CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
By Doug M. on 01/30/20
We are pleased with As You Wish Electric's work in a couple of ways. They were quick to respond to our request to fix the circuit on our refrigerator and on the same trip offered a bid on adding some new circuits. When the team came to add the circuits they found a...
(View More)
We are pleased with As You Wish Electric's work in a couple of ways. They were quick to respond to our request to fix the circuit on our refrigerator and on the same trip offered a bid on adding some new circuits. When the team came to add the circuits they found an unexpected problem but were able to make the needed correction without adding to the projected cost.
(View Less)

By Regina A. on 12/29/19
Bernie- was great fixing my job. Reliable and efficient. Thank you!

By Ann S. on 12/23/19
Ernie and Chris were terrific. They arrived on time, worked hard, completed the job in a timely manner. The job required them to be part engineer, and part electrician. They did both beautifully.

By Jean R. on 12/14/19
Matt was great. He problem-solved my situation well and gave me a clear estimate of my choices and potential costs. He and his partner were polite, thorough and worked efficiently.

By Clarie R. on 12/12/19
I booked As You Wish based on their reviews and can see why they have such wonderful feedback, they are fantastic to work with. Every step of the process was easy. The people in their office are kind and incredibly helpful. I worked with Matt on my estimate and my ...
(View More)
I booked As You Wish based on their reviews and can see why they have such wonderful feedback, they are fantastic to work with. Every step of the process was easy. The people in their office are kind and incredibly helpful. I worked with Matt on my estimate and my job and he was such a pleasure. He made everything easy to understand, was never pushy, very punctual and even put in extra effort to help me out. Would absolutely recommend this company for all your electrical needs, and will call them for all my future work. Thanks again!
(View Less)

By sarah f. on 11/29/19
Francisco was able to quickly figure out what the problem was a fix it. He had a wealth of knowledge and we thoughtful with his work.

By Michael M. on 11/28/19
As You Wish Electric is courteous and professional. They did a superior job re-wiring my house and I can heartily recommend them. I am confident that your clients will be as satisfied as I am. GOOD JOB ALL!!

By Daryl G. on 11/27/19
As You Wish Electric has done several jobs for us and have always got the job done right when they said they would.

By Anno H. on 11/15/19
A lot of positives: their response to an online inquiry was prompt, they showed up when they said they would, their service person was great, problem got analyzed and fixed in short order. Not the service person's fault that the permit inspection derailed. My wif...
(View More)
A lot of positives: their response to an online inquiry was prompt, they showed up when they said they would, their service person was great, problem got analyzed and fixed in short order. Not the service person's fault that the permit inspection derailed. My wife witnessed the service person calling to set up the inspection, nonetheless on inspection day nobody showed up. It seems Seattle never assigned anyone to the inspection request - best as I can tell, not As You Wish Electric's fault. The only thing that was not so great: I felt the price for the work was rather steep, and the fee for diagnostic work (same visit) was also up there.
(View Less)

By Catherine C. on 11/09/19
They showed up on time, did the work as expected and overall did a great job. Friendly technician as well. I thought the pricing was very fair for the work.

By Joe S. on 11/01/19
good job, i am very pleased. tech was excellent to work with.

By Rex C. on 10/29/19
As You Wish did a great job. I has a simple issue they handled quickly and at a very reasonable rate. I had them come back a week later to replace the whole service panel with an upgrade to surge protection and, importantly, to current code. The inspector came by a...
(View More)
As You Wish did a great job. I has a simple issue they handled quickly and at a very reasonable rate. I had them come back a week later to replace the whole service panel with an upgrade to surge protection and, importantly, to current code. The inspector came by a few days later and was complimentary about the quality of the work. My electrician was Matt C. First rate guy! Friendly, efficient, funny, and explained things is easy to understand terms. Would recommend!
(View Less)

