CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By J. H. on 07/02/18
Stan and Aaron came over and they were both polite and very nice. I am so glad that Armstrong sent them to help me with my plumbing needs.

By Stacey F. on 06/30/18
Darin has been my service technician a couple of times. He is friendly and honest. I like his straight-forward approach. He cares about his customers.

By Rosa Beth Robbins on 06/28/18
Early in the evening on a recent 100+ degree day, my AC stopped working. After a hot miserable night, I called your company at 8:00am. By 8:30, Tony V. was at my front door ready to go to work. He was friendly and professional, and obviously knowledgeable about my ...
(View More)
Early in the evening on a recent 100+ degree day, my AC stopped working. After a hot miserable night, I called your company at 8:00am. By 8:30, Tony V. was at my front door ready to go to work. He was friendly and professional, and obviously knowledgeable about my particular problem. Before long, I was feeling a little cool air! Tony explained that although he did not have the correct part for my unit, he had made a temporary fix to keep cool air flowing while he drove to the warehouse to retrieve the correct part. He was back in 20 minutes and completed the repair. I was so impressed that he never put the hard sell on me to buy a new AC even though mine is 15 years old! Other companies have done that to me multiple times, and I hate it! Instead, Tony gave me some tips on how to keep my old unit running smoothly! He mentioned the ASAP maintenance plan that your company offers, and would tell me more about it if I were interested. Again, no hard sell tactics! I ultimately decided to subscribe to one of the plans. I had never used your company before, but because of my experience with Tony V. as your representative, I will definitely call Armstrong for my future plumbing, heating, and AC needs. And when the time comes to replace my old AC, the first call I make will be to Armstrong! Thanks for a super job!
(View Less)

By Foy H. on 06/27/18
Bought a complete new Lennox system. They installed it in less than a day and on the day agreed to. They were here a few minutes before the appointment time, did their work thoroughly, and left no mess behind. All employees were courteous and helpful when asked que...
(View More)
Bought a complete new Lennox system. They installed it in less than a day and on the day agreed to. They were here a few minutes before the appointment time, did their work thoroughly, and left no mess behind. All employees were courteous and helpful when asked questions and were thorough when explaining how to operate the new system. Very pleased.
(View Less)

By Larry L. on 06/27/18
Our A/C went out Sunday afternoon, and we called early Monday morning. Amazingly, they were able to get someone to our home by 12:30 that day! And Josh S couldn't have been better. It only took him about 10 minutes to realize that a previous repairman had split the...
(View More)
Our A/C went out Sunday afternoon, and we called early Monday morning. Amazingly, they were able to get someone to our home by 12:30 that day! And Josh S couldn't have been better. It only took him about 10 minutes to realize that a previous repairman had split the capacitor load - instead of replacing the full capacitor. Josh also noticed that our unit is still using R22 freon, which means it will cost us a bunch of money if the unit needs to be recharged. No hard-sell, or anything - just straightforward information. So, guess who we're going to talk to about a replacement? Of course, it will be Armstrong!
(View Less)

By M. T. on 06/25/18
Darin was great! He has wonderful customer service and is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anybody who has HVAC needs.

By Vic Hines on 06/25/18
The techs showed up right on time; replaced a faucet for which I had previously purchased a new one; very professional, cleaned up the work area, and were very courteous; did a very good job and had gone in less than 45 minutes; very much appreciate Armstrong's people and service!

By Richard M. on 06/24/18
As the Executive Pastor in charge of a large facility, I must have a heating / air & plumbing contractor that is competent and dependable. Armstrong is always prompt to respond to service requests and their technicians are very courteous and capable. I have found t...
(View More)
As the Executive Pastor in charge of a large facility, I must have a heating / air & plumbing contractor that is competent and dependable. Armstrong is always prompt to respond to service requests and their technicians are very courteous and capable. I have found their charges to be very fair. We are dedicated customers!!
(View Less)

By Carlene Minnie on 06/22/18
Luis and the other gentleman were very professional, efficient, and resolved the issue quickly! They double checked all the components to make sure everything was in order

By James B. on 06/19/18
Prompt and professional. Repaired and advised but was in no way pressured to buy unwanted service or equipment

By Susan V. on 06/18/18
Well, considering that the two guys that showed up were way past the time I was allotted for, and it was close to 5 pm on Friday, they both came in, did what needed to be done with success, and were very clean about the jobs and worked quickly and efficiently.

By Susan V. on 06/18/18
***** R. came to my house on an emergency call on a Saturday. My air conditioning unit stopped working and he came in and found out what the problem was, replaced the part, and finished up the job quickly and efficiently. He was very courteous and explained the problem to me.

By DEE M. on 06/16/18
Josh was very professional and friendly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made recommendations for possible solutions to either fix my old A/C unit (26 years old) or replacement. He made it quite clear that he was not trying to sell me on replacement...
(View More)
Josh was very professional and friendly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made recommendations for possible solutions to either fix my old A/C unit (26 years old) or replacement. He made it quite clear that he was not trying to sell me on replacement, but clearly explained the limitations of patching up the old unit. I appreciated his honesty and candor!
(View Less)

By Ted Hogan on 06/13/18
Always prompt, efficient, and easy to work with. True professionals.

By BILLIE SPRUIELL on 06/12/18
I thought Chris was very knowledgeable of hat needed to be done. You need to change the name on the account to W.G. Spruiell. I am LaVerne, his wife of 8 years. Billie was his deceased wife. Thank you.

By HILLSIDE C. on 06/11/18
As the Executive Pastor in charge of a large facility, I must have a heating / air & plumbing contractor that is competent and dependable. Armstrong is always prompt to respond to service requests and their technicians are very courteous and capable. I have found t...
(View More)
As the Executive Pastor in charge of a large facility, I must have a heating / air & plumbing contractor that is competent and dependable. Armstrong is always prompt to respond to service requests and their technicians are very courteous and capable. I have found their charges to be very fair. We are dedicated customers!!
(View Less)

By Judy G. on 06/09/18
Mario and Matt arrived EARLIER than expected to repair our clogged kitchen sink. Mario worked the 75 foot roto-router into the clogged pipe, which gradually opened up. Quite a dirty mess in the double sink, but contained to just the sinks, thanks to his expertise! ...
(View More)
Mario and Matt arrived EARLIER than expected to repair our clogged kitchen sink. Mario worked the 75 foot roto-router into the clogged pipe, which gradually opened up. Quite a dirty mess in the double sink, but contained to just the sinks, thanks to his expertise! Removed the machine, cleaned up everything in about an hour. There was quite a reasonable charge for their work. They also offered good advice for keeping the pipe clear beside what we already did with the disposal: run HOT SOAPY water through from time to time. We are very pleased with Mario and Matt's service!
(View Less)

By RobertThomas on 06/09/18
Jarod Hill was very attentive to our concerns . He is an excellent , courteous , and neat worker . All dispatch people and Robert ( sales) were all very courteous . I appericate the attention given our concerns ,and manner they were handled

By R. A. on 06/08/18
Jarod did an excellent job. If I were his boss I would give him a 10% raise because he is just awesome.

By Shawn W. on 06/08/18
**** B. was the technician who came to perform a check up on my AC as per my maintenance agreement. He was very nice, quick and thorough. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.