CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By David H. on 04/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Jim H. on 03/28/19
Jarod did a great job checking our furnace fan and fixing

By David on 03/13/19
I work at a hotel. We were experiencing what I would consider catastrophic plumbing issues. I called Armstrong Plumbing and explained the dilemma. It was less than an hour before there was someone on site addressing the issue. Then the representative from Armstrong...
(View More)
I work at a hotel. We were experiencing what I would consider catastrophic plumbing issues. I called Armstrong Plumbing and explained the dilemma. It was less than an hour before there was someone on site addressing the issue. Then the representative from Armstrong showed up. This issue took all day to resolve and by the time it was all said and done Armstrong and 2 other contractors were present. Armstrong took care of everything. The Armstrong representative was generous with his knowledge, did not leave until everything was repaired and came back the next day to follow up on the work that had been done. I am very happy with the service that we received and look forward to doing business With Armstrong Plumbing in the future.
(View Less)

By Ann c. on 03/11/19
Chris came 3/6 to do our 6 month inspection and was fantastic she was through and very helpful. I would welcome her any time

By Nick B. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Amanda F. on 02/28/19
Josh Murphy was our technician. He first came out for a possible gas leak this past weekend. Very professional and had the answers to all of our questions. After finding no gas leak (thank goodness) we inquired about a water recirculation system that would help us ...
(View More)
Josh Murphy was our technician. He first came out for a possible gas leak this past weekend. Very professional and had the answers to all of our questions. After finding no gas leak (thank goodness) we inquired about a water recirculation system that would help us to get warm water quicker. We were told by a different plumbing company that there was nothing that could be done about it. When I asked Josh, he immediately gave me two options. Long story short, he just left and we now have almost instant warm water throughout the house! Thank you, Josh! We will be calling you for any and all plumbing needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Kosanda C. on 02/18/19
Today Gabino arrived and addressed many of the plumbing issues we had. He was very thorough and clarified any questions we had. I definitely will use Armstrong Plumbing for any future plumbing needs.

By tami b. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Art C. on 02/01/19
Armstrong Mechanical has been our go-to for plumbing service, HVAC maintenance and installation, water heater replacement, and custom ducting for many years. We especially appreciate Stan ******** who has unplugged our kitchen sink on several occasions. Outstanding service!

By Linda Rothman on 01/30/19
This was Chris' second visit to our house. As usual, she was fantastic. I thoroughly trust her expertise and love how she is thorough, efficient, and friendly. Carlos was with her today, and he was equally great. We are the epitome of "Better Call Armstrong.!"

By Linda R. on 01/30/19
Chris and Carlos were wonderful. Chris has been here before and is very thorough, efficient, and friendly. She treats our system like it is her own, and I trust her judgment and expertise. We are dedicated "Better Call Armstrong" customers. Always, always, fantastic service!

By Matthew E. on 01/28/19
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend ...
(View More)
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend to anyone that ever needs a plumber.
(View Less)

By Arleen F. on 01/24/19
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate ...
(View More)
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate in a very difficult situation they had to solve.
(View Less)

By Jean S. on 01/14/19
Chris did a great job. Even when faced with a challenge she researched and resolved the issue

By Kay H. on 01/09/19
Chris is amazing. She shows how much she cares by always wearing her shoe covers and respecting my home She takes care of my heating and air conditioning system and even offered to help me when I was moving leaves from in front of the garage door. I recommend Chris to everyone.

By John B. on 12/19/18
He came, did what I needed, gave me advice, and then left. Very helpful and courteous

By Luther M. on 12/14/18
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electr...
(View More)
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electrician Armstrong we be my choice.
(View Less)

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
Stan did plumbing work for me a few months ago. I forgot to do the review. I always receive excellent service from armstrong

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
I have always had great servixe with Armstrong

By Loretta O. on 12/04/18
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't ...
(View More)
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't be more pleased with their expertise and work ethic! We know we can always depend on Armstrong to handle any plumbing emergency! Loretta Owen
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris M
Rating:
125 total reviews!
Stan W
36 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Carlos M
6 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Joseph S
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Darin R
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Colton H
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Joseph S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
Joseph is a Journeyman Plumber who has worked in the industry for 5 years and has recently join the Armstrong team. He has 3 beautiful daughters. Joseph enjoys camping, welding and learning new trades when he's not spending time with his family.
By Luther M. on 12/14/18
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electr...
(View More)
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electrician Armstrong we be my choice.
(View Less)

By L. W. on 11/16/18
I am completely satisfied by the services provided by the technician Joseph. He was prepared and wore his protective shoe covers. I would use Armstrong again for future service and would recommend them also.