By Rex C. on 10/29/19
As You Wish Electrical did two jobs for us this month. One was a simple removal of an old service line from the box heading through the wall to a greenhouse. The second was a completely new panel to come to code, add capacity and a surge protector. Matt C was the ...
(View More)
As You Wish Electrical did two jobs for us this month. One was a simple removal of an old service line from the box heading through the wall to a greenhouse. The second was a completely new panel to come to code, add capacity and a surge protector. Matt C was the primary electrician for both jobs and was terrific. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and clearly good at his job. While he let me watch the work, he explained all the steps and chatted about family and his experiences with AYWE. Richard was helping with the panel replacement which included running wires inside and outside the house and installing ground poles. He was also very good at his job! They left the job site clean, gave us great information and a thorough explanation of the warranty. The job was approved by the inspector who was himself a retired electrician with more than 30 years on the job. He said it looked great and very well done. Highly recommend this company!
(View Less)

By William N. on 10/25/19
Marc R. was great. Fast. Pleasant to talk to. He explained everything, and he gave tips for the future. Rohnil P***** was also excellent and helpful.

By John C. on 10/24/19
Matt did a great job. Easy to talk to and he made clear exactly what he was going to do and how he would do it prior to proceeding with our electrical projects.

By Claudia L. on 10/18/19
Great service and prices are in line. I highly recommend. I will be having them do both a big job and a small one for me.

By Eva B. on 10/17/19
I had a wiring problem that needed to be analyzing. My electrician was very thorough in testing and reworking all the wires that had been messed up by our contractors electrician. The job took way more than he planned, but he stuck with it, and found all the errors...
(View More)
I had a wiring problem that needed to be analyzing. My electrician was very thorough in testing and reworking all the wires that had been messed up by our contractors electrician. The job took way more than he planned, but he stuck with it, and found all the errors. Some of the errors were a fire risk, so I can’t give him enough stars for his patience, and perseverance that may have saved us from a disaster.
(View Less)

By Lee C. on 10/01/19
Dave Manatad did an excellent job in repairing our circuit breaker and restoring power to our furnace to heat the house back up! Dave, from As you Wish Electric, is highly recommended.

By Sharon R. on 09/26/19
This is such a great company. Very professional, on time, promises kept. What I really loved was that our technician helped us by recommending things we hadn't thought of. He kept saying "If this was my house, this is what I would do" and we loved that. Our technic...
(View More)
This is such a great company. Very professional, on time, promises kept. What I really loved was that our technician helped us by recommending things we hadn't thought of. He kept saying "If this was my house, this is what I would do" and we loved that. Our technician was Joel and he was honestly the nicest, highly qualified, considerate young man we've ever dealt with. Will never use any other company again and will always request Joel.
(View Less)

By Mary M. on 09/26/19
The 4 electricians from As You Wish Electric were TOP NOTCH in every way. They made a very challenging project (hanging a 90 pound chandelier from a 17 foot tall ceiling) look easy. Highly capable, very professional, very friendly and calm as certain challenges p...
(View More)
The 4 electricians from As You Wish Electric were TOP NOTCH in every way. They made a very challenging project (hanging a 90 pound chandelier from a 17 foot tall ceiling) look easy. Highly capable, very professional, very friendly and calm as certain challenges presented themselves. Great communicators. Really, these guys deserve 6 stars!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron S
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Shadrin M
4 Years
Rating:
33 total reviews!
Customer Service T
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bernie
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Francisco M
3 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Joel H
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period As You Wish Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at As You Wish Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
Bernie has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
When I'm not working, I enjoy spending my time on hikes and swimming.
By Regina A. on 12/29/19
Bernie- was great fixing my job. Reliable and efficient. Thank you!

By Michael M. on 11/28/19
As You Wish Electric is courteous and professional. They did a superior job re-wiring my house and I can heartily recommend them. I am confident that your clients will be as satisfied as I am. GOOD JOB ALL!!

By Daryl G. on 11/27/19
As You Wish Electric has done several jobs for us and have always got the job done right when they said they would.

By Catherine C. on 11/09/19
They showed up on time, did the work as expected and overall did a great job. Friendly technician as well. I thought the pricing was very fair for the work.

By mark b. on 08/12/19
The crew were prompt, efficient and professional. They did a great job and will come back to complete the project.

