CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Kosanda C. on 02/18/19
Today Gabino arrived and addressed many of the plumbing issues we had. He was very thorough and clarified any questions we had. I definitely will use Armstrong Plumbing for any future plumbing needs.

By tami b. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Art C. on 02/01/19
Armstrong Mechanical has been our go-to for plumbing service, HVAC maintenance and installation, water heater replacement, and custom ducting for many years. We especially appreciate Stan ******** who has unplugged our kitchen sink on several occasions. Outstanding service!

By Linda Rothman on 01/30/19
This was Chris' second visit to our house. As usual, she was fantastic. I thoroughly trust her expertise and love how she is thorough, efficient, and friendly. Carlos was with her today, and he was equally great. We are the epitome of "Better Call Armstrong.!"

By Linda R. on 01/30/19
Chris and Carlos were wonderful. Chris has been here before and is very thorough, efficient, and friendly. She treats our system like it is her own, and I trust her judgment and expertise. We are dedicated "Better Call Armstrong" customers. Always, always, fantastic service!

By Matthew E. on 01/28/19
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend ...
(View More)
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend to anyone that ever needs a plumber.
(View Less)

By Arleen F. on 01/24/19
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate ...
(View More)
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate in a very difficult situation they had to solve.
(View Less)

By Jean S. on 01/14/19
Chris did a great job. Even when faced with a challenge she researched and resolved the issue

By Kay H. on 01/09/19
Chris is amazing. She shows how much she cares by always wearing her shoe covers and respecting my home She takes care of my heating and air conditioning system and even offered to help me when I was moving leaves from in front of the garage door. I recommend Chris to everyone.

By John B. on 12/19/18
He came, did what I needed, gave me advice, and then left. Very helpful and courteous

By Luther M. on 12/14/18
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electr...
(View More)
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electrician Armstrong we be my choice.
(View Less)

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
Stan did plumbing work for me a few months ago. I forgot to do the review. I always receive excellent service from armstrong

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
I have always had great servixe with Armstrong

By Loretta O. on 12/04/18
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't ...
(View More)
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't be more pleased with their expertise and work ethic! We know we can always depend on Armstrong to handle any plumbing emergency! Loretta Owen
(View Less)

By E. S. on 11/28/18
I really like her and she very efficient and does her job well. She answers all the customers questions completely and gives friendly service.

By L. W. on 11/16/18
I am completely satisfied by the services provided by the technician Joseph. He was prepared and wore his protective shoe covers. I would use Armstrong again for future service and would recommend them also.

By Tracy C. on 11/02/18
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to ...
(View More)
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to recommend them, especially our technician Taylor for being helpful, timely and professional, and doing a great job! I will definitely use them again!
(View Less)

By M’Lee M. on 11/01/18
***** is easy to communicate with, reliable, and honest.

By Mary B. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By J. C. on 10/26/18
Taylor did a splendid job and he needs a raise right now. I am very pleased with the services he provided and Armstrong’s reputation is still safe after all these years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris M
Rating:
122 total reviews!
Stan W
36 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Carlos M
6 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Joseph S
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Darin R
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Colton H
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Darin R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
Darin is an HVAC technician who has worked at Armstrong for over a year. Darin is married and says one of his passions is spending time at the beach whenever possible.
By John B. on 12/19/18
He came, did what I needed, gave me advice, and then left. Very helpful and courteous

By Sue-Ann Ehmer on 10/16/18
Darin explained all my options for renewing my a/c contract. Units are working well.

By Sarah Carter on 10/12/18
Darin was knowledgeable and thorough. He made suggestions and helpful advice

By Charlotte Becton on 10/09/18
Darin Rouse was very prompt, courteous, and explained all his work completely. He was mindful of my home and tidy in his service.

By Michael B. on 09/13/18
From the time of arrival until service and contract was renewed Darin Rouse was professional, courteous, polite and informative. I was very pleased with his effort to identify and inform me about the HVAC equipment condition and mechanical soundness. No unnecessary repairs.

