CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Robert J Lascano on 05/03/19
Tony V. has been the best technician that has worked on our A/C unit. He was professional, courteous, and addressed all our concerns regarding our unit. Further, he provided recommendations on what needed to be done and places to purchase filters. He is by far the ...
(View More)
Tony V. has been the best technician that has worked on our A/C unit. He was professional, courteous, and addressed all our concerns regarding our unit. Further, he provided recommendations on what needed to be done and places to purchase filters. He is by far the best HVAC technician that Armstrong has sent to our home. Excellent employee!!
(View Less)

By Virginia M. on 04/09/19
***** is extremely professional and very thorough. She is the best!!!!!

By David H. on 04/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Jill N. on 03/28/19
The HVAC team of ***** and ****** was excellent. Skilled, knowledgeable, and most helpful. ***** and ****** went above the required maintenance visit answering questions and making certain that the system was properly serviced and also being so very pleasant and kind.

By Jim H. on 03/28/19
Jarod did a great job checking our furnace fan and fixing

By David on 03/13/19
I work at a hotel. We were experiencing what I would consider catastrophic plumbing issues. I called Armstrong Plumbing and explained the dilemma. It was less than an hour before there was someone on site addressing the issue. Then the representative from Armstrong...
(View More)
I work at a hotel. We were experiencing what I would consider catastrophic plumbing issues. I called Armstrong Plumbing and explained the dilemma. It was less than an hour before there was someone on site addressing the issue. Then the representative from Armstrong showed up. This issue took all day to resolve and by the time it was all said and done Armstrong and 2 other contractors were present. Armstrong took care of everything. The Armstrong representative was generous with his knowledge, did not leave until everything was repaired and came back the next day to follow up on the work that had been done. I am very happy with the service that we received and look forward to doing business With Armstrong Plumbing in the future.
(View Less)

By Ann c. on 03/11/19
Chris came 3/6 to do our 6 month inspection and was fantastic she was through and very helpful. I would welcome her any time

By Nick B. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Amanda F. on 02/28/19
Josh Murphy was our technician. He first came out for a possible gas leak this past weekend. Very professional and had the answers to all of our questions. After finding no gas leak (thank goodness) we inquired about a water recirculation system that would help us ...
(View More)
Josh Murphy was our technician. He first came out for a possible gas leak this past weekend. Very professional and had the answers to all of our questions. After finding no gas leak (thank goodness) we inquired about a water recirculation system that would help us to get warm water quicker. We were told by a different plumbing company that there was nothing that could be done about it. When I asked Josh, he immediately gave me two options. Long story short, he just left and we now have almost instant warm water throughout the house! Thank you, Josh! We will be calling you for any and all plumbing needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Kosanda C. on 02/18/19
Today Gabino arrived and addressed many of the plumbing issues we had. He was very thorough and clarified any questions we had. I definitely will use Armstrong Plumbing for any future plumbing needs.

By tami b. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Art C. on 02/01/19
Armstrong Mechanical has been our go-to for plumbing service, HVAC maintenance and installation, water heater replacement, and custom ducting for many years. We especially appreciate Stan ******** who has unplugged our kitchen sink on several occasions. Outstanding service!

By Linda Rothman on 01/30/19
This was Chris' second visit to our house. As usual, she was fantastic. I thoroughly trust her expertise and love how she is thorough, efficient, and friendly. Carlos was with her today, and he was equally great. We are the epitome of "Better Call Armstrong.!"

By Linda R. on 01/30/19
Chris and Carlos were wonderful. Chris has been here before and is very thorough, efficient, and friendly. She treats our system like it is her own, and I trust her judgment and expertise. We are dedicated "Better Call Armstrong" customers. Always, always, fantastic service!

By Matthew E. on 01/28/19
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend ...
(View More)
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend to anyone that ever needs a plumber.
(View Less)

By Arleen F. on 01/24/19
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate ...
(View More)
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate in a very difficult situation they had to solve.
(View Less)

By Jean S. on 01/14/19
Chris did a great job. Even when faced with a challenge she researched and resolved the issue

By Kay H. on 01/09/19
Chris is amazing. She shows how much she cares by always wearing her shoe covers and respecting my home She takes care of my heating and air conditioning system and even offered to help me when I was moving leaves from in front of the garage door. I recommend Chris to everyone.