By Tim P. on 07/31/19
Bernie was on time, called ahead which was appreciated and performed the need repair in good order. I would call Bernie again.

By Tim A. on 07/13/19
great work very timely

By Jim L. on 06/21/19
Bernie and Chris were great. Arrived early and were exceptionally helpful and agile in taking care of your wiring issue. So glad I called “As You Wish”. Their name says it all! 10 stars. They took care of everything we needed done. Thanks!

By Elizabeth R. on 05/29/19
We were very satisfied with the work the As You Wish electrician(s) did and would recommend them to potential customers. They arrived on schedule and went to work right away to repair our wiring. Very professional. (Left a little work residue behind but nothing...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with the work the As You Wish electrician(s) did and would recommend them to potential customers. They arrived on schedule and went to work right away to repair our wiring. Very professional. (Left a little work residue behind but nothing I couldn't clean up easily.)
(View Less)

By Susan D. on 04/04/19
I contacted As You Wish Electric for multiple locations. The first visit was for estimates and we did both locations in the same visit. The company sent reminders as well as messages when the electrician, Bernie, was on his way. This included his picture, which ...
(View More)
I contacted As You Wish Electric for multiple locations. The first visit was for estimates and we did both locations in the same visit. The company sent reminders as well as messages when the electrician, Bernie, was on his way. This included his picture, which was a very nice touch to know the face of the person you are expecting. He was on time and provided me with the best estimate he could considering the work that I needed done. He came back to each of the locations and did a great job. He was friendly, knowledgeable, considerate and quick. I highly recommend As You Wish Electric as a company and Bernie for the electrician. Although he did come with other helpers who were knowledgeable and friendly as well.
(View Less)

By Heidi E. on 03/16/19
They were able to schedule an electrician to come out the next day! Bernie was friendly, easy to talk to, quick to respond, and efficiently fixed our problems.

By Cheryol A. on 10/17/18
Bernie did a great job and Chris and Matt helped. When some plugs didn't work he came back and fixed it all. Super service. I will definitely call As You Wish Electric in the future.

By Jeff R. on 10/08/18
Very nice people who do good work at fair prices. So glad I found them.

By Orna L. on 09/28/18
I've used As You Wish Electric three times now and they are consistently excellent in all regards. Prompt, excellent communications and helpfulness from first contact with office staff through estimate appointment to onsite electricians. Professional, friendly, res...
(View More)
I've used As You Wish Electric three times now and they are consistently excellent in all regards. Prompt, excellent communications and helpfulness from first contact with office staff through estimate appointment to onsite electricians. Professional, friendly, respectful, do great work, leave area clean, I couldn't ask for better service. Strongly recommended and will use them again when the need arises.
(View Less)

By Meghan W. on 09/23/18
Bernie and Chris were super friendly, fast, and clearly very skilled at their profession. We are very pleased, we had an outdated panel replaced with one that is actually sufficient for our house. We couldn't have been happier.

By Rick S. on 09/21/18
We've had As You Wish Electric do jobs 2 years for us and each time we were impressed by their being on time, doing quality work at a fair price, and cleaning up after the job.

By Cassandra H. on 08/17/18
Service was fantastic and quick. The professional attitude was great. Thanks

By Larry E. on 06/14/18
I'm very pleased with the electrical work we had done by As You Wish Electric. The estimate for the work was considerably less than the other ones we received. Bernie called and arrived on time. We had a lot of work we needed to be done. It was all finished by the ...
(View More)
I'm very pleased with the electrical work we had done by As You Wish Electric. The estimate for the work was considerably less than the other ones we received. Bernie called and arrived on time. We had a lot of work we needed to be done. It was all finished by the end of the day. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Russell S. on 11/10/17
Bernie was fast, friendly, and effective. Our problem was fixed quickly and without wasted time. I would definitely recommend As You Wish.

By Joyce L. on 11/10/17
Bernie is an awesome electrician! He's punctual, professional, knowledgeable & has great customer service skills. This was my second time working with him & I will request him again. Bernie is an asset to your company. Thank you Bernie for a job well done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.