CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online
By Stacey E. on 08/06/19
Thank you Atlantic for your continued outstanding customer service!

By Stacey E. on 08/05/19
Always a great crew!

By Anonymous on 08/05/19
As always, outstanding, friendly and professional! Thanks Loic!

By Melissa W. on 08/04/19
Prompt and efficient service! Thanks!

By Theresa G. on 08/02/19
Great job and appreciate the quick service.

By Jimmy & Linda S. on 08/01/19
Thanks Shawn for answering all of our questions. Very pleased with our service today.

By Steven K. on 07/29/19
Prompt & informative.

By Linda Hunt B. on 07/25/19
I have always been pleased with the excellent service from Atlantic!

By Clint F. on 07/19/19
Shawn P was on time and very competent. Would not hesitate to call again.

By Gail L. on 07/18/19
Shawn is a pleasant and knowledgeable employee, very people friendly. He is an asset to your company.

By Mr P. on 07/12/19
Customer for 20 years!

By Gloria T. on 07/09/19
Jennifer always professional and efficient when I call. Jordan was professional, efficient, thorough and friendly.

By Margaret O. on 07/09/19
Jordan is a nice young man and seemed very knowledgeable about his field.

By Tom I. on 07/02/19
Appreciate quick response.

By Cassandra M. on 06/28/19
Prompt service.

By D. D. on 06/25/19
Jordan has been to my home many times. He is punctual, neat and congenial.

By Tim & Karen C. on 06/13/19
Shawn P spent a lot of time explaining a new AC system to us! Thanks!!

By Gloria T. on 06/13/19
Jennifer always professional when scheduling appointments. Shawn was professional and pleasant.

By Stephen T. on 06/11/19
Mark did an excellent job.

By Daniel J. on 06/11/19
Loic was great and kind, explained the process well- Great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shawn P
10 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
JR A
15 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Tommy R
11 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
Nick K
2 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Jordan H
2 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Jeff W
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
757-838-1036
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Atlantic Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.