CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Cyndi Boris on 07/05/18
Stan and his assnt Aaron were efficient & professional. They diagnosed & fixed the issue without wasting time. Would want both Stan & Aaron back for any other plumbing need that might arise

By Diane A. on 07/04/18
Our a/c went out on July 3, 2018 and Tony had it back and running in no time! We are so appreciative of the quick response and will continue to use Armstrong for all our air and heating needs. They are simply the best!

By Larry C. on 07/03/18
I have always appreciated the courtesy and competence of Armstong for the years we have used them. That was no exception last night. **** V is a very nice young man, obviously interested in satisfying the customer and he is a great example of the kind of employee t...
(View More)
I have always appreciated the courtesy and competence of Armstong for the years we have used them. That was no exception last night. **** V is a very nice young man, obviously interested in satisfying the customer and he is a great example of the kind of employee that makes a company stand out.
(View Less)

By J. H. on 07/02/18
Stan and Aaron came over and they were both polite and very nice. I am so glad that Armstrong sent them to help me with my plumbing needs.

By Stacey F. on 06/30/18
Darin has been my service technician a couple of times. He is friendly and honest. I like his straight-forward approach. He cares about his customers.

By Rosa Beth Robbins on 06/28/18
Early in the evening on a recent 100+ degree day, my AC stopped working. After a hot miserable night, I called your company at 8:00am. By 8:30, Tony V. was at my front door ready to go to work. He was friendly and professional, and obviously knowledgeable about my ...
(View More)
Early in the evening on a recent 100+ degree day, my AC stopped working. After a hot miserable night, I called your company at 8:00am. By 8:30, Tony V. was at my front door ready to go to work. He was friendly and professional, and obviously knowledgeable about my particular problem. Before long, I was feeling a little cool air! Tony explained that although he did not have the correct part for my unit, he had made a temporary fix to keep cool air flowing while he drove to the warehouse to retrieve the correct part. He was back in 20 minutes and completed the repair. I was so impressed that he never put the hard sell on me to buy a new AC even though mine is 15 years old! Other companies have done that to me multiple times, and I hate it! Instead, Tony gave me some tips on how to keep my old unit running smoothly! He mentioned the ASAP maintenance plan that your company offers, and would tell me more about it if I were interested. Again, no hard sell tactics! I ultimately decided to subscribe to one of the plans. I had never used your company before, but because of my experience with Tony V. as your representative, I will definitely call Armstrong for my future plumbing, heating, and AC needs. And when the time comes to replace my old AC, the first call I make will be to Armstrong! Thanks for a super job!
(View Less)

By Foy H. on 06/27/18
Bought a complete new Lennox system. They installed it in less than a day and on the day agreed to. They were here a few minutes before the appointment time, did their work thoroughly, and left no mess behind. All employees were courteous and helpful when asked que...
(View More)
Bought a complete new Lennox system. They installed it in less than a day and on the day agreed to. They were here a few minutes before the appointment time, did their work thoroughly, and left no mess behind. All employees were courteous and helpful when asked questions and were thorough when explaining how to operate the new system. Very pleased.
(View Less)

By Larry L. on 06/27/18
Our A/C went out Sunday afternoon, and we called early Monday morning. Amazingly, they were able to get someone to our home by 12:30 that day! And Josh S couldn't have been better. It only took him about 10 minutes to realize that a previous repairman had split the...
(View More)
Our A/C went out Sunday afternoon, and we called early Monday morning. Amazingly, they were able to get someone to our home by 12:30 that day! And Josh S couldn't have been better. It only took him about 10 minutes to realize that a previous repairman had split the capacitor load - instead of replacing the full capacitor. Josh also noticed that our unit is still using R22 freon, which means it will cost us a bunch of money if the unit needs to be recharged. No hard-sell, or anything - just straightforward information. So, guess who we're going to talk to about a replacement? Of course, it will be Armstrong!
(View Less)

By M. T. on 06/25/18
Darin was great! He has wonderful customer service and is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anybody who has HVAC needs.

