CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Ann M. on 09/03/18
I had been out of town a couple of weeks and discovered that one area of the house was not cool. I called immediately to report it. The dispatcher said she could have someone out by 1 p.m., which was perfect. Darin, who has serviced our home before, checked every p...
(View More)
I had been out of town a couple of weeks and discovered that one area of the house was not cool. I called immediately to report it. The dispatcher said she could have someone out by 1 p.m., which was perfect. Darin, who has serviced our home before, checked every possible part of the A/C and determined that the thermostat batteries were used up. He showed me how to change the batteries if this occurred again. He is always professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Francy Whitehead on 08/24/18
Chris was great! I will request her next time.

By Richard and Farinaz W. on 08/24/18
The team of Aaron C and his colleague Mario arrived on time. They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable about what had to be done. They put on shoe covers to protect my floor, and finished the job in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the service I rece...
(View More)
The team of Aaron C and his colleague Mario arrived on time. They were professional, courteous, knowledgeable about what had to be done. They put on shoe covers to protect my floor, and finished the job in a timely manner. I'm very pleased with the service I received today. Thank you.
(View Less)

By First Baptist Church Of Ralls P. on 08/24/18
(no comment)

By Bryan N Dunn on 08/23/18
I think Chris M. is an excellent rep for your company. She has been to my house twice to perform contracted maintenance, and I think she has a great work ethic, communicates matters well, and is great to deal with.

By Joli M. on 08/23/18
Alton and Isaac were professional and so helpful. Alton was able to diagnose the issue quickly and patiently answered all of my questions! I will definitely be using Armstrong again!

By Lance M. on 08/22/18
Jared and Chris could not have been more friendly, professional and excellent. They were out a few times during our geothermal units diagnosis and service. I commend Roy as well for his geothermal expertise. I highly recommend this particular crew. They are simply the best!

By Michael Giesselmann on 08/20/18
Very courteous, knowledgeable, and professional people.

By Lucille K. on 08/16/18
SHE CALLED IN TO LET US KNOW THAT SHE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE GENTLEMAN, THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, THEY WERE JUST WONDERFUL. THEY FIXED IT FASTER THAN SHE EXPECTED, AND GAVE HER GOOD INFORMATION ON THE ISSUES SHE WAS HAVING. SHE ENJOYED HER EXPERIENC...
(View More)
SHE CALLED IN TO LET US KNOW THAT SHE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE GENTLEMAN, THEY WERE PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, THEY WERE JUST WONDERFUL. THEY FIXED IT FASTER THAN SHE EXPECTED, AND GAVE HER GOOD INFORMATION ON THE ISSUES SHE WAS HAVING. SHE ENJOYED HER EXPERIENCE AND WOULD RECOMMEND US TO ANYBODY. SHE APPRECIATES US AND THE WORK WE DO FOR HER AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE US FOR ALL HER PLUMBING AND HVAC NEEDS.
(View Less)

By kevin s. on 08/10/18
******** and ***** were great. Have used Armstrong at 2 houses. Great staff.

By Ken M. on 08/09/18
Prompt courteous service.

By PAULA & LAUREL V. on 08/09/18
Chris did a great job!

By JO MOGAN on 08/02/18
Found the problem with the old AC unit and explained my options for repair. Did a good job and will see him again next week.

By Alan Pollack on 08/02/18
Chris was polite, professional, patient, knowledgeable, explained all levels of service contract benefits, never pressured us to buy cfontract at that time. Always ask for her when it is time for service!

By Kyler H. on 08/02/18
Jared was professional and really helped us out at our shop. He gave plenty of helpful tips and suggestions. Most importantly our a/c is back to working. I will be using them for any future repairs.

By Michael G. on 07/31/18
Hunter came out here, got right on repairs and he was just very impressive. We truly appreciate you all as a company.

By Larry C. on 07/31/18
He was very professional, had a wonderful work ethic and explained what the problem was. Things have worked perfect since he was here.

By Gary G. on 07/30/18
This gentleman came to our rescue and installed a shower faucet cartridge that we had started following manufacturer's (Moen) instructions on YouTube. Video showed how to replace a new cartridge into new valve/pipes. Our cartridge had not been changed in the 9 ye...
(View More)
This gentleman came to our rescue and installed a shower faucet cartridge that we had started following manufacturer's (Moen) instructions on YouTube. Video showed how to replace a new cartridge into new valve/pipes. Our cartridge had not been changed in the 9 years we have lived here and was very corroded with West Texas water deposits and we quickly realized we were in over our heads with this project. Employee was very pleasant to work with and very neat in what he did. Completed the job very quickly (<30 minutes) as he knew just what unique Moen tool he needed and how to do the job. Highly recommend Armstrong plumbing and this employee in particular.
(View Less)

By Sandra C. on 07/28/18
Jarod was very professional and was helpful in answering all my questions. He was the best service technician I have ever had in my home. I appreciate his kindness and doing excellent work. Please convey my thanks.

By Derrell O. on 07/27/18
Mario was timely, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Mike D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric Team
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Craig H
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.