CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383
By Kelly H. on 11/16/18
Fast, efficient service. He explained exactly what needed to be done and completed it quickly. He left the areas clean after which is appreciated.

By Vanessa J. on 11/15/18
Today Jean proved that you miss 100% of the shots you don't take. I said that not Wayne gretzky. it was a gamble but we got there . Crying plumbing tears of happiness.

By Gina k. on 11/15/18
Already my second time with Mohammed and I am in love with his service. Very helpful and friendly.

By Elisa on 11/15/18
Arash and Riley were very professional and got the job done exactly as expected even though it was a tricky water service replacement arash gave me a couple options on replacement and made me feel at ease and performed the entire replacement as explained. Thank you so mich

By dawna P. on 11/14/18
Excellent service, if i have any problems i will call again for sure!

By Joshua l. on 11/14/18
I was very concerned due to suspected leak but discovered that it was condensation so as usual, Mo did a fantastic job and fixed the issue and no charge too. In my opinion, the best customer service ever and I will remain loyal and refer more customers to Ashton!

By Yichun d. on 11/14/18
We are very happy with the services provided. Patrick is very efficient and friendly. We would like to use your service again in future.

By Dan B. on 11/14/18
In an industry that is plagued with poor service and price gouging, Ashton was a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

By Dan B. on 11/13/18
More expensive than the other bids, but you get what you pay for. Extremely worth the extra money. It is very rare that I run across such a great experience in the trades industry. Installers Mike and Mitch really know their stuff. I was that annoying customer that...
(View More)
More expensive than the other bids, but you get what you pay for. Extremely worth the extra money. It is very rare that I run across such a great experience in the trades industry. Installers Mike and Mitch really know their stuff. I was that annoying customer that knows a little about a lot of things and hovered over the guys all day long while they installed our new furnace. They were extremely gracious with answering all my questions and a ton of patience. They really went the extra mile to make the job aesthetically pleasing as well. Everything was tidy and tucked away, not just thrown in. All of the staff at Ashton were fantastic to deal with, from Ron who really took his time with the sales process to make sure we were getting the right furnace for the right price, to Caryn who was right on top with scheduling and confirmations. It was also great to hear how they spoke of the company and fellow workers when they didn't know I was listening. Next we will have them install our tankless water heater. Great people, great company!!!
(View Less)

By Andrew W. on 11/13/18
Professional, friendly, helpful, willing to explain everything before work is done! Jean-luc has been a great help in fixing our plumbing issues and I am happy to refer him and your company to my friends and families! Cheers Andrew

By Judith F. on 11/13/18
My experience with all the Ashton onsite guys has been great. I must say I am more comfortable in my new home after the competent review of plumbing and HVAC. There was some weird stuff done by the previous homeowner and now things are up to code so I can sleep well at night!

By Kyla R. on 11/12/18
Mohammed went above and beyond helping us out today, and WE'RE now members. Thank you!

By matt a. on 11/11/18
MO was very professional to deal with and found the problem quickly after a long day. Thanks

By Peter p. on 11/11/18
Everything was excellent about the service call

By 6Dick L. on 11/11/18
MO THE TEC GUY IS FIRST CLASS, GREAT SENSE OF HOUMORJUST HOPE I DO NOT HAVE TO GET HIM SENT OUT TO ME AGAIN,

By Peter p. on 11/11/18
Great and quick service from Ashton and awesome service and knowledge from Mo. I really appreciate this super service and I'm signing up to be a member. Please continue to offer great service and friendly knowledgeable people like Mo. I also would like him to retur...
(View More)
Great and quick service from Ashton and awesome service and knowledge from Mo. I really appreciate this super service and I'm signing up to be a member. Please continue to offer great service and friendly knowledgeable people like Mo. I also would like him to return to do all future servicing. Thank you kindly
(View Less)

By ^Marianne h. on 11/11/18
Prompt and helpful.

By Chung Huei Lai (. on 11/10/18
I can see why Ashton gets so many 5 stars reviews. Mike and Ben installed 2 furnaces in my house and they were very professional, respectful, and helpful. Not a single time I felt awkward or uneasy with them. At one time, they broke my screen curtain (small tear) a...
(View More)
I can see why Ashton gets so many 5 stars reviews. Mike and Ben installed 2 furnaces in my house and they were very professional, respectful, and helpful. Not a single time I felt awkward or uneasy with them. At one time, they broke my screen curtain (small tear) and Ben was quick to point it out and quickly apologized for the damage. The very next day, he got me a new one, as if he had one in stock! After the job was done, they cleaned up everything. It would have been nice if they also mopped the floor!!! Ashton's price may be steep but they stand behind their product and quality of work. They offer a 10 year parts and labor warranty unlike another company i inquired which only offered 1 year. I would definitely go back to Ashton for another project.
(View Less)

By Lori k. on 11/10/18
Mohamed is very knowledgeable and friendly. He is very punctual and efficient

By Hair A. on 11/10/18
Have been with Ashton for almost 10 years. Prompt service. Scheduling staff and all technicians are curious and professional. If something needs attention, senior management promptly gets things solved. Mohammed was prompt and attentive.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
604-283-2383

Customer service is always a top priority at Ashton Service Group. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.