CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Ron Thomas and Michelle M. on 04/18/18
Dave is awesome! He is efficient, professional and always provides outstanding customer service!

By Dana R. on 04/16/18
Running Man Smoke Signal. Very pleased with response time and employees overall.

By Gloria M. on 04/13/18
He did what I wanted him to do. (Very polite)

By Janis J. on 04/12/18
Knowledgeable about issues.

By Kennedy's on 04/11/18
Great company. Thank you.

By M. E. M. on 04/10/18
Great Company.

By Stacey E. on 04/09/18
Wowza on the charge! But satisfied it could be completed in one trip.

By Ciamibotti on 04/09/18
Always great service in a timely fashion! Thank you!

By Anonymous on 04/05/18
Downstairs toilet tank/bolt replacement. Thanks Joe.

By Linda M. on 04/05/18
Thanks Joe & James for taking care of my tub faucets.

By James M. on 03/29/18
What a nice person, courteous.

By Angelia J. on 03/29/18
Saw truck on street

By Linda M. on 03/28/18
Joe a Real Pro; pleasant and knows his profession. He's a 10 plus.

By Eric J. on 03/27/18
9am - No hot water, Rich came at 11am to give estimate, he replaced hot water heater by 230pm.

By Wakinekona on 03/26/18
Web page/reviews excellent, outstanding job performance!

By Aaron W. on 03/26/18
The technician was very knowledgeable and polite. His services were greatly appreciated. We were extremely satisfied with the results.

By B. W. on 03/24/18
Very pleased with this company.

By Ruiz on 03/19/18
Prompt response & repair very much appreciated.

By Rhonda P. on 03/16/18
Last weekend, our garbage disposal leaked on Friday night. When I got in touch with Atlantic, they called me back right away. I explained that we had a birthday party that afternoon for my 2 year old grandson, and they said they would get here as soon as possible. ...
(View More)
Last weekend, our garbage disposal leaked on Friday night. When I got in touch with Atlantic, they called me back right away. I explained that we had a birthday party that afternoon for my 2 year old grandson, and they said they would get here as soon as possible. He called Loic, who was not scheduled to work, and asked him to come for the service call. Loic showed up early, took care of the replacement, and saved the day! We have been a plumbing customer for years, and have always been satisfied with the quality of the work, and the level of service they provide! When our previous HVAC provider went out of business, we signed up with Atlantic for preventive checks and service! Never disappointed!
(View Less)

By Chalma P. on 03/05/18
Extremely helpful and professional. Would highly recommend especially the team who came out today.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.