CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383
By Tony C. on 05/07/18
(no comment)

By Marit G. on 05/06/18
It was easy to book with Ashton, Mitch came the following morning - on time, and figured the problem with our older furnace and fixed it immediately. We will use Ashton to replace the furnace, but for now we are good! Very happy customer.

By Anna S. on 05/04/18
Excellent

By Maria on 05/03/18
I have been using Ashton Services Group for couple of years. I had Kevin and Ion 2 friendly and knowledgeable technicians came to my house today to replace my leaking hot water tank and leaking kitchen faucet. They examined the whole house pipings thoroughly before...
(View More)
I have been using Ashton Services Group for couple of years. I had Kevin and Ion 2 friendly and knowledgeable technicians came to my house today to replace my leaking hot water tank and leaking kitchen faucet. They examined the whole house pipings thoroughly before starting the work and gave me couple of prices options to choose from. I am very happy with their services and thank you so much Kevin and Ion for doing such a wonderful job. I would highly recommend them if you need any plumbing services.
(View Less)

By Christina y. on 05/03/18
Ion was very ftiendly and really efficient at getting the job done. He made sure everything was done perfectly and took every precaution. I would definitely recommend calling Ion again.

By Michael A. on 05/01/18
We had our yearly house plumbing inspection completed by Ion who was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the entire inspection. I would not hesitate to call upon Ion for our future plumbing needs.

By Brad M. on 04/30/18
(no comment)

By Kali on 04/30/18
I needed my sink fixed so Ion came right on time. Ion was very observant and professional, he explained everything to me before he started fixing the problem. I would highly recommend him if anyone ever needs a plumber!

By Christina y. on 04/30/18
Ion was very friendly and very efficient with fixing our really old water hose. It was difficult because the pipe was so rusty but he was very patient and finished the job quickly. He also has great taste in classical music! I would 10/10 recommend, great customer ...
(View More)
Ion was very friendly and very efficient with fixing our really old water hose. It was difficult because the pipe was so rusty but he was very patient and finished the job quickly. He also has great taste in classical music! I would 10/10 recommend, great customer service and I would definitely call for Ion again!
(View Less)

By Barry M. on 04/30/18
The rep showed up on time, explained any costs up front and completed the job very quickly. The site was left perfectly clean and everything worked great.

By Maura G. on 04/30/18
Ion Was very professional and arrived at the time scheduled was able to see what the issue was right away. did a great job cleaning up. I would use Ashton again.

By Felipe A. on 04/26/18
Last Jan 2017 Ashton Service Group install a new tankless water heater at my place. I’m so proud with their effort and professionalism to handle and manage any cercumstances accores in the field of their jobs. And thank you for all staff involved. From the office...
(View More)
Last Jan 2017 Ashton Service Group install a new tankless water heater at my place. I’m so proud with their effort and professionalism to handle and manage any cercumstances accores in the field of their jobs. And thank you for all staff involved. From the office staff Caren B. & Cathy and all the technicians working long hours each day until the accomplishment of the system. For all the technicians from Jeff P, Mike, Tyler K, Nick R, Wes O, Tim M, Dave M. The on call duty technicians: Patrick D, Cory and Dave M to answer our emergency calls on weekend and late of the nights. Thank Ashton Service Group Team for the job well done.
(View Less)

By Ada C. on 04/25/18
Jason and Ion were friendly and obviously very skilled at their jobs. Did the job in under 15 minutes and gave me helpful recommendations. I would definitely book with them next time if needed.

By Judy S. on 04/25/18
Very nice technician, very thorough and pleasant.

By Mike M. on 04/23/18
Monday, April 23rd. Dave M. was the assigned technician. He assessed that the wax seal between the toilet and the floor had deteriorated and required replacement The repair was completed in a timely fashion. He left the repair site much cleaner than he found it. I ...
(View More)
Monday, April 23rd. Dave M. was the assigned technician. He assessed that the wax seal between the toilet and the floor had deteriorated and required replacement The repair was completed in a timely fashion. He left the repair site much cleaner than he found it. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dave and his firm. Thank you Dave
(View Less)

By Richard N. on 04/23/18
Our building has used Ashton a couple of times and they have provided good, timely, high-quality service. We will continue using them for the building and I will continue using them for my personal plumbing needs.

By Jeff S. on 04/21/18
Jason and Ion were experienced technicians that came to our house and replaced two old toilets with new dual flush toilets. They did an inspection of the rest of the plumbing and Hvac systems as well. They were friendly and efficient and left the place clean.

By Colleen K. on 04/20/18
Very professional and courteous.

By Naiwa N. on 04/19/18
Awesome service from Ion at Ashton Service Group! Very helpful and friendly- fixed my sink no problem! Will recommend!

By Colleen K. on 04/19/18
Calling a plumber is always a scary thought, because something going wrong leads to something else malfunctioning. Jason with Ashton Service Group was so professional and sorted out the problem very quickly and the leak was stopped. I am very impressed with their service. Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383

Customer service is always a top priority at Ashton Service Group. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.