CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
By Eben C. on 08/24/19
Great job. Found issue and resolved quickly.

By Robin H. on 08/11/19
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil furthe...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil further back from the home foundation in a couple areas as they’d seen customers get termites from that. I’d have them back in a heartbeat! Their professionalism was further punctuated by a competitor who came the same day, but was NOT all all the things I describe about Aaron and Vernon!
(View Less)

By Patrick M. on 08/02/19
Friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third time we have used them, and been very happy each time.

By Gene P. on 08/02/19
Fransisco and Nicholas were the electricians sent out for consultation and subsequent work. They were professional AND knowledgable and did beautiful work in a timely manor! We are very happy with our new outside lighting. Much safer at night now!

By Judy S. on 08/01/19
Had them out again - very happy with their professionalism, nice technicians & knowledgeable! Great company

By Tim P. on 07/31/19
Bernie was on time, called ahead which was appreciated and performed the need repair in good order. I would call Bernie again.

By Judy S. on 07/30/19
Very professional, covered all aspects of the job and let us know at every step what was happening.Very, very pleased with them, will certainly use them again

By Greg K. on 07/28/19
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good jo...
(View More)
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good job, but did not follow through on the order, it was not shipped, and now we are scrambling to get it in time. Francisco not only did a great job, explained everything well, was neat and clean - but he also picked up the ball on the ballast order and made it happen.
(View Less)

By Natalie W. on 07/26/19
Matt C. and Richard were prompt, clean and worked quietly to fix my problem in less than an hour. What's not to love? These are my new "go to" guys!

By Crista M. on 07/26/19
The electricians Aaron and Vern did a great job!

By Michael L M. on 07/26/19
I gave As You Wish Electric five stars because of the outstanding job that Joel Hyde provided. He had two outstanding apprentices Chris, and Vernon. Joel told the two workers what was to be done and they went about the task at hand in a very professional manor! ...
(View More)
I gave As You Wish Electric five stars because of the outstanding job that Joel Hyde provided. He had two outstanding apprentices Chris, and Vernon. Joel told the two workers what was to be done and they went about the task at hand in a very professional manor! The clean up was like they were never here. The crew picked up all trash that was made. Thy made sure that I was absolutely satisfied with all the work that was being done,and made sure everything worked as promised. The bottom line is, my wife and I would not hesitate in calling this company ,and this crew of Vernon and Chris, and Joel Hyde!
(View Less)

By Gary M. on 07/19/19
Honest, sincere, listens to you. Very professional and respectful of you and your project. Definitely recommend using their services.

By Greg Jacob - C. on 07/16/19
Aaron showed up on time was very knowelagible & professional. Presented me with a quote very quickly.

By Kyle D. on 07/15/19
As You Wish Electric was very responsive and knowledgeable and resolved my emergency electrical issues over the weekend. Francisco quickly diagnosed and resolved the situation. He was professional, knowledgeable, thorough and clearly articulated and explained the w...
(View More)
As You Wish Electric was very responsive and knowledgeable and resolved my emergency electrical issues over the weekend. Francisco quickly diagnosed and resolved the situation. He was professional, knowledgeable, thorough and clearly articulated and explained the work he was accomplishing. Greatly appreciated the appropriate use of supporting technology (text/email) for technician arrival tracking and payment of services.
(View Less)

By Tim A. on 07/13/19
great work very timely

By Thomas P. on 07/12/19
I had a number of electricians come to our home to provide us with a basement upgrade cost assessment. Aaron helped me and was extremely knowledgable and helpful. He was professional and provided me with a number of clear options to better understand what we were t...
(View More)
I had a number of electricians come to our home to provide us with a basement upgrade cost assessment. Aaron helped me and was extremely knowledgable and helpful. He was professional and provided me with a number of clear options to better understand what we were trying to achieve for our remodel. We will definitely proceed with As You Wish Electric to do the work on our remodel and, most likely, future projects as well.
(View Less)

By Wayne S. on 07/10/19
Ernie and Ty were prompt, efficient and good-natured. I enjoyed working with them on our kitchenette project. The inspector just visited to approve the permit, and we are almost finished. Thanks to As You Wish.

By Shaun V. on 07/10/19
Discovered them a few years back and was so impressed with their service, explanation of how they would complete the job and the final results, I've never used any else since.

