CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Don B. on 04/27/18
Mario and Matthew were extremely professional and did great. I am very pleased with them.

By E. B. on 04/27/18
I give Chris M 5 Stars on everything!

By bonnie a. on 04/21/18
Darin was prompt, courteous and knew exactly what my system needed. I appreciated his explaining what he was doing and why it was needed. He is an asset to your company. I'll request Darin when my next need arises!

By Eleanor M. on 04/20/18
Prompt, efficient, and hard working. First, Robert spent almost 2 hours at our house (at no charge) inspecting old our system, figuring out the best way to replace it, and providing a full quote . Then, Colton, Mark, and Rey were able to fix our duct work, remove o...
(View More)
Prompt, efficient, and hard working. First, Robert spent almost 2 hours at our house (at no charge) inspecting old our system, figuring out the best way to replace it, and providing a full quote . Then, Colton, Mark, and Rey were able to fix our duct work, remove our old AC/Heating system, and replace and install the brand new system in just 1 1/2 days. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Stacy H. on 04/19/18
Chris M. is the best! When I call Armstrong, I make sure Chris is the one coming out to our house to do the work.

By Steve T. on 04/18/18
Chris is the consummate professional. She is personable, knowledgeable, and ensures everything about the service call is discussed.

By Bob M. on 04/17/18
We have been loyal customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years and the reason is simply that we know we can count on them. Employees like Isaac is the primary reason we continue to use Armstrong. We know that if we have the need for HVAC or plumbing help, we...
(View More)
We have been loyal customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years and the reason is simply that we know we can count on them. Employees like Isaac is the primary reason we continue to use Armstrong. We know that if we have the need for HVAC or plumbing help, we can count on them to be honest, professional and well trained. We won't use any other.
(View Less)

By Susan V. on 04/16/18
Kind, considerate, hard working. ***** came in to do my mid-year maintenance on my unit. She was on time, kind and considerate, and went right to work. She was quick, efficient, and cleaned up after herself. I would recommend this company to anyone!

By E. E. on 04/11/18
Chris does excellent work and very professional

By L. F. on 04/11/18
Joseph and Isaac were wonderful, courteous and did a great job !!

By Barbara D. on 04/11/18
Chris is awesome.. She is very knowledgeable in her field. Explained what she was doing and did an exceptional job. Very courteous and made sure that her shoes were covered when entering the house

By Barbara D. on 04/11/18
Chris is awesome.. She is very knowledgeable in her field. Explained what she was doing and did an exceptional job. Very courteous and made sure that her shoes were covered when entering the house

By P. W. on 04/10/18
Chris is just lovely. So sweet and professional

By E.C. L. on 04/10/18
Chris exhibited excellent public relations skill, was very efficient and kept me well informed.

By Lisa Karnes on 04/09/18
Darin was great! He was so helpful and came to fix the heater sooner than I thought he would and fixed it immediately. He also gave me some good tips to make sure it stays working.

By Barbi Norton on 04/08/18
Tony was very diligent in getting to the bottom of the problem. Figured it out and got the job done. Thank you, sir.

By Margaret B. on 04/04/18
Joseph Silva has been here at least three times in the past few weeks for a hot water heater issue. Have seen his patience as he worked to fix the problem, and yesterday he finally accomplished it!!!! Thank him again.

By J.Carter on 04/03/18
Chris is a great technician - does fantastic work. Just love this service

By John G. on 04/02/18
Really good customer service! Stan was showed great professionalism.

By Tanner on 03/30/18
Thank you so much Stan, Mark, and Larry for helping clean my drains and saving me a lot of money. I’m very happy with the work they did. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who has a pluming problem. Thank you so much. God Bless.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.