CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383
By Ken T. on 08/20/18
Excellent service and professionalism.

By Cindy A. on 08/18/18
Ashton did a wonderful job on the re-piping needed in our home. They were efficient, polite, explained things, and cleaned up after. It was a pleasure to work with them. Jason and Riley were amazing, hardworking young men. We would highly recommend Ashton.

By Cindy A. on 08/18/18
We used Ashton for a big job at our house doing re-piping. Jason and Riley were awesome! They worked hard, efficiently and cleaned up after. We will use Ashton if we need more plumbing work done. Highly recommend Ashton.

By Robin f. on 08/17/18
I had a problem with my dishwasher and he detected the issue right away, fixed the problem and I was back to not washing dishes by hand in no time!!!! Thank you Ion!!!

By Mrs G. on 08/14/18
They very warmly helped us with what we needed help with. Every person who helped us had their own amazing qualities, and they really understood what we were trying to say.

By Beverly C. on 08/14/18
Hired Ashton to replace a water pipe . Was very happy with the service they provided. They came on time , worked from 8-6 and cleaned up before leaving.I was very pleased with the service they provided . Thank you Jason and your team . I would happily recommend Ashton Service Group .

By Ariane K. on 08/12/18
We hired Ashton to install a ductless air conditioning unit for our duplex, and were very happy with the work by Ben and Mike, and the electrician they brought in. They worked quickly and did a tidy job, and were pleasant to have around. When the system needed a co...
(View More)
We hired Ashton to install a ductless air conditioning unit for our duplex, and were very happy with the work by Ben and Mike, and the electrician they brought in. They worked quickly and did a tidy job, and were pleasant to have around. When the system needed a couple adjustments after installation, they were able to come back out within a few days. The system works well, and does just what it should. While it was more expensive than we initially thought it might be when we started looking into it, it was worth it both for our comfort at home (I have a medical condition that gives me very poor heat tolerance) and for our peace of mind, since we could tell the job they did was very professional and that we won't end up with any buyer's remorse. We'd actually gotten a much lower quote from another well rated company before speaking with Jeff from Ashton who did the home visit and quote, and the salesman from the other company (who made us sit through an extremely long, irrelevant pitch about their company before he would even discuss options and a quote) actually told us they wouldn't be able to put a unit in our bedroom because it would be too difficult/dangerous to use a ladder to get to the second story of our home (we were a bit perplexed by this). He tried to sell us a cheaper solution that we had a bad gut feeling about, saying it would be just as good. Now that we have the unit Ashton installed in place, we are so relieved we went with them instead, as the cheaper hack of a solution clearly wouldn't have done an adequate job. While it costed more, Ashton's installers had no problem doing the work despite our somewhat challenging duplex structure, and we know we actually got the right system for our home and will be happy with it for years to come. And for what it's worth, while it did cost more than we expected when we started looking into getting AC, a friend had a similar system installed in the states, and they paid nearly the exact same amount, so we're confident this is the going rate for a high quality install.
(View Less)

By Bryan T. on 08/10/18
Friendly, knowledgeable, informative, I will most certainly be requesting Dave for any future plumbing needs.

By Bryan T. on 08/10/18
Arlene was most helpful finding someone on short notice after the original tech ran into troubles on another job and cancelled. Dave (and his helper) were fantastic. They explained all my options, then took great care to muscle a hot water tank in and out of a ti...
(View More)
Arlene was most helpful finding someone on short notice after the original tech ran into troubles on another job and cancelled. Dave (and his helper) were fantastic. They explained all my options, then took great care to muscle a hot water tank in and out of a tight area over expensive equipment that I was concerned about. When complete they made sure I had no other plumbing concerns before packing up and leaving. You can be certain I will call Ashton Group and request Dave for any future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Barry K. on 08/09/18
Very happy with work done. I have used Ashton before and highly recommend them. They are very knowledgeable, arrive on time, thorough, wear protective booties, get the job done and are friendly!

By Dick W. on 08/08/18
Kevin arrived as promised. We had water on floor below/around water heater and furnace. Unfortunately the waste drain was under the Waterheater and could not be reached to check for blockage.After determining our issue was with the drain and not being able to get t...
(View More)
Kevin arrived as promised. We had water on floor below/around water heater and furnace. Unfortunately the waste drain was under the Waterheater and could not be reached to check for blockage.After determining our issue was with the drain and not being able to get to it he had to dismantle our water heater and with the most powerful and noxious cleaner was able to eventually clear the waste line. He kept me appraised of costs and progress as the job went .Very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Zoltan W. on 08/08/18
Great communication and fast service.

By Andy on 08/08/18
Great job. Very patient.

By Faye D. on 08/08/18
Fantastic service. Ion absolutely went above and beyond with his assistance, offered a range of solutions and was more than happy to answer any of our questions. Would recommend and certainly deal with again! 10/10.

By Lawrence T. on 08/07/18
Ashton Represents True Quality from Start to Finish ! Lawrence T.

By Bob C. on 08/04/18
I have already recommended Ashton to a number of my friends

By Lawrence T. on 08/03/18
We had Ashton install a new water service line to our 56 Year old house. Jason C. (Residential Tech) was very meticulous, knowledgeable, thoughtful and friendly. He explained everything in great detail both at the time of the quote and the install. Ashton has a GEM...
(View More)
We had Ashton install a new water service line to our 56 Year old house. Jason C. (Residential Tech) was very meticulous, knowledgeable, thoughtful and friendly. He explained everything in great detail both at the time of the quote and the install. Ashton has a GEM of a tech; they should treat Jason C. well. I did not sign up as a member with Ashton but My Wife and I will be calling Ashton ONLY!!!
(View Less)

By Bob C. on 08/03/18
(no comment)

By Thomas W. on 08/02/18
Highly responsive to call for service. AC broke down after 21 years. Called Ashton for service on a Saturday. Service personnel showed up within couple of hours. Ended up replacing the entire unit the following Wednesday.

By Precise Homes L. on 08/02/18
Super friendly and knowledgeable! They were able to come out on short notice and made the proper repairs right away. Both Tyler and Mitchell took the time to explain what they were doing and kept me in the loop too. Would highly recommend them!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383

Customer service is always a top priority at Ashton Service Group. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.