CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383
By Donald S. on 11/12/17
David M. is a credit to the Ashton Group. His manner and decorum was pleasant and friendly. He was up front about the problem with our furnace and did everything he could to resolve the issue. Thank you David for your professionalism.

By Donald S. on 11/12/17
I am very pleased with the service and work from Ion today. Ion was incredibly friendly, polite, and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what the problem was with my kitchen faucet, and fixed the issue right away. He’s hands down the best plumber in town!! I will...
(View More)
I am very pleased with the service and work from Ion today. Ion was incredibly friendly, polite, and knowledgeable. He knew exactly what the problem was with my kitchen faucet, and fixed the issue right away. He’s hands down the best plumber in town!! I will definitely request for Ion if I ever need to contact Ashton Service Group again. He’s really good!!
(View Less)

By Mickey R. on 11/11/17
(no comment)

By Zara S. on 11/10/17
Ion M. from Ashton Service Group is amazing!! He’s professional, friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. He fixed my faucet and hot water problems quickly. I will definitely recommend Ion to my friends, and would request for him next time when I call the di...
(View More)
Ion M. from Ashton Service Group is amazing!! He’s professional, friendly, polite and very knowledgeable. He fixed my faucet and hot water problems quickly. I will definitely recommend Ion to my friends, and would request for him next time when I call the dispatcher. Thank you, Ion...Best plumber in town!!
(View Less)

By Fred V. on 11/10/17
How wonderful would be if more companies had similar customer service and attention to details! Awesome.

By Dorothy W. on 11/10/17
I have already told my family & frends! I can't say enough about this company! Please keep up the excellent work.

By Fred V. on 11/09/17
I first contacted Ashton on Monday, November 06 and was told Jeff would be at my place next morning at 09:00 AM. Jeff arrived at 09:00 and within one hour he explained the scope of work involved and answered all the questions asked, Crystal clear. Two days later, c...
(View More)
I first contacted Ashton on Monday, November 06 and was told Jeff would be at my place next morning at 09:00 AM. Jeff arrived at 09:00 and within one hour he explained the scope of work involved and answered all the questions asked, Crystal clear. Two days later, contract was signed and, in between, Jeff had dropped a pair of heaters. Quick and prompt exchange of emails/text messages to answer all additional questions. Exceptional customer service and this was the main reason for choosing Ashton. I did contact other 3 companies prior to Ashton, which was referred to me by the complex caretaker. Some of the issues I faced with them were: 1 - No follow-up after their first response. I only got a phone call from one of them when I put a negative review; 2 - Quote on equipment that wouldn't fit space available; 3 - Plenty of unanswered questions I told Jeff today that Ashton wasn't the cheapest company but customer service was top notch. Congratulations to the Williams Family for having such a tremendous professional within its team.
(View Less)

By Dorothy W. on 11/09/17
WOW! I never write reviews, but this company and Jeff is unbelievable . My furnace broke down, I called them, they asked what the problem was I told them. Arlene in costumer service, (A ). Jeff came in and was very straight forward, answered all my questions and th...
(View More)
WOW! I never write reviews, but this company and Jeff is unbelievable . My furnace broke down, I called them, they asked what the problem was I told them. Arlene in costumer service, (A ). Jeff came in and was very straight forward, answered all my questions and then some! I have already told friends and family about them. You want the best, you will get the best with this company! THANK-YOU Jeff! Arlene your #1 in costumer service!
(View Less)

By Pat M. on 11/09/17
I thought that the Ashton repairman was very experienced and knew just what to do.

By Greg M. on 11/08/17
Ross did a very good job. After the initial quote he discovered that the problem was not as big as thought and brought down the quote quite a bit. Thank you for your honesty I wouldn't have know and would have paid more without realizing it.

By Nestor R. on 11/07/17
DAve and Ion provide an excellent work in replacing our water tank heater. They make sure that we understand the installation process and give us suggextion on how to improve the life of the tank. I defintely am happy with the work they have provided. Thanks guys.

By Pat M. on 11/07/17
Ross was very nice and did a good job of fixing my toilet which was running. He also helped me with a small problem with my other tap of my second sink.

By Charmaine on 11/06/17
Really fast service! Called the hotline on Sunday and a service was booked for the next day. My impossible clog in the kitchen sink was fixed in less than an hour! Thank you so much!

By Lindsay on 11/06/17
Ashton is always very professional, on time, polite and clear in their explanations of what needs to be done. They never try and up sell you and listen to what you need. I would highly recommend Ashton.

By Lindsay on 11/06/17
Ion fixed multiple plumbing problems in my kids' bathrooms. He was very professional and personable, and did a great job with the work as well as explaining what was wrong, and what he did to fix it. I have used Ashton for about 3 years now and will continue to u...
(View More)
Ion fixed multiple plumbing problems in my kids' bathrooms. He was very professional and personable, and did a great job with the work as well as explaining what was wrong, and what he did to fix it. I have used Ashton for about 3 years now and will continue to use them for any plumbing or heating issues that arise.
(View Less)

By Joe M. on 11/05/17
we started using ashton services when they have only 2 trucks - long time ago. now I see asthon trucks around the neighborhoods. you will not regret using asthon. Joe Mejia Note stop using call services. have a good telephone operator in your office.

By Jeff S. on 11/04/17
Ross was here early and completed the furnace servicing in a timely and professional manner.

By Robin S. on 11/02/17
We've been dealing with Ashton for 14 years. The staff are friendly and professional and do an excellent job.

By Warren K. on 10/31/17
I first used them to come and clean out my drains, I must say it was very costly for a simple drain clean.. it wasn't the best job either. The technician seemed inexperienced and had difficulty removing access hatches. Left a very dirty floor and spray on the count...
(View More)
I first used them to come and clean out my drains, I must say it was very costly for a simple drain clean.. it wasn't the best job either. The technician seemed inexperienced and had difficulty removing access hatches. Left a very dirty floor and spray on the countertop and walls.. I joined there service membership and when it came time to use my free yearly furnace inspection, I was informed the payment hadn't gone through, so I was technically not a member. I opted out of the membership, but they honoured the free service anyway.. The technician spent a good hour and went over my 25 yr boiler, cleaned it, bled the lines of air..There was no attempt at up selling or having me buy parts I didn't need.. he was professional and clean.. you could tell he loved what he does.. So other than the not so good and pricy drain clean. I would give this company 5 stars.. Oct 30,2017 Called Ashton again for a leak in my home boiler system. They did a thorough job. First they tried to repair it the least expensive way, when that wasn't possible they still gave me 15% off.. technicians were very professional and explained everything in detail..
(View Less)

By Zahra on 10/27/17
Ion came to fix a broken pipe on the toilet. He was friendly, efficient and professional. He went above and beyond in helping us. Thank you. I would recommend this Ashton service group.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383

Customer service is always a top priority at Ashton Service Group. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.