By Harriet B. on 09/22/18
Thank you Joseph. Joseph arrived on Thursday to re-light the pilot light on our hot water heater and review with us what went wrong and what our options were. Joseph and his assistance (sorry, I don't have a name) arrived after the dispatcher called and told us the...
(View More)
Thank you Joseph. Joseph arrived on Thursday to re-light the pilot light on our hot water heater and review with us what went wrong and what our options were. Joseph and his assistance (sorry, I don't have a name) arrived after the dispatcher called and told us they were ready to come. They explained what they were going to do and when (important information when water is being cut off). They efficiently installed the new hot water heater and, most importantly, tested the water flow inside our home before they left. We are pleased with the attention we received from Armstrong.
(View Less)

By Richard and Farinaz W. on 08/24/18
The team of Aaron C and his colleague Mario arrived on time. They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable about what had to be done. They put on shoe covers to protect my floor, and finished the job in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the service I rece...
(View More)
The team of Aaron C and his colleague Mario arrived on time. They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable about what had to be done. They put on shoe covers to protect my floor, and finished the job in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the service I received today. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Gary G. on 07/30/18
This gentleman came to our rescue and installed a shower faucet cartridge that we had started following manufacturer's (Moen) instructions on YouTube. Video showed how to replace a new cartridge into new valve/pipes. Our cartridge had not been changed in the 9 ye...
(View More)
This gentleman came to our rescue and installed a shower faucet cartridge that we had started following manufacturer's (Moen) instructions on YouTube. Video showed how to replace a new cartridge into new valve/pipes. Our cartridge had not been changed in the 9 years we have lived here and was very corroded with West Texas water deposits and we quickly realized we were in over our heads with this project. Employee was very pleasant to work with and very neat in what he did. Completed the job very quickly (<30 minutes) as he knew just what unique Moen tool he needed and how to do the job. Highly recommend Armstrong plumbing and this employee in particular.
(View Less)

By D. C. on 07/18/18
I just want to say how much I appreciated Joseph and Stephen coming by yesterday. They were very neat and polite. I just want to express how satisfied I was with the services they provided.

By Vic Hines on 06/25/18
The techs showed up right on time; replaced a faucet for which I had previously purchased a new one; very professional, cleaned up the work area, and were very courteous; did a very good job and had gone in less than 45 minutes; very much appreciate Armstrong's people and service!

By L. F. on 04/11/18
Joseph and Isaac were wonderful, courteous and did a great job !!

By Margaret B. on 04/04/18
Joseph Silva has been here at least three times in the past few weeks for a hot water heater issue. Have seen his patience as he worked to fix the problem, and yesterday he finally accomplished it!!!! Thank him again.

By Gilbert H. on 03/05/18
Your tech did a great job and had a great attitude. This is why we have used Armstrong for so many years.

By Derrell B. on 03/02/18
Thank you for always sending such professional people to my house. Joseph did a great job fixing my commode today. I just wanted to make sure I told you how much I appreciate you all at Armstrong.

By John B. on 02/27/18
Thank you so much Armstrong for hiring such professional high quality people. Joseph did a great job on my previous call and even you that answer the phones. I am a long time customer and am grateful for the high quality people you have working for you.

By Robert B. on 02/08/18
Joseph Silva came out and replaced a shower faucet for us and he did a great job!

By Sandra B. on 02/07/18
Excellent experience. ****** and ***** were very professional. ****** explained the issues with my old water heater and explained what needed to be done. He and ***** installed a new water heater and brought everything up to code and left the area looking better th...
(View More)
Excellent experience. ****** and ***** were very professional. ****** explained the issues with my old water heater and explained what needed to be done. He and ***** installed a new water heater and brought everything up to code and left the area looking better than it had been. Thank You. I recommend Armstrong Mechanical to all my family and friends.
(View Less)

By Thomas M. on 02/03/18
Armstrong, thank you for sending out a knowledgeable and efficient worker. Friendly, courteous, timely, in his work. Good for representing your Company.

By RUTH B. on 02/01/18
Joseph came out to resolve a plumbing issue that I was having and he was very professional and did a great job!

By KIM P. on 12/28/17
The gentlemen who replaced my water heater were very professional. They answered my question thoroughly and explained to me how they were going replace the water heater. The area where they worked was left clean and neat. I appreciated their respect towards me an...
(View More)
The gentlemen who replaced my water heater were very professional. They answered my question thoroughly and explained to me how they were going replace the water heater. The area where they worked was left clean and neat. I appreciated their respect towards me and my home. Thank you!
(View Less)

By SHARON B. on 12/21/17
Fantastic service. Knowledgeable problem solving with the skills and commitment to provide best solution. Definitely A+

By WILLIAM & JANE C. on 12/19/17
We appreciate Joseph Silva so much! He is absolutely precious. He does wonderful work and is such a delight to deal with. Thank you for the great service!

By DANIEL SALAZAR on 12/05/17
Joseph was courteous professional and very knowledgeable. Took care of the problem quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.