CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Mary T. on 12/03/19
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedul...
(View More)
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedule and arrived on time. Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and arrived promptly. He provided excellent service at a great price.
(View Less)

By Onyshczak on 11/20/19
Excellent work as usual.

By Jeff K. on 11/01/19
Long term customer. Mark was outstanding as usual.

By Onyshczak on 10/29/19
Great group explained questions that I had.

By Onyshczak on 10/22/19
Mark is the best!

By Lois T. on 10/18/19
So so helpful! Thank you so much!!! Jordan was excellent!

By Barbara W. on 10/15/19
Men were very polite.

By Bill R. on 10/09/19
Gave me some important tips.

By Cecil M. on 10/07/19
Thanks for a job well done.

By Donald & Cheryl B. on 09/24/19
Excellent as always, fast response!

By Cuilifong on 09/04/19
Good job. Credit where it is due. Thanks.

By James & Barbara H. on 09/03/19
We were very satisfied with the efficiency and how quickly you responded and completed the work. Shawn represented your company well!!

By Bill & Peggy P. on 08/26/19
Outstanding service as usual.

By Delaney on 08/21/19
The technicians were great and did a super job, very pleased!

By Kathy R. on 08/20/19
Jordan was well informed and explained everything to me.

By Wayne S. on 08/20/19
Appointment for repairs was made same day we called and technicians arrived at appointed time.

By Onyshczak on 08/12/19
Gave me info on how to keep drains clean and running smoothly!

By Jim H. on 08/11/19
We appreciate the prompt service on a Sunday!

By James S. on 08/09/19
Thanks for the prompt AC check up. Mystery solved. Dominion box was automatically activating.

By James S. on 08/08/19
Service was on time and excellent. Really appreciate attention to details, keep up the good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
13 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Loic M
18 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Jennifer J
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Amy M
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mark W
11 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Dave K
30 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
JR A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
69 total reviews
"I have a great family - 3 brothers, a sister and beautiful mother and daughter, as well as a Rottwieler, named Brecch. I have been working in this industry for 15 years. I love to see the finished product of good, quality work and seeing a smile on the customer's face when the job is complete.
By Edwin F. W. on 07/02/18
From the time I called in until the Air Conditioning was repaired was about 3 hours. Excellent service.

By Hilton S. on 06/05/18
Did an outstanding job. Thanks.

By Linda M. on 04/05/18
Thanks Joe & James for taking care of my tub faucets.

By Colin L. on 11/28/17
Service was great and expedient. Only concern was the price. **** for less than 10 minutes of work

By Joe S. on 11/26/17
Saved our Thanksgiving! Main water line broke Monday. Came out Tuesday (when they said they would) for a bid. Fixed it Wednesday. EVERYONE was helpful, pleasant and professional. Will call them again!

By Joe S. on 11/22/17
Saved Thanksgiving for us! Main water line broke Monday. Came out Tuesday (when they said they would) for a bid. Fixed it Wednesday. EVERYONE was helpful, pleasant and professional. So impressed!

By Lara H. on 10/02/17
Technicians were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Left things neat and in order and the faucet replacements were perfect. I am very happy and will call Atlantic again for certain.

By Anonymous on 08/01/17
The guys were so nice, I gave them a tip.

By Joanne and Keith E. on 06/09/17
Very impressed with their knowledge and determination to get the job done.

By Henry K. on 05/19/17
Thank you for your continued good service.

By Jeff K. on 05/19/17
Jr & Nick were fun to work with, send them back anytime.

By Keith E. on 05/12/17
Junior and his partner were very knowledgeable and very experienced. Give them a raise!

By Jen M. on 05/11/17
Persistent! Good work Loic & JR.

By Keith E. on 05/10/17
Junior and his coworker have outstanding plumbing knowledge and workmanship. Give them a raise.

By David N. on 04/20/17
The team was very knowledgeable and professional. I'd definitely recommend and use again.

By Buddy G. on 04/18/17
Very courteous and professional.

By Karen B. on 03/17/17
Jr & Jason were very nice, awesome guys. I will definitely use again.

By Wilson M. on 02/21/17
Great work - very nice folks. Knew what they were doing and answered all my questions.

By Catrina G. on 02/14/17
JR was very professional and friendly. Did an Outstanding job!! =)

By Jane & Don S. on 01/31/17
Jason and Junior did a very good job for us.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.