CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By D. K. on 05/07/18
I appreciate everyone at Armstrong and I enjoy the service I gets from Chris. She is very knowledgeable and explains what she is doing in a manner that the I understand.

By Stacey B. on 05/07/18
Daryn is always on time, very detailed in his assessment, thorough in his work! Super job done each time!

By Betsy Bass on 05/04/18
My recommendation did not show up on your FB page, but instead I think it posted to my timeline which does not make sense to me. Thanks

By F. J. on 05/01/18
Darin showed up to my house smiling and made me feel like I was important and that I mattered. He treated me with respect and was extremely knowledgable of my HVAC questions. He is a respectable technician and I was impressed with his professionalism. Armstrong has...
(View More)
Darin showed up to my house smiling and made me feel like I was important and that I mattered. He treated me with respect and was extremely knowledgable of my HVAC questions. He is a respectable technician and I was impressed with his professionalism. Armstrong has made a good choice in hiring this tech and I hope to see him again. Armstrong is on my speed dial list to my friends and family and Darin will be the one I refer them to. Darin did not leave with a “I’m in a hurry attitude, he left still smiling and that made my day.
(View Less)

By J. S. on 05/01/18
Chris and Ilene were great, polite, helpful, and very efficient. I loved their work and appreciates them.

By Mike A. on 04/28/18
I requested ***** R. for scheduled service because he had previously helped with maintenance service. He is a knowledgeable professional and is polite and efficient. I will continued to request him in the future.

By Don B. on 04/27/18
Mario and Matthew were extremely professional and did great. I am very pleased with them.

By E. B. on 04/27/18
I give Chris M 5 Stars on everything!

By bonnie a. on 04/21/18
Darin was prompt, courteous and knew exactly what my system needed. I appreciated his explaining what he was doing and why it was needed. He is an asset to your company. I'll request Darin when my next need arises!

By Eleanor M. on 04/20/18
Prompt, efficient, and hard working. First, Robert spent almost 2 hours at our house (at no charge) inspecting old our system, figuring out the best way to replace it, and providing a full quote . Then, Colton, Mark, and Rey were able to fix our duct work, remove o...
(View More)
Prompt, efficient, and hard working. First, Robert spent almost 2 hours at our house (at no charge) inspecting old our system, figuring out the best way to replace it, and providing a full quote . Then, Colton, Mark, and Rey were able to fix our duct work, remove our old AC/Heating system, and replace and install the brand new system in just 1 1/2 days. Highly recommend!
(View Less)

By Stacy H. on 04/19/18
Chris M. is the best! When I call Armstrong, I make sure Chris is the one coming out to our house to do the work.

By Steve T. on 04/18/18
Chris is the consummate professional. She is personable, knowledgeable, and ensures everything about the service call is discussed.

By Bob M. on 04/17/18
We have been loyal customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years and the reason is simply that we know we can count on them. Employees like Isaac is the primary reason we continue to use Armstrong. We know that if we have the need for HVAC or plumbing help, we...
(View More)
We have been loyal customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years and the reason is simply that we know we can count on them. Employees like Isaac is the primary reason we continue to use Armstrong. We know that if we have the need for HVAC or plumbing help, we can count on them to be honest, professional and well trained. We won't use any other.
(View Less)

By Susan V. on 04/16/18
Kind, considerate, hard working. ***** came in to do my mid-year maintenance on my unit. She was on time, kind and considerate, and went right to work. She was quick, efficient, and cleaned up after herself. I would recommend this company to anyone!

By E. E. on 04/11/18
Chris does excellent work and very professional

By L. F. on 04/11/18
Joseph and Isaac were wonderful, courteous and did a great job !!

By Barbara D. on 04/11/18
Chris is awesome.. She is very knowledgeable in her field. Explained what she was doing and did an exceptional job. Very courteous and made sure that her shoes were covered when entering the house

By Barbara D. on 04/11/18
Chris is awesome.. She is very knowledgeable in her field. Explained what she was doing and did an exceptional job. Very courteous and made sure that her shoes were covered when entering the house

By P. W. on 04/10/18
Chris is just lovely. So sweet and professional

By E.C. L. on 04/10/18
Chris exhibited excellent public relations skill, was very efficient and kept me well informed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.