CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Robert J Lascano on 05/03/19
Tony V. has been the best technician that has worked on our A/C unit. He was professional, courteous, and addressed all our concerns regarding our unit. Further, he provided recommendations on what needed to be done and places to purchase filters. He is by far the ...
(View More)
Tony V. has been the best technician that has worked on our A/C unit. He was professional, courteous, and addressed all our concerns regarding our unit. Further, he provided recommendations on what needed to be done and places to purchase filters. He is by far the best HVAC technician that Armstrong has sent to our home. Excellent employee!!
(View Less)

By Virginia M. on 04/09/19
***** is extremely professional and very thorough. She is the best!!!!!

By David H. on 04/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Jill N. on 03/28/19
The HVAC team of ***** and ****** was excellent. Skilled, knowledgeable, and most helpful. ***** and ****** went above the required maintenance visit answering questions and making certain that the system was properly serviced and also being so very pleasant and kind.

By Jim H. on 03/28/19
Jarod did a great job checking our furnace fan and fixing

By David on 03/13/19
I work at a hotel. We were experiencing what I would consider catastrophic plumbing issues. I called Armstrong Plumbing and explained the dilemma. It was less than an hour before there was someone on site addressing the issue. Then the representative from Armstrong...
(View More)
I work at a hotel. We were experiencing what I would consider catastrophic plumbing issues. I called Armstrong Plumbing and explained the dilemma. It was less than an hour before there was someone on site addressing the issue. Then the representative from Armstrong showed up. This issue took all day to resolve and by the time it was all said and done Armstrong and 2 other contractors were present. Armstrong took care of everything. The Armstrong representative was generous with his knowledge, did not leave until everything was repaired and came back the next day to follow up on the work that had been done. I am very happy with the service that we received and look forward to doing business With Armstrong Plumbing in the future.
(View Less)

By Ann c. on 03/11/19
Chris came 3/6 to do our 6 month inspection and was fantastic she was through and very helpful. I would welcome her any time

By Nick B. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Amanda F. on 02/28/19
Josh Murphy was our technician. He first came out for a possible gas leak this past weekend. Very professional and had the answers to all of our questions. After finding no gas leak (thank goodness) we inquired about a water recirculation system that would help us ...
(View More)
Josh Murphy was our technician. He first came out for a possible gas leak this past weekend. Very professional and had the answers to all of our questions. After finding no gas leak (thank goodness) we inquired about a water recirculation system that would help us to get warm water quicker. We were told by a different plumbing company that there was nothing that could be done about it. When I asked Josh, he immediately gave me two options. Long story short, he just left and we now have almost instant warm water throughout the house! Thank you, Josh! We will be calling you for any and all plumbing needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Kosanda C. on 02/18/19
Today Gabino arrived and addressed many of the plumbing issues we had. He was very thorough and clarified any questions we had. I definitely will use Armstrong Plumbing for any future plumbing needs.

By tami b. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Art C. on 02/01/19
Armstrong Mechanical has been our go-to for plumbing service, HVAC maintenance and installation, water heater replacement, and custom ducting for many years. We especially appreciate Stan ******** who has unplugged our kitchen sink on several occasions. Outstanding service!

By Linda Rothman on 01/30/19
This was Chris' second visit to our house. As usual, she was fantastic. I thoroughly trust her expertise and love how she is thorough, efficient, and friendly. Carlos was with her today, and he was equally great. We are the epitome of "Better Call Armstrong.!"

By Linda R. on 01/30/19
Chris and Carlos were wonderful. Chris has been here before and is very thorough, efficient, and friendly. She treats our system like it is her own, and I trust her judgment and expertise. We are dedicated "Better Call Armstrong" customers. Always, always, fantastic service!

By Matthew E. on 01/28/19
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend ...
(View More)
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend to anyone that ever needs a plumber.
(View Less)

By Arleen F. on 01/24/19
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate ...
(View More)
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate in a very difficult situation they had to solve.
(View Less)

By Jean S. on 01/14/19
Chris did a great job. Even when faced with a challenge she researched and resolved the issue

By Kay H. on 01/09/19
Chris is amazing. She shows how much she cares by always wearing her shoe covers and respecting my home She takes care of my heating and air conditioning system and even offered to help me when I was moving leaves from in front of the garage door. I recommend Chris to everyone.

