CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Irene H. on 06/11/19
I appreciate the fine and timely work that Atlantic affords me.

By Donna M. on 05/31/19
Always get excellent service.

By Stephanie S. on 05/25/19
Always great employees!!!

By D. A. on 05/22/19
Very knowledgeable and proficient. Answered all my questions.

By Patrician F. on 05/22/19
Always have excellent response and service from Atlantic.

By Emily D. on 05/21/19
My family has used Atlantic for many years We have always received exceptional service with them. The compressor fan stopped working. After calling within a short time Joe ** was here to repair it. He took time to explain what needed to be replaced to fix it. Over ...
(View More)
My family has used Atlantic for many years We have always received exceptional service with them. The compressor fan stopped working. After calling within a short time Joe ** was here to repair it. He took time to explain what needed to be replaced to fix it. Over the years all of the personnel that we have had connection with have been outstanding.
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 05/20/19
Always happy with your service.

By Stephen on 05/18/19
we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We had Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning come out for my parent's house, Joe Kirkland fix the problem with the fuses and had the unit up and running in no time allowing my 92 and 95 year old pa...
(View More)
we had them come out for an issue with our air conditioner. We had Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning come out for my parent's house, Joe Kirkland fix the problem with the fuses and had the unit up and running in no time allowing my 92 and 95 year old parents to have a cool Saturday. Atlantic Plumbing always does a excellent job!
(View Less)

By Cecil M. on 05/15/19
Thanks for a job well done.

By Linda B. on 05/13/19
Service person took time and care to complete needed work.

By Julie H. on 05/13/19
Thank you!

By JoAnn H. on 05/08/19
Service was quick and efficient.

By Linda B. on 05/02/19
Great service as always! Thanks!

By Anonymous on 05/01/19
Great team installation support.

By D. M. on 05/01/19
Always pleased with service and technicians.

By Maryann T. on 04/29/19
Excellent, great work.

By Mike F. on 04/26/19
Always excellent service. Jordan was on time and efficient.

By D. P. on 04/26/19
Dave did a great job. Very nice, explained everything and answered all questions.

By Dave & Dee S. on 04/26/19
Shawn always does a great job, thorough and professional.

By David M. on 03/28/19
Saw online that you specialize in work on old homes. We were extremely pleased with the outcome.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.