CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
By Robin H. on 08/11/19
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil furthe...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil further back from the home foundation in a couple areas as they’d seen customers get termites from that. I’d have them back in a heartbeat! Their professionalism was further punctuated by a competitor who came the same day, but was NOT all all the things I describe about Aaron and Vernon!
(View Less)

By Patrick M. on 08/02/19
Friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third time we have used them, and been very happy each time.

By Gene P. on 08/02/19
Fransisco and Nicholas were the electricians sent out for consultation and subsequent work. They were professional AND knowledgable and did beautiful work in a timely manor! We are very happy with our new outside lighting. Much safer at night now!

By Judy S. on 08/01/19
Had them out again - very happy with their professionalism, nice technicians & knowledgeable! Great company

By Tim P. on 07/31/19
Bernie was on time, called ahead which was appreciated and performed the need repair in good order. I would call Bernie again.

By Judy S. on 07/30/19
Very professional, covered all aspects of the job and let us know at every step what was happening.Very, very pleased with them, will certainly use them again

By Greg K. on 07/28/19
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good jo...
(View More)
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good job, but did not follow through on the order, it was not shipped, and now we are scrambling to get it in time. Francisco not only did a great job, explained everything well, was neat and clean - but he also picked up the ball on the ballast order and made it happen.
(View Less)

By Natalie W. on 07/26/19
Matt C. and Richard were prompt, clean and worked quietly to fix my problem in less than an hour. What's not to love? These are my new "go to" guys!

By Crista M. on 07/26/19
The electricians Aaron and Vern did a great job!

By Michael L M. on 07/26/19
I gave As You Wish Electric five stars because of the outstanding job that Joel Hyde provided. He had two outstanding apprentices Chris, and Vernon. Joel told the two workers what was to be done and they went about the task at hand in a very professional manor! ...
(View More)
I gave As You Wish Electric five stars because of the outstanding job that Joel Hyde provided. He had two outstanding apprentices Chris, and Vernon. Joel told the two workers what was to be done and they went about the task at hand in a very professional manor! The clean up was like they were never here. The crew picked up all trash that was made. Thy made sure that I was absolutely satisfied with all the work that was being done,and made sure everything worked as promised. The bottom line is, my wife and I would not hesitate in calling this company ,and this crew of Vernon and Chris, and Joel Hyde!
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 07/19/19
Honest, sincere, listens to you. Very professional and respectful of you and your project. Definitely recommend using their services.

By Greg Jacob - C. on 07/16/19
Aaron showed up on time was very knowelagible & professional. Presented me with a quote very quickly.

By Kyle D. on 07/15/19
As You Wish Electric was very responsive and knowledgeable and resolved my emergency electrical issues over the weekend. Francisco quickly diagnosed and resolved the situation. He was professional, knowledgeable, thorough and clearly articulated and explained the w...
(View More)
As You Wish Electric was very responsive and knowledgeable and resolved my emergency electrical issues over the weekend. Francisco quickly diagnosed and resolved the situation. He was professional, knowledgeable, thorough and clearly articulated and explained the work he was accomplishing. Greatly appreciated the appropriate use of supporting technology (text/email) for technician arrival tracking and payment of services.
(View Less)

By Tim A. on 07/13/19
great work very timely

By Thomas P. on 07/12/19
I had a number of electricians come to our home to provide us with a basement upgrade cost assessment. Aaron helped me and was extremely knowledgable and helpful. He was professional and provided me with a number of clear options to better understand what we were t...
(View More)
I had a number of electricians come to our home to provide us with a basement upgrade cost assessment. Aaron helped me and was extremely knowledgable and helpful. He was professional and provided me with a number of clear options to better understand what we were trying to achieve for our remodel. We will definitely proceed with As You Wish Electric to do the work on our remodel and, most likely, future projects as well.
(View Less)

By Wayne S. on 07/10/19
Ernie and Ty were prompt, efficient and good-natured. I enjoyed working with them on our kitchenette project. The inspector just visited to approve the permit, and we are almost finished. Thanks to As You Wish.

By Shaun V. on 07/10/19
Discovered them a few years back and was so impressed with their service, explanation of how they would complete the job and the final results, I've never used any else since.

By Paul R. on 07/09/19
Aaron came to provide me with an estimate for outdoor electrical work. Right away the appointment was great because I got an automated text message with his photograph about a half hour prior, announcing that he would be arriving at the scheduled time. He arrived a...
(View More)
Aaron came to provide me with an estimate for outdoor electrical work. Right away the appointment was great because I got an automated text message with his photograph about a half hour prior, announcing that he would be arriving at the scheduled time. He arrived at the very minute of the appointment, with company logo on his shirt and looking exactly like the photo. He was immediately pleasant and let me take the lead and provide the context and show him around. We spent a long time discussing my project needs - the electrical work is only a small part of a large project - and he had very helpful suggestions both functionally and aesthetically. Though the cost is on what I consider the "luxury" end of contractors, I've used As You Wish Electric many times over the years from small to large projects and always been very satisfied. If you want high quality work done by experienced professionals, this is your choice.
(View Less)

By Tom L. on 06/26/19
Job well done. Found other issues and stayed until all was solved. Polite, knowledgeable and professional. Would hire again without question.

By Kathryn P. on 06/25/19
Shadrin and Nicholas were fantastic! Arrived perfectly on time, were really personable and friendly, and got right to work. Took them very little time to troubleshoot and fix a heat lamp/fan combo that had been (not well) installed by someone else. And they charged...
(View More)
Shadrin and Nicholas were fantastic! Arrived perfectly on time, were really personable and friendly, and got right to work. Took them very little time to troubleshoot and fix a heat lamp/fan combo that had been (not well) installed by someone else. And they charged me so much less than I'd expected! Their professionalism was top notch, and I am relieved to have found electricians I trust. Would recommend without hesitation.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron S
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Shadrin M
4 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bernie
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Francisco M
3 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jason
13 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period As You Wish Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at As You Wish Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.