CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By tami b. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Art C. on 02/01/19
Armstrong Mechanical has been our go-to for plumbing service, HVAC maintenance and installation, water heater replacement, and custom ducting for many years. We especially appreciate Stan ******** who has unplugged our kitchen sink on several occasions. Outstanding service!

By Linda Rothman on 01/30/19
This was Chris' second visit to our house. As usual, she was fantastic. I thoroughly trust her expertise and love how she is thorough, efficient, and friendly. Carlos was with her today, and he was equally great. We are the epitome of "Better Call Armstrong.!"

By Linda R. on 01/30/19
Chris and Carlos were wonderful. Chris has been here before and is very thorough, efficient, and friendly. She treats our system like it is her own, and I trust her judgment and expertise. We are dedicated "Better Call Armstrong" customers. Always, always, fantastic service!

By Matthew E. on 01/28/19
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend ...
(View More)
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend to anyone that ever needs a plumber.
(View Less)

By Arleen F. on 01/24/19
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate ...
(View More)
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate in a very difficult situation they had to solve.
(View Less)

By Jean S. on 01/14/19
Chris did a great job. Even when faced with a challenge she researched and resolved the issue

By Kay H. on 01/09/19
Chris is amazing. She shows how much she cares by always wearing her shoe covers and respecting my home She takes care of my heating and air conditioning system and even offered to help me when I was moving leaves from in front of the garage door. I recommend Chris to everyone.

By John B. on 12/19/18
He came, did what I needed, gave me advice, and then left. Very helpful and courteous

By Luther M. on 12/14/18
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electr...
(View More)
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electrician Armstrong we be my choice.
(View Less)

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
Stan did plumbing work for me a few months ago. I forgot to do the review. I always receive excellent service from armstrong

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
I have always had great servixe with Armstrong

By Loretta O. on 12/04/18
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't ...
(View More)
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't be more pleased with their expertise and work ethic! We know we can always depend on Armstrong to handle any plumbing emergency! Loretta Owen
(View Less)

By E. S. on 11/28/18
I really like her and she very efficient and does her job well. She answers all the customers questions completely and gives friendly service.

By L. W. on 11/16/18
I am completely satisfied by the services provided by the technician Joseph. He was prepared and wore his protective shoe covers. I would use Armstrong again for future service and would recommend them also.

By Tracy C. on 11/02/18
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to ...
(View More)
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to recommend them, especially our technician Taylor for being helpful, timely and professional, and doing a great job! I will definitely use them again!
(View Less)

By M’Lee M. on 11/01/18
***** is easy to communicate with, reliable, and honest.

By Mary B. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By J. C. on 10/26/18
Taylor did a splendid job and he needs a raise right now. I am very pleased with the services he provided and Armstrong’s reputation is still safe after all these years.

By Debra Berger on 10/23/18
Chris was very courteous and she did a thorough job of inspecting our heating system. Chris has been at our house before and I am glad she came today.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris M
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Stan W
36 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Carlos M
6 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Joseph S
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Darin R
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Colton H
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Stan W has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
Stan is a Master Plumber who has worked at Armstrong for over 10 years and a plumber for 36 years. He has 2 daughters and 2 grandbabies, all of whom are his pride and joy. When he's not cheering on his grandbabies at their dance recitals, Stan enjoys spending time fishing and camping.
By Art C. on 02/01/19
Armstrong Mechanical has been our go-to for plumbing service, HVAC maintenance and installation, water heater replacement, and custom ducting for many years. We especially appreciate Stan ******** who has unplugged our kitchen sink on several occasions. Outstanding service!

By Matthew E. on 01/28/19
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend ...
(View More)
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend to anyone that ever needs a plumber.
(View Less)

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
Stan did plumbing work for me a few months ago. I forgot to do the review. I always receive excellent service from armstrong

By Ken M. on 08/09/18
Prompt courteous service.

By Leroy Montoya on 07/23/18
We have used Armstrong for many years and have always been very happy with the professionalism and knowledge of its workers.

By Jennifer J. on 07/23/18
Stan Williams and Aaron were awesome! They were very professional, quick and explained everything to me! I will definitely call again and highly recommend them!

By Nick H. on 07/11/18
These guys are incredible!!! Honest, timely, and knew their stuff!

