CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
By Catherine C. on 11/09/19
They showed up on time, did the work as expected and overall did a great job. Friendly technician as well. I thought the pricing was very fair for the work.

By Joe S. on 11/01/19
good job, i am very pleased. tech was excellent to work with.

By Rex C. on 10/29/19
As You Wish Electrical did two jobs for us this month. One was a simple removal of an old service line from the box heading through the wall to a greenhouse. The second was a completely new panel to come to code, add capacity and a surge protector. Matt C was the ...
(View More)
As You Wish Electrical did two jobs for us this month. One was a simple removal of an old service line from the box heading through the wall to a greenhouse. The second was a completely new panel to come to code, add capacity and a surge protector. Matt C was the primary electrician for both jobs and was terrific. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and clearly good at his job. While he let me watch the work, he explained all the steps and chatted about family and his experiences with AYWE. Richard was helping with the panel replacement which included running wires inside and outside the house and installing ground poles. He was also very good at his job! They left the job site clean, gave us great information and a thorough explanation of the warranty. The job was approved by the inspector who was himself a retired electrician with more than 30 years on the job. He said it looked great and very well done. Highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By John C. on 10/24/19
Matt did a great job. Easy to talk to and he made clear exactly what he was going to do and how he would do it prior to proceeding with our electrical projects.

By Claudia L. on 10/18/19
Great service and prices are in line. I highly recommend. I will be having them do both a big job and a small one for me.

By Eva B. on 10/17/19
I had a wiring problem that needed to be analyzing. My electrician was very thorough in testing and reworking all the wires that had been messed up by our contractors electrician. The job took way more than he planned, but he stuck with it, and found all the errors...
(View More)
I had a wiring problem that needed to be analyzing. My electrician was very thorough in testing and reworking all the wires that had been messed up by our contractors electrician. The job took way more than he planned, but he stuck with it, and found all the errors. Some of the errors were a fire risk, so I can’t give him enough stars for his patience, and perseverance that may have saved us from a disaster.
(View Less)

By Lee C. on 10/01/19
Dave Manatad did an excellent job in repairing our circuit breaker and restoring power to our furnace to heat the house back up! Dave, from As you Wish Electric, is highly recommended.

By Sharon R. on 09/26/19
This is such a great company. Very professional, on time, promises kept. What I really loved was that our technician helped us by recommending things we hadn't thought of. He kept saying "If this was my house, this is what I would do" and we loved that. Our technic...
(View More)
This is such a great company. Very professional, on time, promises kept. What I really loved was that our technician helped us by recommending things we hadn't thought of. He kept saying "If this was my house, this is what I would do" and we loved that. Our technician was Joel and he was honestly the nicest, highly qualified, considerate young man we've ever dealt with. Will never use any other company again and will always request Joel.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 09/26/19
The 4 electricians from As You Wish Electric were TOP NOTCH in every way. They made a very challenging project (hanging a 90 pound chandelier from a 17 foot tall ceiling) look easy. Highly capable, very professional, very friendly and calm as certain challenges p...
(View More)
The 4 electricians from As You Wish Electric were TOP NOTCH in every way. They made a very challenging project (hanging a 90 pound chandelier from a 17 foot tall ceiling) look easy. Highly capable, very professional, very friendly and calm as certain challenges presented themselves. Great communicators. Really, these guys deserve 6 stars!
(View Less)

By Becky M. on 09/06/19
Ernie put in an outdoor outlet. Already using it. Works great