By John B. on 12/19/18
He came, did what I needed, gave me advice, and then left. Very helpful and courteous

By Luther M. on 12/14/18
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electr...
(View More)
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electrician Armstrong we be my choice.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris M
Rating:
127 total reviews!
Stan W
36 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Carlos M
6 Years
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Colton H
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
HVAC Team
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jarod H
16 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
Chris M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
127 total reviews
Chris is a licensed HVAC technician who has worked at Armstrong for over 5 years . In her free time, Chris enjoys watching movies. "
By Virginia M. on 04/09/19
***** is extremely professional and very thorough. She is the best!!!!!

By David H. on 04/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Jill N. on 03/28/19
The HVAC team of ***** and ****** was excellent. Skilled, knowledgeable, and most helpful. ***** and ****** went above the required maintenance visit answering questions and making certain that the system was properly serviced and also being so very pleasant and kind.

By Ann c. on 03/11/19
Chris came 3/6 to do our 6 month inspection and was fantastic she was through and very helpful. I would welcome her any time

By Nick B. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Linda Rothman on 01/30/19
This was Chris' second visit to our house. As usual, she was fantastic. I thoroughly trust her expertise and love how she is thorough, efficient, and friendly. Carlos was with her today, and he was equally great. We are the epitome of "Better Call Armstrong.!"

By Linda R. on 01/30/19
Chris and Carlos were wonderful. Chris has been here before and is very thorough, efficient, and friendly. She treats our system like it is her own, and I trust her judgment and expertise. We are dedicated "Better Call Armstrong" customers. Always, always, fantastic service!

By Jean S. on 01/14/19
Chris did a great job. Even when faced with a challenge she researched and resolved the issue

By Kay H. on 01/09/19
Chris is amazing. She shows how much she cares by always wearing her shoe covers and respecting my home She takes care of my heating and air conditioning system and even offered to help me when I was moving leaves from in front of the garage door. I recommend Chris to everyone.

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
I have always had great servixe with Armstrong

By E. S. on 11/28/18
I really like her and she very efficient and does her job well. She answers all the customers questions completely and gives friendly service.

By M’Lee M. on 11/01/18
***** is easy to communicate with, reliable, and honest.

By Mary B. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By Debra Berger on 10/23/18
Chris was very courteous and she did a thorough job of inspecting our heating system. Chris has been at our house before and I am glad she came today.

By John Anderson on 10/22/18
Chris has been to my house many times and always does a great job with a great attitude.

By Felipe F. on 10/11/18
Chris is always professional and answers all my question.

By E. W. on 10/09/18
Chris M is excellent and has a great attitude. I would like for Chris to service my heat and air conditioner. I would also recommend Armstrong to all my friends.

By Ann &* Craig McDonald on 10/06/18
We know we can count on Armstrong Mechanical to be on time and complete the work satisfactorily.

By Pat P. on 09/22/18
Chris M. is a very outstanding employee to your company. She is always smiling and always help me in need. She goes out of her way to help me. I am so grateful to have her on call when needed. Also Liz is a very nice person when calling I do not hear well and she a...
(View More)
Chris M. is a very outstanding employee to your company. She is always smiling and always help me in need. She goes out of her way to help me. I am so grateful to have her on call when needed. Also Liz is a very nice person when calling I do not hear well and she always try to help me. You have 2 very outstanding people at Armstrong. Thank you, Pparker
(View Less)

By Pat Parker on 09/21/18
I would like to say that Chris Medraino is a very good employee. Very kind smiles and did a great job for me and also going to that extra mile to see if she could help me with a problem I had. Very out standing. Also I have talked to Lize who has been very nice and...
(View More)
I would like to say that Chris Medraino is a very good employee. Very kind smiles and did a great job for me and also going to that extra mile to see if she could help me with a problem I had. Very out standing. Also I have talked to Lize who has been very nice and tries to help me at all times. I have a hearing problem on cell phone and she goes out of he way to help me. You have 2 very good outstanding people who work for you.Thank You, Pp
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.