By Cyndi Boris on 07/05/18
Stan and his assnt Aaron were efficient & professional. They diagnosed & fixed the issue without wasting time. Would want both Stan & Aaron back for any other plumbing need that might arise

By J. H. on 07/02/18
Stan and Aaron came over and they were both polite and very nice. I am so glad that Armstrong sent them to help me with my plumbing needs.

By David Rivera J. on 05/24/18
This was one of the best home maintenance experiences I have ever had. Chris M was very professional and friendly. She provided suggestions for future HVAC needs but was not pushy. I highly suggest and recommend Armstrong! Stan also did some plumbing work for m...
(View More)
This was one of the best home maintenance experiences I have ever had. Chris M was very professional and friendly. She provided suggestions for future HVAC needs but was not pushy. I highly suggest and recommend Armstrong! Stan also did some plumbing work for me and did a great job. The repair was above and beyond expectations. Much better than the original install. I highly recommend Stan and Armstrong for any and all plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By John G. on 04/02/18
Really good customer service! Stan was showed great professionalism.

By Tanner on 03/30/18
Thank you so much Stan, Mark, and Larry for helping clean my drains and saving me a lot of money. I’m very happy with the work they did. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has a pluming problem. Thank you so much. God Bless.

By kevin sullivan on 03/26/18
Stan Williams, Armando, & Victoria were very professional. Everything went smoothly. We always ask for Stan (10 years). Victoria always gives prompt advice.

By Darren w. on 03/18/18
Stan Williams and Armando were courteous and professional when installing our water heater on a Saturday. We will call again.

By Christina A. on 03/01/18
Excellent service. Master plumbers who are courteous and spend the time to fix the problem without yanking your wallet. There’s a reason this company is highly rated. We wouldn’t go with anyone else. Thank you!

By D.May on 02/25/18
Stan and Larry Jane and I are most appreciative for the great help and service we receive from Armstrong. Stan and Larry determined the best way to bypass an underground water leak and restored water service to the back portion of our home with a simple and perman...
(View More)
Stan and Larry Jane and I are most appreciative for the great help and service we receive from Armstrong. Stan and Larry determined the best way to bypass an underground water leak and restored water service to the back portion of our home with a simple and permanent fix. Stan recently replaced one of our water heaters. We appreciate his excellent abilities with copper plumbing. Armando Silva has accompanied Stan for the past several months. Armando Silva appears to be an excellent young man. Jane and I have been very impressed with his sharp mind and his technical abilities.
(View Less)

By Shirley B. on 02/23/18
I have used Armstrong Plumbing for many years and have always found them to be timely, courteous and professional. I have had them within the last two weeks to repair a plugged tub and toilet as well a installing a new shower head . I was not pleased with the showe...
(View More)
I have used Armstrong Plumbing for many years and have always found them to be timely, courteous and professional. I have had them within the last two weeks to repair a plugged tub and toilet as well a installing a new shower head . I was not pleased with the shower head I had purchased and Stan and Neal returned to put my old shower head back on at no cost. Now, how nice is that to please a woman? They were great!!
(View Less)

By ED S. on 02/15/18
We have had a recirculating pump on our water heater for years, and three other companies have failed to fix a problem with it. Stan, Mark, and Larry took time to diagnose the problem and make corrections to the installation, and now it's perking away like a champ....
(View More)
We have had a recirculating pump on our water heater for years, and three other companies have failed to fix a problem with it. Stan, Mark, and Larry took time to diagnose the problem and make corrections to the installation, and now it's perking away like a champ. Pretty impressive. Armstrong will be my mechanical contractor from now on.
(View Less)

By SANDRA BURDETTE on 02/08/18
Very professional, did the job quickly and as we expected.

By PETER S. on 01/28/18
STAN WILLIAMS was my service technician. He was excellent ! My issue was a broken flapper part inside the toliet. Stan came out to my house 3 times on the same day because the part I purchased was not compatible. He explained that the manufacturer no longer makes t...
(View More)
STAN WILLIAMS was my service technician. He was excellent ! My issue was a broken flapper part inside the toliet. Stan came out to my house 3 times on the same day because the part I purchased was not compatible. He explained that the manufacturer no longer makes that model so parts would be difficult to find. So I caved in and bought a new toliet and he installed it. He never said I can't make it today ( a SATURDAY !). It took 6 hours from start of problem to resolved but that was only because we tried the part replacement first before getting a new toliet. Very pleased with everything now especially the information and service Stan gave me !
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.