CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Mary T. on 12/03/19
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedul...
(View More)
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedule and arrived on time. Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and arrived promptly. He provided excellent service at a great price.
(View Less)

By Onyshczak on 11/20/19
Excellent work as usual.

By Jeff K. on 11/01/19
Long term customer. Mark was outstanding as usual.

By Onyshczak on 10/29/19
Great group explained questions that I had.

By Onyshczak on 10/22/19
Mark is the best!

By Lois T. on 10/18/19
So so helpful! Thank you so much!!! Jordan was excellent!

By Barbara W. on 10/15/19
Men were very polite.

By Bill R. on 10/09/19
Gave me some important tips.

By Cecil M. on 10/07/19
Thanks for a job well done.

By Donald & Cheryl B. on 09/24/19
Excellent as always, fast response!

By Cuilifong on 09/04/19
Good job. Credit where it is due. Thanks.

By James & Barbara H. on 09/03/19
We were very satisfied with the efficiency and how quickly you responded and completed the work. Shawn represented your company well!!

By Bill & Peggy P. on 08/26/19
Outstanding service as usual.

By Delaney on 08/21/19
The technicians were great and did a super job, very pleased!

By Kathy R. on 08/20/19
Jordan was well informed and explained everything to me.

By Wayne S. on 08/20/19
Appointment for repairs was made same day we called and technicians arrived at appointed time.

By Onyshczak on 08/12/19
Gave me info on how to keep drains clean and running smoothly!

By Jim H. on 08/11/19
We appreciate the prompt service on a Sunday!

By James S. on 08/09/19
Thanks for the prompt AC check up. Mystery solved. Dominion box was automatically activating.

By James S. on 08/08/19
Service was on time and excellent. Really appreciate attention to details, keep up the good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
13 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Loic M
18 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Jennifer J
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Amy M
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mark W
11 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Dave K
30 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
Joe K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
169 total reviews
"I'm a hard worker, friendly and to the point - no lies." My favorite thing about this industry is being able to help others. Outside of work, I like to spend my time collecting cards, taking care of my Pit Bull and driving my MS Corvette.
By Barbara W. on 10/15/19
Men were very polite.

By Cecil M. on 10/07/19
Thanks for a job well done.

By Bill & Peggy P. on 08/26/19
Outstanding service as usual.

By Delaney on 08/21/19
The technicians were great and did a super job, very pleased!

By Wayne S. on 08/20/19
Appointment for repairs was made same day we called and technicians arrived at appointed time.

By James S. on 08/08/19
Service was on time and excellent. Really appreciate attention to details, keep up the good work.

By Stacey E. on 08/06/19
Thank you Atlantic for your continued outstanding customer service!

By Stacey E. on 08/05/19
Always a great crew!

By Patrician F. on 05/22/19
Always have excellent response and service from Atlantic.

By Emily D. on 05/21/19
My family has used Atlantic for many years We have always received exceptional service with them. The compressor fan stopped working. After calling within a short time Joe ** was here to repair it. He took time to explain what needed to be replaced to fix it. Over ...
(View More)
My family has used Atlantic for many years We have always received exceptional service with them. The compressor fan stopped working. After calling within a short time Joe ** was here to repair it. He took time to explain what needed to be replaced to fix it. Over the years all of the personnel that we have had connection with have been outstanding.
(View Less)

By Stephen on 05/18/19
we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We had Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning come out for my parent's house, Joe Kirkland fix the problem with the fuses and had the unit up and running in no time allowing my 92 and 95 year old pa...
(View More)
we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We had Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning come out for my parent's house, Joe Kirkland fix the problem with the fuses and had the unit up and running in no time allowing my 92 and 95 year old parents to have a cool Saturday. Atlantic Plumbing always does a excellent job!
(View Less)

By Cecil M. on 05/15/19
Thanks for a job well done.

By Julie H. on 05/13/19
Thank you!

By JoAnn H. on 05/08/19
Service was quick and efficient.

By Rick B. on 03/05/19
Each time you guys show up there is always a happy ending!

By Karen K. on 01/11/19
Contact Atlantic to reseal toilet. However, Joe discovered an additional issue and fixed that as well.

By Benson on 01/03/19
Thanks for prompt and great service!

By Dr & Mrs N. on 12/28/18
If we need additional service gladly have him return. Instead of replacing wax ring he showed us we had a bigger problem with the floor.

By Linda M. on 12/12/18
Thanks a Million Joe!

By Anonymous on 12/05/18
Received ad in mail, coupon and online reviews positive, plus offer for free estimate- so I chose Atlantic."
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.