CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By PAULA & LAUREL V. on 08/09/18
Chris did a great job!

By JO MOGAN on 08/02/18
Found the problem with the old AC unit and explained my options for repair. Did a good job and will see him again next week.

By Alan Pollack on 08/02/18
Chris was polite, professional, patient, knowledgeable, explained all levels of service contract benefits, never pressured us to buy cfontract at that time. Always ask for her when it is time for service!

By Kyler H. on 08/02/18
Jared was professional and really helped us out at our shop. He gave plenty of helpful tips and suggestions. Most importantly our a/c is back to working. I will be using them for any future repairs.

By Michael G. on 07/31/18
Hunter came out here, got right on repairs and he was just very impressive. We truly appreciate you all as a company.

By Larry C. on 07/31/18
He was very professional, had a wonderful work ethic and explained what the problem was. Things have worked perfect since he was here.

By Gary G. on 07/30/18
This gentleman came to our rescue and installed a shower faucet cartridge that we had started following manufacturer's (Moen) instructions on YouTube. Video showed how to replace a new cartridge into new valve/pipes. Our cartridge had not been changed in the 9 ye...
(View More)
This gentleman came to our rescue and installed a shower faucet cartridge that we had started following manufacturer's (Moen) instructions on YouTube. Video showed how to replace a new cartridge into new valve/pipes. Our cartridge had not been changed in the 9 years we have lived here and was very corroded with West Texas water deposits and we quickly realized we were in over our heads with this project. Employee was very pleasant to work with and very neat in what he did. Completed the job very quickly (<30 minutes) as he knew just what unique Moen tool he needed and how to do the job. Highly recommend Armstrong plumbing and this employee in particular.
(View Less)

By Sandra C. on 07/28/18
Jarod was very professional and was helpful in answering all my questions. He was the best service technician I have ever had in my home. I appreciate his kindness and doing excellent work. Please convey my thanks.

By Derrell O. on 07/27/18
Mario was timely, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Donna S. on 07/26/18
Polite, courteous, and efficient from beginning to end. Problem solved. Thanks.

By Linda Royal on 07/24/18
Chris M. did an excellent job. She was extremely thorough, polite, and cleaned the system so well I think we could probably eat off of it. Another fantastic experience with Armstrong!

By Leroy Montoya on 07/23/18
We have used Armstrong for many years and have always been very happy with the professionalism and knowledge of its workers.

By Jennifer J. on 07/23/18
Stan Williams and Aaron were awesome! They were very professional, quick and explained everything to me! I will definitely call again and highly recommend them!

By John B. on 07/22/18
They came, did what I needed, gave me advice, and then left. Very helpful.

By D. C. on 07/18/18
I just want to say how much I appreciated Joseph and Stephen coming by yesterday. They were very neat and polite. I just want to express how satisfied I was with the services they provided.

By Larry Combest on 07/18/18
Have been using Armstrong for years and will definitely continue. I will recommend to friends

By Matt Coggins on 07/17/18
The team at Armstrong was very fast and efficient in getting our AC working after hours. The service tech, Josh S was very knowledgeable and worked fast to get our home cooled down. He was very professional in his assessment and completed the work the proper way. I...
(View More)
The team at Armstrong was very fast and efficient in getting our AC working after hours. The service tech, Josh S was very knowledgeable and worked fast to get our home cooled down. He was very professional in his assessment and completed the work the proper way. I am extremely pleased and will call him again for future issues!
(View Less)

By Dedde B. on 07/15/18
Always good to have Chris M. come and perform my maintenance service for my home unit. Chris does a very thorough job and we are pleased with the service.

By Twila P. on 07/15/18
Good service. Commend on job well done on a very hot day to be working in an attic. Cleaned up well after themselves which was greatly appreciated!

By Nick H. on 07/11/18
These guys are incredible!!! Honest, timely, and knew their stuff!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Chris M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
Chris is a licensed HVAC technician who has worked at Armstrong for over 5 years . In her free time, Chris enjoys watching movies. "
By David M. on 03/12/18
Chris Medrano always is professional and friendly. She represents you very well and ALWAYS uses her shoe covers. Thanks

By AR F. on 03/07/18
Chris was very professional and knowledgeable of her job. Need more like her on board.