By Vic Hines on 06/25/18
The techs showed up right on time; replaced a faucet for which I had previously purchased a new one; very professional, cleaned up the work area, and were very courteous; did a very good job and had gone in less than 45 minutes; very much appreciate Armstrong's people and service!

By Richard M. on 06/24/18
As the Executive Pastor in charge of a large facility, I must have a heating / air & plumbing contractor that is competent and dependable. Armstrong is always prompt to respond to service requests and their technicians are very courteous and capable. I have found t...
(View More)
As the Executive Pastor in charge of a large facility, I must have a heating / air & plumbing contractor that is competent and dependable. Armstrong is always prompt to respond to service requests and their technicians are very courteous and capable. I have found their charges to be very fair. We are dedicated customers!!
(View Less)

By Carlene Minnie on 06/22/18
Luis and the other gentleman were very professional, efficient, and resolved the issue quickly! They double checked all the components to make sure everything was in order

By James B. on 06/19/18
Prompt and professional. Repaired and advised but was in no way pressured to buy unwanted service or equipment

By Susan V. on 06/18/18
Well, considering that the two guys that showed up were way past the time I was allotted for, and it was close to 5 pm on Friday, they both came in, did what needed to be done with success, and were very clean about the jobs and worked quickly and efficiently.

By Susan V. on 06/18/18
***** R. came to my house on an emergency call on a Saturday. My air conditioning unit stopped working and he came in and found out what the problem was, replaced the part, and finished up the job quickly and efficiently. He was very courteous and explained the problem to me.

By DEE M. on 06/16/18
Josh was very professional and friendly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made recommendations for possible solutions to either fix my old A/C unit (26 years old) or replacement. He made it quite clear that he was not trying to sell me on replacement...
(View More)
Josh was very professional and friendly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made recommendations for possible solutions to either fix my old A/C unit (26 years old) or replacement. He made it quite clear that he was not trying to sell me on replacement, but clearly explained the limitations of patching up the old unit. I appreciated his honesty and candor!
(View Less)

By Ted Hogan on 06/13/18
Always prompt, efficient, and easy to work with. True professionals.

By BILLIE SPRUIELL on 06/12/18
I thought Chris was very knowledgeable of hat needed to be done. You need to change the name on the account to W.G. Spruiell. I am LaVerne, his wife of 8 years. Billie was his deceased wife. Thank you.

By HILLSIDE C. on 06/11/18
As the Executive Pastor in charge of a large facility, I must have a heating / air & plumbing contractor that is competent and dependable. Armstrong is always prompt to respond to service requests and their technicians are very courteous and capable. I have found t...
(View More)
As the Executive Pastor in charge of a large facility, I must have a heating / air & plumbing contractor that is competent and dependable. Armstrong is always prompt to respond to service requests and their technicians are very courteous and capable. I have found their charges to be very fair. We are dedicated customers!!
(View Less)

By Judy G. on 06/09/18
Mario and Matt arrived EARLIER than expected to repair our clogged kitchen sink. Mario worked the 75 foot roto-router into the clogged pipe, which gradually opened up. Quite a dirty mess in the double sink, but contained to just the sinks, thanks to his expertise! ...
(View More)
Mario and Matt arrived EARLIER than expected to repair our clogged kitchen sink. Mario worked the 75 foot roto-router into the clogged pipe, which gradually opened up. Quite a dirty mess in the double sink, but contained to just the sinks, thanks to his expertise! Removed the machine, cleaned up everything in about an hour. There was quite a reasonable charge for their work. They also offered good advice for keeping the pipe clear beside what we already did with the disposal: run HOT SOAPY water through from time to time. We are very pleased with Mario and Matt's service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Chris M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
125 total reviews
Chris is a licensed HVAC technician who has worked at Armstrong for over 5 years . In her free time, Chris enjoys watching movies. "
By Peggy L. on 08/07/17
Christina was excellent- always is when she goes out and performs service- Christina did a great job!