By Ann M. on 09/03/18
I had been out of town a couple of weeks and discovered that one area of the house was not cool. I called immediately to report it. The dispatcher said she could have someone out by 1 p.m., which was perfect. Darin, who has serviced our home before, checked every p...
(View More)
I had been out of town a couple of weeks and discovered that one area of the house was not cool. I called immediately to report it. The dispatcher said she could have someone out by 1 p.m., which was perfect. Darin, who has serviced our home before, checked every possible part of the A/C and determined that the thermostat batteries were used up. He showed me how to change the batteries if this occurred again. He is always professional and courteous.
(View Less)

By Stacey F. on 06/30/18
Darin has been my service technician a couple of times. He is friendly and honest. I like his straight-forward approach. He cares about his customers.

By M. T. on 06/25/18
Darin was great! He has wonderful customer service and is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anybody who has HVAC needs.

By Susan V. on 06/18/18
***** R. came to my house on an emergency call on a Saturday. My air conditioning unit stopped working and he came in and found out what the problem was, replaced the part, and finished up the job quickly and efficiently. He was very courteous and explained the problem to me.

By Mike A. on 06/07/18
Again, we requested ****** R. for service because he knows our system, services all equipment as required and fixes anything requiring repair or upgrade. We will continue to request ****** in the future. Can't imagine anyone better!

By K. M. on 05/16/18
I have used Armstrong Mechanical several times since buying my house. My AC was not cooling so they sent Darin out on a service call. He explained what was going on, the age of the unit and what needed to be done. He showed me how to clean the outside unit for bett...
(View More)
I have used Armstrong Mechanical several times since buying my house. My AC was not cooling so they sent Darin out on a service call. He explained what was going on, the age of the unit and what needed to be done. He showed me how to clean the outside unit for better efficiency. Armstrong always goes over everything that needs to be done before they do it. I can only give them a 5 star review. They have never disappointed me nor have I ever felt uncomfortable around one of their employees.
(View Less)

By Kay M. on 05/16/18
I have used Armstrong Mechanical several times since buying my house. My AC was not cooling so they sent ***** out on a service call. He explained what was going on, the age of the unit and what needed to be done. He showed me how to clean the outside unit for bett...
(View More)
I have used Armstrong Mechanical several times since buying my house. My AC was not cooling so they sent ***** out on a service call. He explained what was going on, the age of the unit and what needed to be done. He showed me how to clean the outside unit for better efficiency. Armstrong always goes over every thing that needs to be done before they do it. I can only give them a 5 star review. They have never disappointed me nor have I ever felt uncomfortable around one of their employees.
(View Less)

By Stacey B. on 05/07/18
Daryn is always on time, very detailed in his assessment, thorough in his work! Super job done each time!

By Betsy Bass on 05/04/18
My recommendation did not show up on your FB page, but instead I think it posted to my timeline which does not make sense to me. Thanks

By F. J. on 05/01/18
Darin showed up to my house smiling and made me feel like I was important and that I mattered. He treated me with respect and was extremely knowledgable of my HVAC questions. He is a respectable technician and I was impressed with his professionalism. Armstrong has...
(View More)
Darin showed up to my house smiling and made me feel like I was important and that I mattered. He treated me with respect and was extremely knowledgable of my HVAC questions. He is a respectable technician and I was impressed with his professionalism. Armstrong has made a good choice in hiring this tech and I hope to see him again. Armstrong is on my speed dial list to my friends and family and Darin will be the one I refer them to. Darin did not leave with a “I’m in a hurry attitude, he left still smiling and that made my day.
(View Less)

By Mike A. on 04/28/18
I requested ***** R. for scheduled service because he had previously helped with maintenance service. He is a knowledgeable professional and is polite and efficient. I will continued to request him in the future.

By bonnie a. on 04/21/18
Darin was prompt, courteous and knew exactly what my system needed. I appreciated his explaining what he was doing and why it was needed. He is an asset to your company. I'll request Darin when my next need arises!

By Lisa Karnes on 04/09/18
Darin was great! He was so helpful and came to fix the heater sooner than I thought he would and fixed it immediately. He also gave me some good tips to make sure it stays working.

By B. M. on 03/27/18
Darin serviced my AC this morning and did a great job !! He is very nice and comfortable to deal with.

By Pamela on 03/14/18
I appreciate all of the Armstrong personnel that I have had dealings with. They have all acted very professional and been very kind. I am very pleased with the work they have done in my home. Would I recommend them to others? You bet I would.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.