By Paul R. on 07/09/19
Aaron came to provide me with an estimate for outdoor electrical work. Right away the appointment was great because I got an automated text message with his photograph about a half hour prior, announcing that he would be arriving at the scheduled time. He arrived a...
(View More)
Aaron came to provide me with an estimate for outdoor electrical work. Right away the appointment was great because I got an automated text message with his photograph about a half hour prior, announcing that he would be arriving at the scheduled time. He arrived at the very minute of the appointment, with company logo on his shirt and looking exactly like the photo. He was immediately pleasant and let me take the lead and provide the context and show him around. We spent a long time discussing my project needs - the electrical work is only a small part of a large project - and he had very helpful suggestions both functionally and aesthetically. Though the cost is on what I consider the "luxury" end of contractors, I've used As You Wish Electric many times over the years from small to large projects and always been very satisfied. If you want high quality work done by experienced professionals, this is your choice.
(View Less)

By Tom L. on 06/26/19
Job well done. Found other issues and stayed until all was solved. Polite, knowledgeable and professional. Would hire again without question.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron S
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Shadrin M
4 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bernie
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Francisco M
3 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jason
13 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period As You Wish Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at As You Wish Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
Francisco M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
Love outdoor activities like camping, 4 wheeling and campfires.
By Gene P. on 08/02/19
Fransisco and Nicholas were the electricians sent out for consultation and subsequent work. They were professional AND knowledgable and did beautiful work in a timely manor! We are very happy with our new outside lighting. Much safer at night now!

By Greg K. on 07/28/19
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good jo...
(View More)
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good job, but did not follow through on the order, it was not shipped, and now we are scrambling to get it in time. Francisco not only did a great job, explained everything well, was neat and clean - but he also picked up the ball on the ballast order and made it happen.
(View Less)

By Kyle D. on 07/15/19
As You Wish Electric was very responsive and knowledgeable and resolved my emergency electrical issues over the weekend. Francisco quickly diagnosed and resolved the situation. He was professional, knowledgeable, thorough and clearly articulated and explained the w...
(View More)
As You Wish Electric was very responsive and knowledgeable and resolved my emergency electrical issues over the weekend. Francisco quickly diagnosed and resolved the situation. He was professional, knowledgeable, thorough and clearly articulated and explained the work he was accomplishing. Greatly appreciated the appropriate use of supporting technology (text/email) for technician arrival tracking and payment of services.
(View Less)

By Sage A. on 05/04/19
Honest! Thorough! Cleaned up as they went along. Explained all work in laymen terms, before and after report with pics. Have contracted many but As You Wish Electric’s team stands above all the rest!

By Jennifer M. on 04/24/19
As you Wish is kind of pricey for electrical work, but I they show up on time and do great work. Francisco has come to my house twice now for electrical work and he's so nice at explaining the process, takes pride in his work and is so nice to boot! He's very quick...
(View More)
As you Wish is kind of pricey for electrical work, but I they show up on time and do great work. Francisco has come to my house twice now for electrical work and he's so nice at explaining the process, takes pride in his work and is so nice to boot! He's very quick and cleans everything up and leaves it nice too. He calls on the way and even skipped lunch to make my appointment on time even though I told him to stop and get some food first! Just an all around great guy and pretty much the reason I keep calling As You Wish even though they are more expensive--because he's just a great electrician and makes the experience worth it! Thanks Francisco! more
(View Less)

By Becky M. on 02/20/19
Had Francisco over to replace vent in bathroom and made to the fan and light are separate. Did a great job

By Michelle B. on 02/14/19
Francisco was a total pleasure to work with. On time, knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely use As You Wish again for any electrical work I might have in the future.

By Michele B. on 02/06/19
Francisco Mendoza just left my house after an emergency call. He was amazing!! Polite, on time, and definitely knew what he was doing. I highly recommend him and As You Wish Electric, and would call them again if I ever have any electrical issues in the future

By Chris M. on 02/04/19
Fransisco M did a top notch job, being thorough, very polite and getting to the root of the problem efficiently. He was willing to explain the voltage issues, and answer the other questions I had about the power supply problem. With him having a positive attitude ...
(View More)
Fransisco M did a top notch job, being thorough, very polite and getting to the root of the problem efficiently. He was willing to explain the voltage issues, and answer the other questions I had about the power supply problem. With him having a positive attitude in the cold wind, snow, and Icy weather was a bonus.
(View Less)

