CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Petra R. on 07/06/18
Thank you!

By William S. on 07/05/18
(no comment)

By Edwin F. W. on 07/02/18
From the time I called in until the Air Conditioning was repaired was about 3 hours. Excellent service.

By Sandra Martin on 06/29/18
Professional. Courteous. Knowledgeable.

By Bernard W. on 06/28/18
Thanks for always being there when needed!

By Ronald W. on 06/22/18
Good company - Feel they are very honest.

By Raymond S. on 06/22/18
Mark did a great job explaining things clearly and patiently.

By Dorothy M. on 06/22/18
Thorough and professional.

By Jeff P. on 06/22/18
A positive experience overall with Atlantic Plumbing & Heating Inc. Through each phase of the process...getting an appointment for a free estimate, reviewing the workorder and cost, gratefully received a priority time on work to be performed. All along with a court...
(View More)
A positive experience overall with Atlantic Plumbing & Heating Inc. Through each phase of the process...getting an appointment for a free estimate, reviewing the workorder and cost, gratefully received a priority time on work to be performed. All along with a courteous and professional crew to perform the installation. - Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Gordon G. on 06/21/18
Joe was excellent in every respect.

By Deborah S. on 06/20/18
Dan the service tech was great.

By Rick B. on 06/14/18
Every person I have talked to or met have been very good.

By Carl C. on 06/12/18
I wanted to let you know of the good experience I had yesterday. I appreciate the excellent knowledge they brought with them.

By Jeff P. on 06/12/18
The installation crew/team was very professional and also courteous in their interactions throughout the install. We have utilized Atlantic Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. in the past and will again in the future as they have always come through for us wi...
(View More)
The installation crew/team was very professional and also courteous in their interactions throughout the install. We have utilized Atlantic Plumbing Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc. in the past and will again in the future as they have always come through for us with great service, from the President of the company to the technicians - Thank you.
(View Less)

By Sandy R. on 06/06/18
Technician Joe did an exceptional job. Quality attitude and work.

By Hilton S. on 06/05/18
Did an outstanding job. Thanks.

By L. M. W. on 06/05/18
Continues to provide excellent service.

By Diana P. on 06/04/18
Great company!

By Clint R. on 06/01/18
Outstanding Service. Both men were very professional and a credit to your firm.

By Tom L. on 05/31/18
Great service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.