CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online
By Larry F. on 02/13/18
Friendly, courteous and did great work on time and at estimated cost. The only complaint was some muddy footprints inside the back door.

By Victor P. on 02/12/18
PERFECT!

By Yousef A. on 02/01/18
Justin was fantastic. My husband and I were both so comfortable having him in our home. He was professional, personable, and very knowledgeable. We will definitely use him again for any electrical needs we have in the future.

By Elizabeth F. on 01/31/18
Just want to recommend Jermaine and As You Wish Electric. They came quickly and easily fixed our problem. It is hard to get fast service these days - and I am grateful for their responsiveness and thoughtful service

By Patricia D. on 01/29/18
Well done!

By Scott F. on 01/27/18
As You Wish promptly sent out an experienced, knowledged and friendly electrician (Aaron) who explained the entire process of installing a 50 Amp fuse after reviewing our current panel configuration. Professional service that I can recommend.

By Dustin Y. on 01/19/18
Shadrin and Stonney provided power for a new AC unit. They worked as a great team, respected my home and time. Asked and answered questions and would have them back for any future electrical work.

By Jay G. on 01/15/18

By Ivan on 01/11/18
Jason came over to help install a new bath exhaust fan and did a fantastic job. Super friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking to get an electrical job done.

By Andrew M. on 01/10/18
Great job of explaining and telling me what my options were. Friendly and on time. Will be using them as my electricians.

By Jeff F. on 12/28/17
The technician was courteous and knowledgeable. They were prompt and thorough. Didn't try to price gouge. Would recommend

By Kristina Z. on 12/21/17
The electrician was on time, diagnosed the problem and completed the work quickly. He arranged a discount for a follow-up visit, which is needed because thermostats from another company did not arrived as promised. He also called me with his ETA, which minimized th...
(View More)
The electrician was on time, diagnosed the problem and completed the work quickly. He arranged a discount for a follow-up visit, which is needed because thermostats from another company did not arrived as promised. He also called me with his ETA, which minimized the time I had to be away from work. Excellent service all around!
(View Less)

By Thai D. on 12/09/17

By Denise R. on 11/30/17
I couldn't recommend them more. Aaron and Tyler are so professional, personable, and comfortable. I have to be honest, I wasn't looking forward to having extra people in my house even though I knew they were there to make everything better. I quickly felt very comf...
(View More)
I couldn't recommend them more. Aaron and Tyler are so professional, personable, and comfortable. I have to be honest, I wasn't looking forward to having extra people in my house even though I knew they were there to make everything better. I quickly felt very comfortable having them here as they were so respectful and kind, very nurturing to our "special needs" dog, and NO JOKE, they intercepted a very potential fire hazard in our home. I trust Aaron only, from this week forward, for every electrical question or situation. They are wonderful, respectful, human, and extremely knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By Steven P. on 11/28/17
Excellent customer service. Personable employees and thoroughly knowledgeable. Highly recommend for any electrical work.

By Michael R. C. on 11/22/17
Shadrin M, Electrician for As You Wish Electric performed diagnostics on my electrical system, panel, and septic system storm water pump breaker, after the recent storm damage sent a surge through my system knocking off various breakers and equipment. My initial c...
(View More)
Shadrin M, Electrician for As You Wish Electric performed diagnostics on my electrical system, panel, and septic system storm water pump breaker, after the recent storm damage sent a surge through my system knocking off various breakers and equipment. My initial contact was with Paul who provided immediate assistance and scheduled someone quickly due to the fact the septic system might back up and the refrigerator among other things was not working. Shadrin provided professional, efficient, knowledgeable, analysis, and is an excellent and personable communicator. This company gets top marks from me and I will not hesitate to recommend people to them.
(View Less)

By Ron D. on 11/13/17
Excellent work.

By Michael R. on 11/11/17
Uber expensive. I was charged $350.00 to reconnect a bathroom light. The tech and the company are very reliable and professional, but the expense was outrageous. The tech was onsite for 26 minutes and although I knew the light simply needed to be taken down and ...
(View More)
Uber expensive. I was charged $350.00 to reconnect a bathroom light. The tech and the company are very reliable and professional, but the expense was outrageous. The tech was onsite for 26 minutes and although I knew the light simply needed to be taken down and reconnected properly, I was still charged a $200 plus for a diagnostic fee. The tech charged me another $100 to take the light down, remove some electrical tape and connect the wires with wire nuts. I was rather surprised the tech felt comfortable charging such an outrageous fee simply to connect a light.
(View Less)

By Russell S. on 11/10/17
Bernie was fast, friendly, and effective. Our problem was fixed quickly and without wasted time. I would definitely recommend As You Wish.

By Joyce L. on 11/10/17
Bernie is an awesome electrician! He's punctual, professional, knowledgeable & has great customer service skills. This was my second time working with him & I will request him again. Bernie is an asset to your company. Thank you Bernie for a job well done!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joey J
8 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Francisco M
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Shawn O
12 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Justin B
12 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Micah B
19 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Aaron S
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period As You Wish Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
206-783-2525
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at As You Wish Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.