10 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
JR A
15 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Tommy R
11 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Nick K
2 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jordan H
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jeff W
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
Mark W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
106 total reviews
After 23 years in the industry, my favorite part is being able to help others. When not at work, I enjoy boating, fishing, camping and spending time with my Wife and 2 daughters.
By James H. on 05/21/18
From initial assessment to installation: all were courteous with a caring attitude. Thanks.

By Edwin F. W. on 04/24/18
Mark & Rich were able to come early and complete the repair in no time.

By Lynn C. on 04/23/18
You guys are great!

By Emmett A. on 04/20/18
Mark was excellent - want him back in fall.

By Ruiz on 03/19/18
Prompt response & repair very much appreciated.

By Steven B. on 03/03/18
Mark Wright was great!

By Poe on 02/24/18
Thank you!

By Bob S. on 02/08/18
We've always been pleased with Atlantic - that's why we stay with you- Thanks!

By Anonymous on 01/05/18
We appreciate the prompt response.

By Deborah B. on 12/29/17
I just had my heater serviced. Such a professional and just plain nice guy! Explained everything to me and cost less than expected. Also came right away as our heat wasn't working. Thank you so much.

By Haden C. on 12/19/17
(no comment)

By Henry D. on 12/13/17
I was pleased with results.

By Kathy F. on 11/02/17
Great (as usual).

By Clarice T. on 10/26/17
I had my furnace serviced. Fortunately, it only needed some routine maintenance. The technician arrived within the 2 hour window that I was given and completed the service in a timely manor. He was professional and answered all my questions. Their customer service ...
(View More)
I had my furnace serviced. Fortunately, it only needed some routine maintenance. The technician arrived within the 2 hour window that I was given and completed the service in a timely manor. He was professional and answered all my questions. Their customer service reps are very polite and responsive. I was happy to hear that the diagnostic fee would be rolled into the service charge. I would definitely recommend Atlantic.
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 08/03/17
Very pleased with quick response.

By Josh H. on 07/13/17
Speedy and courteous! Will recommend Atlantic in the future!

By R. G. on 07/12/17
Appreciate quick response.

By Thomas H. on 07/11/17
Mark and Tommy were very helpful and prompt. Jennifer was helpful. Thank you for your service.

By Melissa H. on 06/18/17
I was beside myself with heat and pet in my care. Everyone was so nice. All fixed. :)

By Lynn S. on 06/12/17
Service technician was great. Knew his job and fixed the AC quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.