By Max C. on 09/06/19
We had AYWE (Joel, Pete and Mikael) do a full house re-wire of our 1942 split-level property. There was a lot of scary ‘homeowner’ electrical work done on the house before we bought it - it was just not a safe building. The structure and framing of the house ...
(View More)
We had AYWE (Joel, Pete and Mikael) do a full house re-wire of our 1942 split-level property. There was a lot of scary ‘homeowner’ electrical work done on the house before we bought it - it was just not a safe building. The structure and framing of the house made it a challenging job. I was working on the house throughout and can tell you these guys worked HARD. There were plenty of cans of Monster Energy, and occasional cup of English tea, consumed on this job! They did it with a smile and didn’t take shortcuts. They went out of their way to retain key features of the house and did their best to limit damage. Good clean-up everyday and good communication on where they were with the project. Because the structure was such a difficult one to work with they ran a little over the original schedule but kept to their word on both price and finish quality. Great professionals and good people to boot. I’d recommend this crew to anyone looking to get a big job done. Kudos team!
(View Less)

By Erin B. on 09/04/19
Prompt scheduling, very friendly service. Easy to change order work. Awesome financing options, and they did amazing work for us!

By Tarina Baldwin J. on 08/31/19
My technician Mark R and his partner were on time, very polite and professional. They did a great job and I would definitely reccomend them and the company for electrical work at your home.

By Beth U. on 08/29/19
We had a complicated job to get the old wiring out of the house. Dave and Ty worked to complete some missing sections and did so with great dedication and humor.

By Eben C. on 08/24/19
Great job. Found issue and resolved quickly.

By Larry S. on 08/23/19
The only other thing is to have the workers use booties in the house to help keep it clean.

By mark b. on 08/12/19
The crew were prompt, efficient and professional. They did a great job and will come back to complete the project.

By Robin H. on 08/11/19
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil furthe...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil further back from the home foundation in a couple areas as they’d seen customers get termites from that. I’d have them back in a heartbeat! Their professionalism was further punctuated by a competitor who came the same day, but was NOT all all the things I describe about Aaron and Vernon!
(View Less)

By Patrick M. on 08/02/19
Friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third time we have used them, and been very happy each time.

By Gene P. on 08/02/19
Fransisco and Nicholas were the electricians sent out for consultation and subsequent work. They were professional AND knowledgable and did beautiful work in a timely manor! We are very happy with our new outside lighting. Much safer at night now!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron S
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Shadrin M
4 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bernie
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Francisco M
3 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Joel H
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period As You Wish Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at As You Wish Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
Ernie S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
5 total reviews
By Becky M. on 09/06/19
Ernie put in an outdoor outlet. Already using it. Works great

By Erin B. on 09/04/19
Prompt scheduling, very friendly service. Easy to change order work. Awesome financing options, and they did amazing work for us!

By Wayne S. on 07/10/19
Ernie and Ty were prompt, efficient and good-natured. I enjoyed working with them on our kitchenette project. The inspector just visited to approve the permit, and we are almost finished. Thanks to As You Wish.

By Becky M. on 06/01/19
Ernie and Ty came to my house on time and they replaced my light switches to decora . They also installed a Ring doorbell. I feel so much safer. They also changed some of my outlets with ones that have USB ports . I am so happy with their work.

By Chris K. on 05/01/19
We needed upgraded electrical to our separate garage and remediation of old knob & tube wiring in our house. We went through three different companies for bids. As You Wish wasn't the least expensive but it also wasn't the most expensive of the bids. Even better...
(View More)
We needed upgraded electrical to our separate garage and remediation of old knob & tube wiring in our house. We went through three different companies for bids. As You Wish wasn't the least expensive but it also wasn't the most expensive of the bids. Even better, our estimator Aaron was able to describe accurately why their bid was more than one company and less than the other. It really boiled down to how they approached the project and how they problem solved the issues to fix in the house and not adding on anything extra we didn't need. When the work started our primary team was Ty and Ernie. They were great, we got a text right before they showed up every day, they cleaned up after themselves every night and made sure all of our main house functions had power. They were very communicative through the process, willing to answer all of my questions, very personable. My kids loved them. The inspection happens in two days but based on what I've seen of the work I can't imagine the inspector finding any issues. The work is beautiful, everything is fully tested & labeled now and my family has the piece of mind knowing that there is not 100 year old fire hazard wiring in the house anymore. 100% recommend.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.