CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
Stan did plumbing work for me a few months ago. I forgot to do the review. I always receive excellent service from armstrong

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
I have always had great servixe with Armstrong

By Loretta O. on 12/04/18
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't ...
(View More)
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't be more pleased with their expertise and work ethic! We know we can always depend on Armstrong to handle any plumbing emergency! Loretta Owen
(View Less)

By E. S. on 11/28/18
I really like her and she very efficient and does her job well. She answers all the customers questions completely and gives friendly service.

By L. W. on 11/16/18
I am completely satisfied by the services provided by the technician Joseph. He was prepared and wore his protective shoe covers. I would use Armstrong again for future service and would recommend them also.

By Tracy C. on 11/02/18
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to ...
(View More)
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to recommend them, especially our technician Taylor for being helpful, timely and professional, and doing a great job! I will definitely use them again!
(View Less)

By M’Lee M. on 11/01/18
***** is easy to communicate with, reliable, and honest.

By Mary B. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By J. C. on 10/26/18
Taylor did a splendid job and he needs a raise right now. I am very pleased with the services he provided and Armstrong’s reputation is still safe after all these years.

By Debra Berger on 10/23/18
Chris was very courteous and she did a thorough job of inspecting our heating system. Chris has been at our house before and I am glad she came today.

By John Anderson on 10/22/18
Chris has been to my house many times and always does a great job with a great attitude.

By M. S. on 10/18/18
Mario, Matt and Aaron, I just wanted to let you know who much you’re appreciated. We are doing so much better.

By Sue-Ann Ehmer on 10/16/18
Darin explained all my options for renewing my a/c contract. Units are working well.

By Sarah Carter on 10/12/18
Darin was knowledgeable and thorough. He made suggestions and helpful advice

By Felipe F. on 10/11/18
Chris is always professional and answers all my question.

By E. W. on 10/09/18
Chris M is excellent and has a great attitude. I would like for Chris to service my heat and air conditioner. I would also recommend Armstrong to all my friends.

By Charlotte Becton on 10/09/18
Darin Rouse was very prompt, courteous, and explained all his work completely. He was mindful of my home and tidy in his service.

By Carson Johnson on 10/08/18
Prompt, reliable, and professional service tech.

By Ann &* Craig McDonald on 10/06/18
We know we can count on Armstrong Mechanical to be on time and complete the work satisfactorily.

By Jake S. on 10/02/18
Jarod H. was great. He was extremely professional and helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony V
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Alton C
38 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Mike D
Rating:
(1 total review)
Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric Team
Rating:
(78 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Chris M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
Chris is a licensed HVAC technician who has worked at Armstrong for over 5 years . In her free time, Chris enjoys watching movies. "
By larry c. on 09/21/18
***** M came yesterday for our annual heater checkup. As she has several times in the past, she did a wonderful job. Additionally, she is such a pleasant person and we enjoy her coming to our home. I have had wonderful experiences with Armstrong and would comfortab...
(View More)
***** M came yesterday for our annual heater checkup. As she has several times in the past, she did a wonderful job. Additionally, she is such a pleasant person and we enjoy her coming to our home. I have had wonderful experiences with Armstrong and would comfortably recommend their work.
(View Less)

By Patricia V. on 09/18/18
Armstrong has been very prompt and has done great work in two emergency calls during the past year. One was a plumbing call, and, the other was AC failure in July! Most recently, Christ Medrano, HVAC Technician, has completed a very thorough service evaluation on ...
(View More)
Armstrong has been very prompt and has done great work in two emergency calls during the past year. One was a plumbing call, and, the other was AC failure in July! Most recently, Christ Medrano, HVAC Technician, has completed a very thorough service evaluation on both AC/Heat units at our home. We plan to request Chris for future HVAC service calls.
(View Less)

By Cathi Rivera on 09/06/18
Chris M is an amazing technician. She is thorough, explains all she finds and is efficient.

By Francy Whitehead on 08/24/18
Chris was great! I will request her next time.

By Bryan N Dunn on 08/23/18
I think Chris M. is an excellent rep for your company. She has been to my house twice to perform contracted maintenance, and I think she has a great work ethic, communicates matters well, and is great to deal with.

By Lance M. on 08/22/18
Jared and Chris could not have been more friendly, professional and excellent. They were out a few times during our geothermal units diagnosis and service. I commend Roy as well for his geothermal expertise. I highly recommend this particular crew. They are simply the best!

