CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383
By Sladjana B. on 06/22/18
Professional, prompt and exceptional customer service. Caryn was extremely helpful in booking the initial visit. Mitch was very professional and thorough in explaining the details of the proposed work. Once Mitch assessed the case, he clearly identified next step...
(View More)
Professional, prompt and exceptional customer service. Caryn was extremely helpful in booking the initial visit. Mitch was very professional and thorough in explaining the details of the proposed work. Once Mitch assessed the case, he clearly identified next steps and based on his findings offered different solutions. We lucked out, as his assessment and attention to detail brought the good news; only a small repair, and not the worst case scenario many others have prepared us for. Ashton Service Group, you have a professional and extremely knowledgeable staff member, keep this asset. Chelsea (and Daniel) Leonard, thanks for the recommendation.
(View Less)

By Edward L. on 06/22/18
Ion is an excellent versatile plumber and skilled tradesman He is customer focused and satisfy the expectation of the customer like me

By Horace C. on 06/21/18
Dave M came to my place to look at a number of issues. He was extremely thorough and friendly throughout the entire process. He took the time to explain everything in details, and even cleaned up the area after the job. Dave is definitely a rock star!! Highly recom...
(View More)
Dave M came to my place to look at a number of issues. He was extremely thorough and friendly throughout the entire process. He took the time to explain everything in details, and even cleaned up the area after the job. Dave is definitely a rock star!! Highly recommend Ashton if you have any plumbing issue.
(View Less)

By Jac C. on 06/20/18
Dave M arrived on time, professionally introduced himself and presented his card. Found the problem with my bath spout, reviewed options with me, fixed the problem. Easy and friendly. Thank you.

By Ryan D. on 06/20/18
Very informative and efficient. Would highly recommend

By Robin W. on 06/20/18
The experience dealing with Ashton was excellent from start to finish; the staff is very knowledgeable and perform quality work. We will certainly use Ashton services again and recommend them to all our family and friends.

By Robin W. on 06/20/18
The Entire Staff we dealt with, for our new Tank Less Water Heater were very good and knew their stuff; your team not only did a professional job on the installation, leaving the work site clean, they took the time to explain the process and at the end showed us ho...
(View More)
The Entire Staff we dealt with, for our new Tank Less Water Heater were very good and knew their stuff; your team not only did a professional job on the installation, leaving the work site clean, they took the time to explain the process and at the end showed us how to operate the equipment! I will certainly be using your services again and will recommend Ashton to my Family and Friends.
(View Less)

By Mike W. on 06/19/18
The whole process was great! Quick and easy. Appliance repair and check ups can be stressful to the home owner, the guys (Mitch & Alonzso) were patient and explained things well. thx!

By Oscar R. on 06/19/18
Ion is a great professional who easily fixed my draining issue in my bathroom. He was very courteous and also very knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

By Szyman Simon C. on 06/18/18
Excellent and friendy

By Mike W. on 06/15/18
The team that attended were awesome (Alonso & Mitch) got right to it, answered all my questions in detail and made helpful suggestions, also easy to see the guys worked well together as a team, liked what they were doing and enjoy helping people........ Awesome! Thanks!

By Max L. on 06/12/18
Had a great experience with Jason taking care of a sewer line problem. Jason took the time to come up with a series of solutions to choose from which helped keep the budget in line. Jason and Riley got the job done quickly and cleanly. Very happy.

By Ivan L. on 06/11/18
Kevin and Ion were very courteous and helpful. They listened to me to understand the problem before addressing it. They gave good options for me to choose from without pressure and helped me understand the pros and cons of each option very patiently. They worked c...
(View More)
Kevin and Ion were very courteous and helpful. They listened to me to understand the problem before addressing it. They gave good options for me to choose from without pressure and helped me understand the pros and cons of each option very patiently. They worked cheerfully to complete the job and left the place clean. A great team from Ashton. I am glad I called them again. They have not let me down. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By Travis M. on 06/08/18
Mike was great to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all me questions and helped come up with solutions to all my mechanical issues. Thank you for your help.

By Michelle J. on 06/08/18
Dave went over and beyond to help me today. Great team to have your back no matter the problem. Highly recommend Ashton's plumbing

By Louuise N. on 06/08/18
Dave M. and Ion M. were professional, courteous and worked well as a team. I thought I had one leak under my kitchen sink but it turned out to be three, the faucet hose, the seal on the garburator and sink drain. They just got down to work and fixed the problems ef...
(View More)
Dave M. and Ion M. were professional, courteous and worked well as a team. I thought I had one leak under my kitchen sink but it turned out to be three, the faucet hose, the seal on the garburator and sink drain. They just got down to work and fixed the problems effectively. Thanks guys for a job well done!!
(View Less)

By Gurna S. on 06/07/18
I am an old man with health issues, and you made the whole process from purchasing to installation very comfortable for me. thanks again

By Lorna L. on 06/07/18
Ashton Service Group provided prompt, professional and friendly help every step of the way. Thank you Tyler! Will be signing up for the service maintenance plan.

By Julie H. on 06/07/18
Had a gas line run for a BBQ and the technicians, Dave and Ion, were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. They came the next day after calling, Al in the office was excellent as well.. They aren't cheap, so had to give 4 instead of 5 stars due to the cost fac...
(View More)
Had a gas line run for a BBQ and the technicians, Dave and Ion, were knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. They came the next day after calling, Al in the office was excellent as well.. They aren't cheap, so had to give 4 instead of 5 stars due to the cost factor .. but one pays for speed and efficiency I guess. Would I use them again ? Yes most definitely.
(View Less)

By Craig B. on 06/06/18
Mitch arrived on schedule to repair our furnace and was professional and very informative as to the potential problems that may have caused the malfunction. Thank you Mitch and Ashton Service Group for your help!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383

Customer service is always a top priority at Ashton Service Group. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.