CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
By Lee C. on 10/01/19
Dave Manatad did an excellent job in repairing our circuit breaker and restoring power to our furnace to heat the house back up! Dave, from As you Wish Electric, is highly recommended.

By Sharon R. on 09/26/19
This is such a great company. Very professional, on time, promises kept. What I really loved was that our technician helped us by recommending things we hadn't thought of. He kept saying "If this was my house, this is what I would do" and we loved that. Our technic...
(View More)
This is such a great company. Very professional, on time, promises kept. What I really loved was that our technician helped us by recommending things we hadn't thought of. He kept saying "If this was my house, this is what I would do" and we loved that. Our technician was Joel and he was honestly the nicest, highly qualified, considerate young man we've ever dealt with. Will never use any other company again and will always request Joel.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 09/26/19
The 4 electricians from As You Wish Electric were TOP NOTCH in every way. They made a very challenging project (hanging a 90 pound chandelier from a 17 foot tall ceiling) look easy. Highly capable, very professional, very friendly and calm as certain challenges p...
(View More)
The 4 electricians from As You Wish Electric were TOP NOTCH in every way. They made a very challenging project (hanging a 90 pound chandelier from a 17 foot tall ceiling) look easy. Highly capable, very professional, very friendly and calm as certain challenges presented themselves. Great communicators. Really, these guys deserve 6 stars!
(View Less)

By Becky M. on 09/06/19
Ernie put in an outdoor outlet. Already using it. Works great

By Max C. on 09/06/19
We had AYWE (Joel, Pete and Mikael) do a full house re-wire of our 1942 split-level property. There was a lot of scary ‘homeowner’ electrical work done on the house before we bought it - it was just not a safe building. The structure and framing of the house ...
(View More)
We had AYWE (Joel, Pete and Mikael) do a full house re-wire of our 1942 split-level property. There was a lot of scary ‘homeowner’ electrical work done on the house before we bought it - it was just not a safe building. The structure and framing of the house made it a challenging job. I was working on the house throughout and can tell you these guys worked HARD. There were plenty of cans of Monster Energy, and occasional cup of English tea, consumed on this job! They did it with a smile and didn’t take shortcuts. They went out of their way to retain key features of the house and did their best to limit damage. Good clean-up everyday and good communication on where they were with the project. Because the structure was such a difficult one to work with they ran a little over the original schedule but kept to their word on both price and finish quality. Great professionals and good people to boot. I’d recommend this crew to anyone looking to get a big job done. Kudos team!
(View Less)

By Erin B. on 09/04/19
Prompt scheduling, very friendly service. Easy to change order work. Awesome financing options, and they did amazing work for us!

By Tarina Baldwin J. on 08/31/19
My technician Mark R and his partner were on time, very polite and professional. They did a great job and I would definitely reccomend them and the company for electrical work at your home.

By Beth U. on 08/29/19
We had a complicated job to get the old wiring out of the house. Dave and Ty worked to complete some missing sections and did so with great dedication and humor.

By Eben C. on 08/24/19
Great job. Found issue and resolved quickly.

By Larry S. on 08/23/19
The only other thing is to have the workers use booties in the house to help keep it clean.

By mark b. on 08/12/19
The crew were prompt, efficient and professional. They did a great job and will come back to complete the project.

By Robin H. on 08/11/19
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil furthe...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about Aaron and Vernon. They were personable, professional, and on time! Aaron gave me great ideas on alternatives to a possibly costly and pointless repair. They did their job in a timely manner and even told us to move soil further back from the home foundation in a couple areas as they’d seen customers get termites from that. I’d have them back in a heartbeat! Their professionalism was further punctuated by a competitor who came the same day, but was NOT all all the things I describe about Aaron and Vernon!
(View Less)

By Patrick M. on 08/02/19
Friendly and knowledgeable. This is the third time we have used them, and been very happy each time.

By Gene P. on 08/02/19
Fransisco and Nicholas were the electricians sent out for consultation and subsequent work. They were professional AND knowledgable and did beautiful work in a timely manor! We are very happy with our new outside lighting. Much safer at night now!

By Judy S. on 08/01/19
Had them out again - very happy with their professionalism, nice technicians & knowledgeable! Great company

By Tim P. on 07/31/19
Bernie was on time, called ahead which was appreciated and performed the need repair in good order. I would call Bernie again.

By Judy S. on 07/30/19
Very professional, covered all aspects of the job and let us know at every step what was happening.Very, very pleased with them, will certainly use them again

By Greg K. on 07/28/19
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good jo...
(View More)
If I were just rating Francisco, I would give him a five star review. I gave a four to As You Wish overall because we are moving and have a very tight timeline; had to order a special ballast that failed in a light fixture. Another electrician for AYW did a good job, but did not follow through on the order, it was not shipped, and now we are scrambling to get it in time. Francisco not only did a great job, explained everything well, was neat and clean - but he also picked up the ball on the ballast order and made it happen.
(View Less)

By Natalie W. on 07/26/19
Matt C. and Richard were prompt, clean and worked quietly to fix my problem in less than an hour. What's not to love? These are my new "go to" guys!

By Crista M. on 07/26/19
The electricians Aaron and Vern did a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron S
Rating:
35 total reviews!
Shadrin M
4 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bernie
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Francisco M
3 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Joel H
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period As You Wish Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at As You Wish Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
Customer Service T has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
The Customer Service Team at As You Wish Electric is exactly that, A Team. We work well together striving to create a positive atmosphere with a smile that our customer's can see through the phone. We enjoy our pets, family and local sports teams.
By Bill P. on 05/17/19
As You Wish Electric did the electrical work for our new furnace and heat pump back in November, as they are allied with Greenwood Heating. After we noticed several months later, our electrical outlets in the bathrooms were causing a problem, and not working proper...
(View More)
As You Wish Electric did the electrical work for our new furnace and heat pump back in November, as they are allied with Greenwood Heating. After we noticed several months later, our electrical outlets in the bathrooms were causing a problem, and not working properly. As AYW Electric was the last company to service our property, we called them to see what was the problem. As it turned our, our breaker box was old (40-50 years), and needed replacing. They sent Shadrin M*****, their Electrical Advisor. After viewing the box, he gave us 4 options for a new one at different levels of quality and warranty. Once we selected our choice, he provided their company Checklist of Customer Satisfaction Guarantees. This extensive list included 16 very key and meaningful details: Lifetime Craftsmanship, On call 24/7, No Risk Guarantee, Workers all have no criminal background, and are drug-free....many more, but they DO have a Lowest Price Guarantee, and this document is signed by their President, Sean M*******. Customer service for scheduling was fantastic, as was their tech manager Scott. As there were some safety concerns, they were able to install this complex unit the very next day with limited downtime for no electricity. They coordinated with Seattle City Light to turn off the main power, and got all the permitting done with the City. Inspection was completed the very next day! What could have easily been an expensive and painful nightmare, this project was completed as perfectly as an Indy 500 pit crew: Fast, coordinated, well communicated, reasonable cost and done with perfection. We especially appreciated Shadrin's low key, NO PRESSURE style. He used layman's terms, offered his personal cell phone for any additional needs, and actually was on the installation team to help make this experience a dream-come-true!! I simply can not say how very impressed I was with this company, as there are so many scam high-priced rip-offs out there, it was very rewarding to find a firm that is the extreme opposite: Professional, honest, on-time and communicative. Would recommend As You Wish for all your electrical needs!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.