CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Jinny-Porter-Louise on 10/05/18
Good Work

By Celeste J. on 10/01/18
Joe did an excellent job. Thank you.

By David N. on 09/27/18
Mark has represented you for much of our AC and Heating work and I find him knowledgeable and very professional.

By Anonymous on 09/27/18
Fast service, professional.

By Jerri M. on 09/25/18
Water leak in condo found quickly and repaired. Excellent job!!

By Gary & Diane C. on 09/25/18
Jordan was pleasant and listened to my chattering and agreed with my temp preference!

By Mike M. on 09/16/18
Needed a failed 3 ton AC system replaced, Atlantic returned first call immediately, promptly scheduled service visit, estimate was very competitive, moved up one day due to impending storm, installation techs were very professional, final quality was outstanding. ...
(View More)
Needed a failed 3 ton AC system replaced, Atlantic returned first call immediately, promptly scheduled service visit, estimate was very competitive, moved up one day due to impending storm, installation techs were very professional, final quality was outstanding. In a sea of sloppy and erratic service, these guys solid.
(View Less)

By Timothy H. on 09/11/18
Service tech who came to diagnose was very helpful.

By Shirley L. on 09/07/18
So thankful for Mark's emergency call to fix our heat pump. Inside temp was 91 degrees. Working great again! Thankful it could be fixed.

By Joy S. on 09/06/18
IT was a pleasant all around experience.

By James S. on 09/05/18
Really appreciated quick response and attention to detail.

By Onyshczak on 09/05/18
Called on Tuesday, fixed on Wednesday. Quick Service.

By Ryan S. on 09/04/18
Thank you Tom and Shawn.

By Ernest P. on 09/04/18
Dave did a great job under difficult circumstances.

By Billy McGlothlin on 09/01/18
Technician Joe was on time as expected, nice and had knowledge of the issue immediately as we discussed the problem. Joe fixed my AC in now time and checked the freon in unit. AC was running when he left. Great work Joe.

By Ellen M. on 08/28/18
The Best!!!

By Sharon M. on 08/23/18
Dave and Joe were a real pleasure to have in my home. Great Job, Great Guys.

By Albert D. on 08/17/18
Excellent job and very professional.

By Irene R. H. on 08/16/18
Thank you for attending to my issue so promptly.

By Roberta C. on 08/15/18
Thank you all for taking care of this senior. All the men where so nice and did a good job to get everything fixed. Good Job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jeff W
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.