CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383
By Rachael on 11/06/18
Professional service, quick, efficient and very cheery.

By Terry P. on 11/05/18
Jean-Luc was personal, professional, efficient, and informative. He fixed the problem quickly and checked for other problems while spending the time explaining what he was doing and why. We couldn't be happier with the service!

By Richard C. on 11/05/18
Service was excellent. Mitch was very thorough when inspecting my furnace and did a good job at explaining what issues he saw and how he could fix it using the existing parts in effort to keep cost as low as possible. Took one star off because he did not have a spa...
(View More)
Service was excellent. Mitch was very thorough when inspecting my furnace and did a good job at explaining what issues he saw and how he could fix it using the existing parts in effort to keep cost as low as possible. Took one star off because he did not have a spare valve on the truck so if the other fixes didn't work they would have had to come back on another day. That being said I'm very satisfied with the service and would recommend.
(View Less)

By Damon M. on 11/02/18
Professional and friendly Team. Great service from first contact.

By Rohit on 11/02/18
Great fast and honest service. Mo was thorough and efficient. He called prior to his arrival and was prompt and on time.

By dale b. on 11/01/18
Very personable well mannered very efficient commended in the future

By Micheal a. on 11/01/18
Arash provided great srrvice. Very professional and answered all our questions.

By Jim on 10/31/18
Arash was highly consultative snd thorough. Really appreciate the extra effort to get the job right.

By Thomas M. on 10/30/18
Very helpful. Great communication. Happy with everything.

By gina k. on 10/29/18
Awesome service , very friendly, will definitely get more services from Mohammed

By maggie on 10/29/18
Wonderful service. Thank you so much for the prompt, and professional service. The issue was fixed and i look forward to future care for my plumbing needs with Ashton.

By Marjorie on 10/27/18
Happy Mo assess problem and go pick up faucet and replace faucet and valves for sink all a once. Very professional service.

By Fred mc b. on 10/27/18
A very pleasant man and very good at what he does we would recommend him to anyone

By Wilberto T. on 10/26/18
Mo did a fantastic job, extremely friendly and very professional. He is an expert and shared his knowledge so that we were very comfortable with the work that was being done.

By Robert S. on 10/26/18
Dave M came overtoresolve my igniter problem. We discussed my shower stall replacement and whether I needed a re-pipe due to the corrosion of copper pipes. His advice was spot on and now I feel more comfortable going ahead with shower stall replacement and the re...
(View More)
Dave M came overtoresolve my igniter problem. We discussed my shower stall replacement and whether I needed a re-pipe due to the corrosion of copper pipes. His advice was spot on and now I feel more comfortable going ahead with shower stall replacement and the re-piping. Thanks again David a great job as usual.
(View Less)

By Sharon on 10/26/18
Arasha was very knowledgeable efficient professional would recommended him absolutely

By Cecilia l. on 10/25/18
Patrick does a great job for us. He is nice and courteous. He keeps things very clean from shoe covers to floor coverings. He finished the job in a timely manner. Overall, I am very satisfied with him and would like to have him back when we need help again. I look ...
(View More)
Patrick does a great job for us. He is nice and courteous. He keeps things very clean from shoe covers to floor coverings. He finished the job in a timely manner. Overall, I am very satisfied with him and would like to have him back when we need help again. I look forward to seeing Patrick next year in the annual maintenance service.
(View Less)

By Dennis T. on 10/25/18
Excellent service with a smile... If I have a plumbing issue in the future, I will be sure to contact you again.

By Andrea on 10/24/18
Mo was professional and courteous throughout his service call. He throughly explained the issue and provided several good solutions.

By Brent D. on 10/24/18
Quick, courteous and solved the issues quickly. Great finished product, Thanks.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383

Customer service is always a top priority at Ashton Service Group. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.