By PAULA & LAUREL V. on 08/09/18
Chris did a great job!

By Alan Pollack on 08/02/18
Chris was polite, professional, patient, knowledgeable, explained all levels of service contract benefits, never pressured us to buy cfontract at that time. Always ask for her when it is time for service!

By Linda Royal on 07/24/18
Chris M. did an excellent job. She was extremely thorough, polite, and cleaned the system so well I think we could probably eat off of it. Another fantastic experience with Armstrong!

By Dedde B. on 07/15/18
Always good to have Chris M. come and perform my maintenance service for my home unit. Chris does a very thorough job and we are pleased with the service.

By BILLIE SPRUIELL on 06/12/18
I thought Chris was very knowledgeable of hat needed to be done. You need to change the name on the account to W.G. Spruiell. I am LaVerne, his wife of 8 years. Billie was his deceased wife. Thank you.

By Judy M. on 06/05/18
Chris was friendly, worked quickly, was thorough in e very thing she did to changing all my filters, checking out the compressor, upstairs and down. She had worked my house before and I was pleased with her attention both times. Hope she is used the next checkup I...
(View More)
Chris was friendly, worked quickly, was thorough in e very thing she did to changing all my filters, checking out the compressor, upstairs and down. She had worked my house before and I was pleased with her attention both times. Hope she is used the next checkup I have on my heating and air conditioner! Thanks Chris️
(View Less)

By Rita Schumacher on 05/28/18
Chris M. came out to perform the semiannual check of my A/C unit. Upon finding a problem with the unit shorting out, she called this to my attention and explained the options. She thought it might be time for me to get a new unit, since mine was 15 years old; howe...
(View More)
Chris M. came out to perform the semiannual check of my A/C unit. Upon finding a problem with the unit shorting out, she called this to my attention and explained the options. She thought it might be time for me to get a new unit, since mine was 15 years old; however, she insisted on getting a second opinion before I made a decision. Her supervisor came out and checked the problem, and it turned out that all I needed was a new part to correct the shorting-out problem. I really appreciated Chris getting the second opinion, and I was pleased with the outcome. She was friendly and professional and explained everything to my satisfaction. I would welcome her back the next time I need your services.
(View Less)

By Stephanie C. on 05/25/18
Chris M. did a great job. She was very professional and very thorough. I would recommend her to anyone!

By T. H. on 05/24/18
Chris is a lovely person and very pleased with her work. I would be thrilled to have her every time I have my routine checkup. I also signed up again for the service plan. Chris also takes care of her feet coming in and out and opens and closes doors. She says pl...
(View More)
Chris is a lovely person and very pleased with her work. I would be thrilled to have her every time I have my routine checkup. I also signed up again for the service plan. Chris also takes care of her feet coming in and out and opens and closes doors. She says please and thank you, and I hope that she has employment with Armstrong for a long time. She is a very nice lady and she is even on her hands and knees fixing stuff. She needs a raise.
(View Less)

By David Rivera J. on 05/24/18
This was one of the best home maintenance experiences I have ever had. Chris M was very professional and friendly. She provided suggestions for future HVAC needs but was not pushy. I highly suggest and recommend Armstrong! Stan also did some plumbing work for m...
(View More)
This was one of the best home maintenance experiences I have ever had. Chris M was very professional and friendly. She provided suggestions for future HVAC needs but was not pushy. I highly suggest and recommend Armstrong! Stan also did some plumbing work for me and did a great job. The repair was above and beyond expectations. Much better than the original install. I highly recommend Stan and Armstrong for any and all plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By S. H. on 05/23/18
Chris M did an excellent job explaining the new program. She and her helper Ilene did a great job on my routine maintenance call today. You have well trained employee’s.”

By G. H. on 05/23/18
Chris did a fantastic job and I would love for her to come out on all future requests.

By C. M. on 05/21/18
As a long-time customer, I am pleased to let you know that I consider Chris as "my technician." She is competent and is always educating us on opportunities with Armstrong. I always feel confident that the service will be done well when I see Chris show up to help...
(View More)
As a long-time customer, I am pleased to let you know that I consider Chris as "my technician." She is competent and is always educating us on opportunities with Armstrong. I always feel confident that the service will be done well when I see Chris show up to help me. Thank you for sending her to perform my service yesterday.
(View Less)

By J. B. on 05/17/18
Chris and Ilene did a job well done. They were both very professional, courteous, and thorough.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.