By L.Adkins on 03/06/18
Chris was out to perform a maintenance at my house. Christina is excellent, she is comfortable with, professional and consistent in her work.

By Larry C. on 03/02/18
***** performed my semi annual system check today. She has been here before and I was glad to see that she was servicing things today. She is wonderful and I really appreciate her attention to detail and would like for her to come each time we have our system servi...
(View More)
***** performed my semi annual system check today. She has been here before and I was glad to see that she was servicing things today. She is wonderful and I really appreciate her attention to detail and would like for her to come each time we have our system serviced. In addition to doing great work, she is such a nice, pleasant lady. She is a great compliment to Armstrong.
(View Less)

By Shawn W. on 02/23/18
I absolutely love *****!! She is so knowledgeable and helpful. Anytime I need service, I hope she is the one who shows up. She is friendly and efficient. She gets the job done with precision and promptness and will answer any questions or concerns that I may have. ...
(View More)
I absolutely love *****!! She is so knowledgeable and helpful. Anytime I need service, I hope she is the one who shows up. She is friendly and efficient. She gets the job done with precision and promptness and will answer any questions or concerns that I may have. She will also give me tips on how to better take care of my system. I would highly recommend ***** to anyone. I fully trust her.
(View Less)

By Mike A. on 12/22/17
Chris came to our house at midnight last night and saved us from cooking to death! She was quick to diagnose that the thermostat batteries had died and replaced them cheerfully. I talked to her while she was completing the paperwork and she said that she was the ...
(View More)
Chris came to our house at midnight last night and saved us from cooking to death! She was quick to diagnose that the thermostat batteries had died and replaced them cheerfully. I talked to her while she was completing the paperwork and she said that she was the one on call. I thanked her for being there and she happily replied that it was her pleasure. We are so pleased with Armstrong Mechanical and will gladly tell everyone we know about your service. Especially Chris! Mike and Diane
(View Less)

By Vic H. on 12/13/17
on time - very courteous - explained everything - cleaned up - very happy with personnel and with Armstrong - they do what they are supposed to do and are happy to do so.

By Warren H. on 11/16/17
I would highly recommend Armstrong! My dad recommended them to me when I was young and we’ve been with them for years. Chris is the very BEST tech and I request her every time we need service.

By Mrs. B. on 10/19/17
Mrs. Benton called in to state that Carlos and Chris did a great job!

By G. D. on 10/19/17
Mrs. Davidson called in to say that Carlos Moreno and Chris Medrano were very prompt, courteous and did a great job!

By B. D. on 10/04/17
I'm very please with Chris and Darin, they did a wonderful job. Always happy with the way Armstrong.

By Cindy M. on 09/28/17
Chris couldn't have been friendlier.

By Felipe F. on 09/27/17
Everything is always very professional with Armstrong. Chris did a great job .

By M. S. on 09/20/17
Chis did a wonderful job, very friendly. Job well done. Thank you

By Theodore G. on 09/18/17
***** M. serviced our A/C and Furnace today for the fall/winter season. She is a very knowledgeable service technician and a definite asset to Armstrong Mechanical. She is friendly, courteous, and a very enjoyable person to be around, as well as thorough in her work.

By Vicki O. on 09/13/17
Chris is very courteous,thorough, and knowledgeable about HVAC systems. We appreciate the service that we received, on 9/7/17.

By Corlis N. on 09/11/17
Chris was very efficient. She is always pleasant and honest and is very loyal to Armstrong Mechanical. I appreciate her knowledge regarding heating and air conditioning.

By terry f. on 09/09/17
The services performed by Armstrong personnel are always very professional, timely and effective. Keep up the good dependable work.

By Laura Worley on 09/04/17
Chris was very helpful and thorough. She went out of her way to make sure I got what I needed. She provided excellent service.

By Marla R. on 08/28/17
Chris is great, very courteous, outstanding work every time she comes to service the ac unit. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.