By C and C M. on 02/04/19
Fransisco M did a top notch job, being thorough, very polite and getting to the root of the problem efficiently. He was willing to explain the voltage issues, and answer the other questions I had about the power supply problem. With him having a positive attitude ...
(View More)
Fransisco M did a top notch job, being thorough, very polite and getting to the root of the problem efficiently. He was willing to explain the voltage issues, and answer the other questions I had about the power supply problem. With him having a positive attitude in the cold wind, snow, and Icy weather was a bonus.
(View Less)

By Shaw-Jiun W. on 01/11/19
We used As You Wish Electric today for a faulty switch. The service was very good from the scheduling to the payment. The technician was highly professional and explained thoroughly the process. He completed the job quickly and we highly recommend the service!

By Sean M. on 01/09/19
Great experience, technician (Francisco) was on-time, super professional and explained what he was doing every step of the way. Also gave reasonable suggestions on how to avoid issues in the future. Fair price and great service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

By Michele W. on 01/06/19
I had to have emergency service to my home. Francisco was professional and honest. He got me up and running in no time. I will definitely use them again for electrical service.

By Bill N. on 12/19/18
Francisco's was professional, helpful, punctual and kind. He gave me excellent advice, several possible repair options and provided a clear, detailed estimate. Couldn't ask for better service!

By chris o. on 12/11/18
As You Wish was able to send someone to help me the next morning after I called. Their techs, Francisco and Matt, were friendly, professional, conscientious, knowledgeable and fixed our problems quickly. I wouldn't hesitate to call them again and would be happy to recommend them.

By William P. on 10/25/18
I highly recommend this company! Their response to an emergency was quick. The technician (Francisco) was awesome! Knowledgeable, well mannered, friendly and pleasant. He went through all the aspects of the service he was performing, possible causes, and probab...
(View More)
I highly recommend this company! Their response to an emergency was quick. The technician (Francisco) was awesome! Knowledgeable, well mannered, friendly and pleasant. He went through all the aspects of the service he was performing, possible causes, and probable fixes. He did not get flustered at the odd wiring situation that had to be figured out. Everything was put back to normal working condition. He pointed out possible future "problems" that he noticed (which was appreciated). I will definitely use this company again should I ever need electrical repair. Thank you Francisco!
(View Less)

By Janelle H. on 10/17/18
The entire process for my job was fabulous! I called on a Monday and Francisco was to my house the following afternoon to give me a bid. He was very friendly, personable and easy to work with. He is also very knowledgeable and explained everything to me clearly. Th...
(View More)
The entire process for my job was fabulous! I called on a Monday and Francisco was to my house the following afternoon to give me a bid. He was very friendly, personable and easy to work with. He is also very knowledgeable and explained everything to me clearly. The office ordered the parts and my install was the following Wednesday! Francisco came to do the install with his assistant Matt. They were both pleasant, respectful of my home, and very efficient! I was especially impressed with the communication from this company throughout the entire process. I was informed via text, phone and e-mail, giving me two hour windows of time for when the guys would be out to my house. I feel like the price of the service was reasonable, too. I would definitely recommend this company, and especially Francisco and Matt!
(View Less)

By archelle c. on 08/14/18
Francisco was wonderful to work with. He added 220v to my panel for the installation of Mitsubishi Ductless Mini Split units in my home. He had to cut a hole in the sheet rock under the panel to fish the wire down through the basement, under the crawl space to the ...
(View More)
Francisco was wonderful to work with. He added 220v to my panel for the installation of Mitsubishi Ductless Mini Split units in my home. He had to cut a hole in the sheet rock under the panel to fish the wire down through the basement, under the crawl space to the outdoor unit on the other side of the house. When he cut the hole, it required also cutting the plywood that was there. Francisco explained to me that I would need to cut a new piece of plywood and sheet rock as a patch, but he offered to do this for me at no extra cost. I really appreciated how he went the extra mile to patch the wall saving me a ton of hassle and time. The install went great, everything was clean and neatly done and the new units work wonderfully!
(View Less)

By Jeff N. on 08/13/18
I was very pleased with the service that was provided, very professional, very nice young men, I would recommend this company to anyone, they did an outstanding job

By Shane U. on 07/12/18
Francisco was great. He explained everything he was doing very well and was nice to my obnoxious, barking dog.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.