CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By E. S. on 11/28/18
I really like her and she very efficient and does her job well. She answers all the customers questions completely and gives friendly service.

By L. W. on 11/16/18
I am completely satisfied by the services provided by the technician Joseph. He was prepared and wore his protective shoe covers. I would use Armstrong again for future service and would recommend them also.

By Tracy C. on 11/02/18
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to ...
(View More)
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to recommend them, especially our technician Taylor for being helpful, timely and professional, and doing a great job! I will definitely use them again!
(View Less)

By M’Lee M. on 11/01/18
***** is easy to communicate with, reliable, and honest.

By Mary B. on 10/28/18
(no comment)

By J. C. on 10/26/18
Taylor did a splendid job and he needs a raise right now. I am very pleased with the services he provided and Armstrong’s reputation is still safe after all these years.

By Debra Berger on 10/23/18
Chris was very courteous and she did a thorough job of inspecting our heating system. Chris has been at our house before and I am glad she came today.

By John Anderson on 10/22/18
Chris has been to my house many times and always does a great job with a great attitude.

By M. S. on 10/18/18
Mario, Matt and Aaron, I just wanted to let you know who much you’re appreciated. We are doing so much better.

By Sue-Ann Ehmer on 10/16/18
Darin explained all my options for renewing my a/c contract. Units are working well.

By Sarah Carter on 10/12/18
Darin was knowledgeable and thorough. He made suggestions and helpful advice

By Felipe F. on 10/11/18
Chris is always professional and answers all my question.

By E. W. on 10/09/18
Chris M is excellent and has a great attitude. I would like for Chris to service my heat and air conditioner. I would also recommend Armstrong to all my friends.

By Charlotte Becton on 10/09/18
Darin Rouse was very prompt, courteous, and explained all his work completely. He was mindful of my home and tidy in his service.

By Carson Johnson on 10/08/18
Prompt, reliable, and professional service tech.

By Ann &* Craig McDonald on 10/06/18
We know we can count on Armstrong Mechanical to be on time and complete the work satisfactorily.

By Jake S. on 10/02/18
Jarod H. was great. He was extremely professional and helpful.

By Harriet B. on 09/22/18
Thank you Joseph. Joseph arrived on Thursday to re-light the pilot light on our hot water heater and review with us what went wrong and what our options were. Joseph and his assistance (sorry, I don't have a name) arrived after the dispatcher called and told us the...
(View More)
Thank you Joseph. Joseph arrived on Thursday to re-light the pilot light on our hot water heater and review with us what went wrong and what our options were. Joseph and his assistance (sorry, I don't have a name) arrived after the dispatcher called and told us they were ready to come. They explained what they were going to do and when (important information when water is being cut off). They efficiently installed the new hot water heater and, most importantly, tested the water flow inside our home before they left. We are pleased with the attention we received from Armstrong.
(View Less)

By Pat P. on 09/22/18
Chris M. is a very outstanding employee to your company. She is always smiling and always help me in need. She goes out of her way to help me. I am so grateful to have her on call when needed. Also Liz is a very nice person when calling I do not hear well and she a...
(View More)
Chris M. is a very outstanding employee to your company. She is always smiling and always help me in need. She goes out of her way to help me. I am so grateful to have her on call when needed. Also Liz is a very nice person when calling I do not hear well and she always try to help me. You have 2 very outstanding people at Armstrong. Thank you, Pparker
(View Less)

By Pat Parker on 09/21/18
I would like to say that Chris Medraino is a very good employee. Very kind smiles and did a great job for me and also going to that extra mile to see if she could help me with a problem I had. Very out standing. Also I have talked to Lize who has been very nice and...
(View More)
I would like to say that Chris Medraino is a very good employee. Very kind smiles and did a great job for me and also going to that extra mile to see if she could help me with a problem I had. Very out standing. Also I have talked to Lize who has been very nice and tries to help me at all times. I have a hearing problem on cell phone and she goes out of he way to help me. You have 2 very good outstanding people who work for you.Thank You, Pp
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

HVAC Team
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Rey L
18 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Jarod H
16 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Taylor G
4 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Tony V
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Alton C
38 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.