CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383
By Christina y. on 04/30/18
Ion was very friendly and very efficient with fixing our really old water hose. It was difficult because the pipe was so rusty but he was very patient and finished the job quickly. He also has great taste in classical music! I would 10/10 recommend, great customer ...
(View More)
Ion was very friendly and very efficient with fixing our really old water hose. It was difficult because the pipe was so rusty but he was very patient and finished the job quickly. He also has great taste in classical music! I would 10/10 recommend, great customer service and I would definitely call for Ion again!
(View Less)

By Barry M. on 04/30/18
The rep showed up on time, explained any costs up front and completed the job very quickly. The site was left perfectly clean and everything worked great.

By Maura G. on 04/30/18
Ion Was very professional and arrived at the time scheduled was able to see what the issue was right away. did a great job cleaning up. I would use Ashton again.

By Felipe A. on 04/26/18
Last Jan 2017 Ashton Service Group install a new tankless water heater at my place. I’m so proud with their effort and professionalism to handle and manage any cercumstances accores in the field of their jobs. And thank you for all staff involved. From the office...
(View More)
Last Jan 2017 Ashton Service Group install a new tankless water heater at my place. I’m so proud with their effort and professionalism to handle and manage any cercumstances accores in the field of their jobs. And thank you for all staff involved. From the office staff Caren B. & Cathy and all the technicians working long hours each day until the accomplishment of the system. For all the technicians from Jeff P, Mike, Tyler K, Nick R, Wes O, Tim M, Dave M. The on call duty technicians: Patrick D, Cory and Dave M to answer our emergency calls on weekend and late of the nights. Thank Ashton Service Group Team for the job well done.
(View Less)

By Ada C. on 04/25/18
Jason and Ion were friendly and obviously very skilled at their jobs. Did the job in under 15 minutes and gave me helpful recommendations. I would definitely book with them next time if needed.

By Judy S. on 04/25/18
Very nice technician, very thorough and pleasant.

By Mike M. on 04/23/18
Monday, April 23rd. Dave M. was the assigned technician. He assessed that the wax seal between the toilet and the floor had deteriorated and required replacement The repair was completed in a timely fashion. He left the repair site much cleaner than he found it. I ...
(View More)
Monday, April 23rd. Dave M. was the assigned technician. He assessed that the wax seal between the toilet and the floor had deteriorated and required replacement The repair was completed in a timely fashion. He left the repair site much cleaner than he found it. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dave and his firm. Thank you Dave
(View Less)

By Richard N. on 04/23/18
Our building has used Ashton a couple of times and they have provided good, timely, high-quality service. We will continue using them for the building and I will continue using them for my personal plumbing needs.

By Jeff S. on 04/21/18
Jason and Ion were experienced technicians that came to our house and replaced two old toilets with new dual flush toilets. They did an inspection of the rest of the plumbing and Hvac systems as well. They were friendly and efficient and left the place clean.

By Colleen K. on 04/20/18
Very professional and courteous.

By Naiwa N. on 04/19/18
Awesome service from Ion at Ashton Service Group! Very helpful and friendly- fixed my sink no problem! Will recommend!

By Colleen K. on 04/19/18
Calling a plumber is always a scary thought, because something going wrong leads to something else malfunctioning. Jason with Ashton Service Group was so professional and sorted out the problem very quickly and the leak was stopped. I am very impressed with their service. Thanks.

By oscar c. on 04/19/18
the plumber Ion , was punctual and gave me a 30 minutes heads up, so I could be onsite to let him in, the job was done in a clean timely manner.

By Oscar on 04/19/18
Was on time Clean work area And completed tricky job in timely manner

By Daniel P. on 04/18/18
On Easter Sunday, a water pipe burst and we were left without water. Coincidentally, our furnace broke down at about the same time. We've never used Ashton before but as they were the fastest to respond to our call for help, we got them to do the work. Everyone, in...
(View More)
On Easter Sunday, a water pipe burst and we were left without water. Coincidentally, our furnace broke down at about the same time. We've never used Ashton before but as they were the fastest to respond to our call for help, we got them to do the work. Everyone, including Arlene, Wes (who worked on our furnace) and the technician who worked on our piping were efficient, knowledgable and very courteous and friendly. And their rate was extremely reasonable, especially considering that it was a long weekend service call. From now on we will definitely be calling Ashton for any future plumbing or heating needs, and would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Thank you Arlene, Wes and the other tech (sorry I didn't get your name). We're very grateful for all your help.
(View Less)

By Momoko on 04/18/18
The best plumber ever!! Ion is very nice and professional. He found out what the problems was and repaired it perfectly and give us some advice too. I recommend this company for sure!

By Boris S. on 04/18/18
All is good.

By Tricia W. on 04/16/18
Ashton has helped me tremendously with my furnace and hot water tank problems. I would recommend the team at Ashton to anyone. Today I had Wes come out and he is very polite and knowledgeable, a great help. Thank you.

By Paul Agnes L. on 04/15/18
Both Dave and Alonso are very knowledgeable on the plumbing and the obsoleted USA Made Air Conditioner/heat pump. Both gentlemen are very polite and helpful. They both are 5 stars " General ". I am still waiting for Ashton's specialist for the final assessme...
(View More)
Both Dave and Alonso are very knowledgeable on the plumbing and the obsoleted USA Made Air Conditioner/heat pump. Both gentlemen are very polite and helpful. They both are 5 stars " General ". I am still waiting for Ashton's specialist for the final assessment and costing before we make up our decisions. Glad that we have found an excellent company. Best regards Paul Lee Richmond B C
(View Less)

By Christine C. on 04/14/18
Prompt response to service call. Technician friendly, Helpful and professional. Happy with the service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383

Customer service is always a top priority at Ashton Service Group. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.