CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Mary T. on 12/03/19
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedul...
(View More)
The hottest days of summer, my AC went out. I had used a company on 3 different occasions for the same AC problem with no avail. I contacted Atlantic Plumbing Heating and AC Inc after searching online and reading reviews. The company worked with my busy schedule and arrived on time. Shawn is very knowledgeable, friendly and arrived promptly. He provided excellent service at a great price.
(View Less)

By Onyshczak on 11/20/19
Excellent work as usual.

By Jeff K. on 11/01/19
Long term customer. Mark was outstanding as usual.

By Onyshczak on 10/29/19
Great group explained questions that I had.

By Onyshczak on 10/22/19
Mark is the best!

By Lois T. on 10/18/19
So so helpful! Thank you so much!!! Jordan was excellent!

By Barbara W. on 10/15/19
Men were very polite.

By Bill R. on 10/09/19
Gave me some important tips.

By Cecil M. on 10/07/19
Thanks for a job well done.

By Donald & Cheryl B. on 09/24/19
Excellent as always, fast response!

By Cuilifong on 09/04/19
Good job. Credit where it is due. Thanks.

By James & Barbara H. on 09/03/19
We were very satisfied with the efficiency and how quickly you responded and completed the work. Shawn represented your company well!!

By Bill & Peggy P. on 08/26/19
Outstanding service as usual.

By Delaney on 08/21/19
The technicians were great and did a super job, very pleased!

By Kathy R. on 08/20/19
Jordan was well informed and explained everything to me.

By Wayne S. on 08/20/19
Appointment for repairs was made same day we called and technicians arrived at appointed time.

By Onyshczak on 08/12/19
Gave me info on how to keep drains clean and running smoothly!

By Jim H. on 08/11/19
We appreciate the prompt service on a Sunday!

By James S. on 08/09/19
Thanks for the prompt AC check up. Mystery solved. Dominion box was automatically activating.

By James S. on 08/08/19
Service was on time and excellent. Really appreciate attention to details, keep up the good work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe K
13 Years
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Loic M
18 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Jennifer J
Customer Service Rep.
12 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Amy M
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Mark W
11 Years
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Dave K
30 Years
Rating:
(74 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
Jennifer J has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 8 total reviews
8 total reviews
When I am not at work, I enjoy spending time with my boyfriend and children, going to the park, watching movies and preparing for the twins arrival! I also have a dog, beta fish and froggy.
By Gloria T. on 07/09/19
Jennifer always professional and efficient when I call. Jordan was professional, efficient, thorough and friendly.

By Gloria T. on 06/13/19
Jennifer always professional when scheduling appointments. Shawn was professional and pleasant.

By Thomas H. on 07/11/17
Mark and Tommy were very helpful and prompt. Jennifer was helpful. Thank you for your service.

By Tom F. on 07/17/16
I recently used them to take a look at a rental house with an outside A/C unit that had coils freezing up. They were able to dispatch someone to look at the unit within a day. Sean was professional and gave me a good assessment of the situation and solution. The fr...
(View More)
I recently used them to take a look at a rental house with an outside A/C unit that had coils freezing up. They were able to dispatch someone to look at the unit within a day. Sean was professional and gave me a good assessment of the situation and solution. The freon fillup and dye check were done on time. Jennifer was pleasant on the phone and easy to work with. I would use them again.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 05/25/16
Jennifer is very nice and I appreciate the prompt response. Shawn was very nice also, he explained everything so well.

By Peggy N. on 11/08/15
Would not use any other company.They are the best.

By G. T. on 07/23/14
Dave is always friendly and efficient as well as Rich and Joe who did the installation and Jennifer who spoke with on the phone many times. Thank you!

By Maxine W. on 04/17/14
They were so nice, cooperative, got the job done, I am very thankful for them and will always be using Atlantic.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.