By John B. on 12/19/18
He came, did what I needed, gave me advice, and then left. Very helpful and courteous

By Luther M. on 12/14/18
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electr...
(View More)
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electrician Armstrong we be my choice.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris M
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Stan W
36 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Carlos M
6 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Colton H
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
HVAC Team
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jarod H
16 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Tony V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
10 total reviews
Tony has been an HVAC Technician for over 2 years and with Armstrong since 2017. Tony is married and a proud father to one son. When he's not working, Tony enjoys camping and fishing for his family. He is a Texas Tech Red Raiders fan but also follows the Dallas Cowboys and San Antonio Spurs.
By Robert J Lascano on 05/03/19
Tony V. has been the best technician that has worked on our A/C unit. He was professional, courteous, and addressed all our concerns regarding our unit. Further, he provided recommendations on what needed to be done and places to purchase filters. He is by far the ...
(View More)
Tony V. has been the best technician that has worked on our A/C unit. He was professional, courteous, and addressed all our concerns regarding our unit. Further, he provided recommendations on what needed to be done and places to purchase filters. He is by far the best HVAC technician that Armstrong has sent to our home. Excellent employee!!
(View Less)

By JO MOGAN on 08/02/18
Found the problem with the old AC unit and explained my options for repair. Did a good job and will see him again next week.

By Diane A. on 07/04/18
Our a/c went out on July 3, 2018 and Tony had it back and running in no time! We are so appreciative of the quick response and will continue to use Armstrong for all our air and heating needs. They are simply the best!

By Larry C. on 07/03/18
I have always appreciated the courtesy and competence of Armstong for the years we have used them. That was no exception last night. **** V is a very nice young man, obviously interested in satisfying the customer and he is a great example of the kind of employee t...
(View More)
I have always appreciated the courtesy and competence of Armstong for the years we have used them. That was no exception last night. **** V is a very nice young man, obviously interested in satisfying the customer and he is a great example of the kind of employee that makes a company stand out.
(View Less)

By Rosa Beth Robbins on 06/28/18
Early in the evening on a recent 100+ degree day, my AC stopped working. After a hot miserable night, I called your company at 8:00am. By 8:30, Tony V. was at my front door ready to go to work. He was friendly and professional, and obviously knowledgeable about my ...
(View More)
Early in the evening on a recent 100+ degree day, my AC stopped working. After a hot miserable night, I called your company at 8:00am. By 8:30, Tony V. was at my front door ready to go to work. He was friendly and professional, and obviously knowledgeable about my particular problem. Before long, I was feeling a little cool air! Tony explained that although he did not have the correct part for my unit, he had made a temporary fix to keep cool air flowing while he drove to the warehouse to retrieve the correct part. He was back in 20 minutes and completed the repair. I was so impressed that he never put the hard sell on me to buy a new AC even though mine is 15 years old! Other companies have done that to me multiple times, and I hate it! Instead, Tony gave me some tips on how to keep my old unit running smoothly! He mentioned the ASAP maintenance plan that your company offers, and would tell me more about it if I were interested. Again, no hard sell tactics! I ultimately decided to subscribe to one of the plans. I had never used your company before, but because of my experience with Tony V. as your representative, I will definitely call Armstrong for my future plumbing, heating, and AC needs. And when the time comes to replace my old AC, the first call I make will be to Armstrong! Thanks for a super job!
(View Less)

By L. L. on 05/15/18
Tony came to our home at 10:10 this evening. My diagnosis wasn’t quite on target (new fan motor), but instead was a capacitor that went bad. He has replaced it, and I swear to you this person couldn’t be more likeable and professional.

By Daniel English on 05/08/18
Tony and Mike were very professional, efficient and friendly. The problem was identified, solution outlined, and work completed much quicker than I had anticipated. Thank you.

By Barbi Norton on 04/08/18
Tony was very diligent in getting to the bottom of the problem. Figured it out and got the job done. Thank you, sir.

By David Houser on 03/27/18
Arrived in a timely manner, was courteous and efficient. Explained everything. Very satisfied.

By M. M. on 03/23/18
Praises to Tony V for the work he did at my mom's house. He's great !! Top quailty !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.