CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
By Kristine B. on 04/25/18
Very professional and educated. Too expensive and a bit overboard on what needs to be done. I have had 4 companies out to give me estimates and this one was the highest and most involved

By Tommy B. on 04/17/18
Jermaine, attention to detail saved me hundreds of dollars. He made it seem so simple for a major outage for half the basement not having electricity. His beside manners made it such a pleasant person to be around explaining the cause and the know how in rewiring m...
(View More)
Jermaine, attention to detail saved me hundreds of dollars. He made it seem so simple for a major outage for half the basement not having electricity. His beside manners made it such a pleasant person to be around explaining the cause and the know how in rewiring my house. Thanks Jermaine for all that you do. A true professional. Tommy B.
(View Less)

By holly w. on 04/17/18
Thoughtful, thorough work. Worked well as a team and included owner in process. Problem solved. Thanks!

By Anne S. on 03/27/18
Jermaine arrived on schedule and completed the jobs within the time estimated. He was professional as well as friendly and he responded to our questions about the job in a way that could be easily understood. I would be happy to recommend Jermaine and the entire ...
(View More)
Jermaine arrived on schedule and completed the jobs within the time estimated. He was professional as well as friendly and he responded to our questions about the job in a way that could be easily understood. I would be happy to recommend Jermaine and the entire As You Wish Electric team.
(View Less)

By Brian H. on 02/23/18
(no comment)

By Sandra D. on 02/21/18
Courteous and efficient at addressing the problems!!

By Kathy H. on 02/19/18
Jermaine suggested a whole new installation just off the kitchen after our January problem in the kitchen was solved. We just completed it and he was so right! The job was done on time, true to the estimate, and with incredibly able techs. We have and will recommen...
(View More)
Jermaine suggested a whole new installation just off the kitchen after our January problem in the kitchen was solved. We just completed it and he was so right! The job was done on time, true to the estimate, and with incredibly able techs. We have and will recommend As You Wish to Anyone
(View Less)

By Larry F. on 02/13/18
Friendly, courteous and did great work on time and at estimated cost. The only complaint was some muddy footprints inside the back door.

By Victor P. on 02/12/18
PERFECT!

By Yousef A. on 02/01/18
Justin was fantastic. My husband and I were both so comfortable having him in our home. He was professional, personable, and very knowledgeable. We will definitely use him again for any electrical needs we have in the future.

By Elizabeth F. on 01/31/18
Just want to recommend Jermaine and As You Wish Electric. They came quickly and easily fixed our problem. It is hard to get fast service these days - and I am grateful for their responsiveness and thoughtful service

By Patricia D. on 01/29/18
Well done!

By Scott F. on 01/27/18
As You Wish promptly sent out an experienced, knowledged and friendly electrician (Aaron) who explained the entire process of installing a 50 Amp fuse after reviewing our current panel configuration. Professional service that I can recommend.

By Dustin Y. on 01/19/18
Shadrin and Stonney provided power for a new AC unit. They worked as a great team, respected my home and time. Asked and answered questions and would have them back for any future electrical work.

By Jay G. on 01/15/18

By Ivan on 01/11/18
Jason came over to help install a new bath exhaust fan and did a fantastic job. Super friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to get an electrical job done.

By Andrew M. on 01/10/18
Great job of explaining and telling me what my options were. Friendly and on time. Will be using them as my electricians.

By Jeff F. on 12/28/17
The technician was courteous and knowledgeable. They were prompt and thorough. Didn't try to price gouge. Would recommend

By Kristina Z. on 12/21/17
The electrician was on time, diagnosed the problem and completed the work quickly. He arranged a discount for a follow-up visit, which is needed because thermostats from another company did not arrived as promised. He also called me with his ETA, which minimized th...
(View More)
The electrician was on time, diagnosed the problem and completed the work quickly. He arranged a discount for a follow-up visit, which is needed because thermostats from another company did not arrived as promised. He also called me with his ETA, which minimized the time I had to be away from work. Excellent service all around!
(View Less)

By Thai D. on 12/09/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joey J
8 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Francisco M
3 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Shawn O
12 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Micah B
19 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Aaron S
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Devin T
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period As You Wish Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at As You Wish Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.