By Jill L. on 08/05/17
Chris came to do service on my daughters HVAC system and I was the one who met her and stayed while she worked. I was so impressed how pleasant, meticulous and thorough in cleaning the system. I had been thinking about having my own system serviced but just kept pu...
(View More)
Chris came to do service on my daughters HVAC system and I was the one who met her and stayed while she worked. I was so impressed how pleasant, meticulous and thorough in cleaning the system. I had been thinking about having my own system serviced but just kept putting it off. After I saw how she worked, I called the next day requesting her and they were able to send her that very day I called. Thank you Chris.
(View Less)

By Don N. on 08/03/17
(no comment)

By CORLIS N. on 07/06/17
Thank you, Chris, for being so knowledgeable to figure out my AC's problem.

By elizabeth s. on 07/03/17
Chris M did a wonderful job, She was very polite and knowledgeable. She also arrived on time which is very important. Thank you, Elizabeth s

By Carol M. on 06/07/17
I would like to express my appreciation for the work done by Chris. She was professional and efficient. She also provided me with educational material which was helpful. I would definitely recommend Armstrong and Chris to a friend. I tell my friends that my hou...
(View More)
I would like to express my appreciation for the work done by Chris. She was professional and efficient. She also provided me with educational material which was helpful. I would definitely recommend Armstrong and Chris to a friend. I tell my friends that my house is an "Armstrong House".
(View Less)

By Alissa B. on 05/05/17
Chris M. serviced our heating and air conditioning system on 5/4/2017. She was friendly to my husband and I and answered all of our questions. She was knowledgeable and helpful. We really hope she is the one Armstrong sends back for our next check.

By LOIS H. on 05/04/17
always professional, thorough and efficient!!!

By Joyce o. on 04/30/17
I really don't want you to send anyone but Chris to service my unit. She is an excellent

By Jan W. on 04/26/17
***** Medrano is a very good service rep for Armstrong Mechanical. Very pleased with her work twice a year on the preventive maintenance calls.

By Michael Beights (for Wayne B. on 04/26/17
Chris Medrano and David Rivera worked well together from arrival to departure. Both know their skills and are able to make a customer fomfortable with their presence, knowledge, and work skills. " Job well done" to both.

By KAREN W. on 04/22/17
Chris was very efficient and personable. We have electronic filters, and she took the time necessary to get them truly clean, which is very important to us. We will ask for her again.

By D.HUNT on 04/18/17
Very nice and friendly, before leaving she tested and made sure all was well before leaving. Thank you

By J. D. on 04/18/17
Chis did a wonderful job, very friendly. Job well done. Thank you

By D. D. on 04/12/17
Chris is fantastic and so personable! She has a great personality!

By Sharon K. on 04/11/17
Chris did an awesome job with the service work on my a/c. Very friendly and pays attention to detail as well as doing a thorough job.

By L. D. on 04/10/17
I really do like to have Chris attend my home for my air conditioner needs. She explains why and how she intents to do something and when she's done comes back and explains again. She does a fantastic job. You are lucky to have her.

By T.Meador on 04/10/17
Chris did a awesome job. She was very careful and made sure everything was working and clean up before leaving.

By Deborah K. on 04/10/17
It's very comforting to know that whether I have a heating/ air conditioning or plumbing problem that I can call Armstrong and know that it will be taken care of promptly and charged reasonably. Last Friday, Chris M came over for my air conditioner check up. She wa...
(View More)
It's very comforting to know that whether I have a heating/ air conditioning or plumbing problem that I can call Armstrong and know that it will be taken care of promptly and charged reasonably. Last Friday, Chris M came over for my air conditioner check up. She was on time, thorough, pleasant and professional. The staff called and gave me a 'heads up' when she was 20min away so that I wasn't confined to the house for a 4hour window. I know and trust from 10 years as a faithful customer that Armstrong will take care of me! I'll admit that based on recommendations from friends, I have tried 2 or 3 other businesses; but no one gives the service and satisfaction that I receive from Armstrong. A couple of years ago I came home from work to find the temp in my house was over 100 degrees. I was a Saturday evening after 8pm. I called Armstrong and someone was here within 30minutes! THAT is service! The guy on call was very pleasant too. There was no complaint about being called out on a Saturday night either! They are the BEST!
(View Less)

By J. C. on 04/07/17
Chris is so great and works so hard! She is wonderful!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.