CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
By Thomas W. on 04/04/19
This is the second time I had As You Wish come out and do work. Last time Jason installed some new can lights for us by himself. This time he had an apprentice Rohnil with him. This time they ran a new circuit to my stove. They went above and beyond on the work. F...
(View More)
This is the second time I had As You Wish come out and do work. Last time Jason installed some new can lights for us by himself. This time he had an apprentice Rohnil with him. This time they ran a new circuit to my stove. They went above and beyond on the work. First, taking time to confirm I actually NEEDED the new circuit, like the appliance company told me. Then once we confirmed that the circuit was actually validly overloaded, they did an awesome job installing the new circuit. Took them only a couple hours, and they were out the door. Even did one other small project for me quickly. Thank you for the great work! Will always recommend to anyone who needs an electrician!
(View Less)

By Cecila F. on 04/02/19
I was very impressed with As You Wish Electic. They provided email and phone confirmations and reminders. Also provided a picture of the electrician who would provide the service. That was a nice touch. Craigon was punctual and thorough. I would recommend both agai...
(View More)
I was very impressed with As You Wish Electic. They provided email and phone confirmations and reminders. Also provided a picture of the electrician who would provide the service. That was a nice touch. Craigon was punctual and thorough. I would recommend both again. Thank you. Cecilia
(View Less)

By David B. on 03/18/19
Micah from As You Wish Electric was prompt, friendly, professional, and affordable.

By Heidi E. on 03/16/19
They were able to schedule an electrician to come out the next day! Bernie was friendly, easy to talk to, quick to respond, and efficiently fixed our problems.

By Eunice S. on 03/08/19
Aaron cam out to trouble shoot un-finished work left by another company. Very professional, he clearly communicated to me what the issue was. Problem was solved. they are the 3rd electric company I've dealt with and I highly recommend them.

By Becky M. on 02/20/19
Had Francisco over to replace vent in bathroom and made to the fan and light are separate. Did a great job

By Dana M. on 02/14/19
(no comment)

By Michelle B. on 02/14/19
Francisco was a total pleasure to work with. On time, knowledgeable and courteous. Would definitely use As You Wish again for any electrical work I might have in the future.

By Michele B. on 02/06/19
Francisco Mendoza just left my house after an emergency call. He was amazing!! Polite, on time, and definitely knew what he was doing. I highly recommend him and As You Wish Electric, and would call them again if I ever have any electrical issues in the future

By Chris M. on 02/04/19
Fransisco M did a top notch job, being thorough, very polite and getting to the root of the problem efficiently. He was willing to explain the voltage issues, and answer the other questions I had about the power supply problem. With him having a positive attitude ...
(View More)
Fransisco M did a top notch job, being thorough, very polite and getting to the root of the problem efficiently. He was willing to explain the voltage issues, and answer the other questions I had about the power supply problem. With him having a positive attitude in the cold wind, snow, and Icy weather was a bonus.
(View Less)

By C and C M. on 02/04/19
Fransisco M did a top notch job, being thorough, very polite and getting to the root of the problem efficiently. He was willing to explain the voltage issues, and answer the other questions I had about the power supply problem. With him having a positive attitude ...
(View More)
Fransisco M did a top notch job, being thorough, very polite and getting to the root of the problem efficiently. He was willing to explain the voltage issues, and answer the other questions I had about the power supply problem. With him having a positive attitude in the cold wind, snow, and Icy weather was a bonus.
(View Less)

By stevephinney@hotmail.com on 02/03/19
Shadrin is very professional and gets things done. He not only fixed the problem he came for, he also helped with my Dishwasher, getting that running perfectly as well. Highly recommend!

By Stanley N. on 01/27/19
Very good work. Diagnosed our problem right away.

By Guy N. on 01/26/19
(no comment)

By Wendy Fisher G. on 01/22/19
I cannot speak highly enough for Ravi! Professional, great communicator, knowledgeable, responsible and timely. In addition to being a skilled electrician, Ravi also has excellent people skills. I could not recommend him more highly!

By Shaw-Jiun W. on 01/11/19
We used As You Wish Electric today for a faulty switch. The service was very good from the scheduling to the payment. The technician was highly professional and explained thoroughly the process. He completed the job quickly and we highly recommend the service!

By Sean M. on 01/09/19
Great experience, technician (Francisco) was on-time, super professional and explained what he was doing every step of the way. Also gave reasonable suggestions on how to avoid issues in the future. Fair price and great service. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

By Michele W. on 01/06/19
I had to have emergency service to my home. Francisco was professional and honest. He got me up and running in no time. I will definitely use them again for electrical service.

By Bill N. on 12/19/18
Francisco's was professional, helpful, punctual and kind. He gave me excellent advice, several possible repair options and provided a clear, detailed estimate. Couldn't ask for better service!

By Charlie D. on 12/12/18
Excellent service on all counts!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joel H
5 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Aaron S
15 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Ernie S
14 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Dave M
7 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Marc R
22 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Matt C
17 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period As You Wish Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at As You Wish Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.