CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Ann c. on 03/11/19
Chris came 3/6 to do our 6 month inspection and was fantastic she was through and very helpful. I would welcome her any time

By Nick B. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Amanda F. on 02/28/19
Josh Murphy was our technician. He first came out for a possible gas leak this past weekend. Very professional and had the answers to all of our questions. After finding no gas leak (thank goodness) we inquired about a water recirculation system that would help us ...
(View More)
Josh Murphy was our technician. He first came out for a possible gas leak this past weekend. Very professional and had the answers to all of our questions. After finding no gas leak (thank goodness) we inquired about a water recirculation system that would help us to get warm water quicker. We were told by a different plumbing company that there was nothing that could be done about it. When I asked Josh, he immediately gave me two options. Long story short, he just left and we now have almost instant warm water throughout the house! Thank you, Josh! We will be calling you for any and all plumbing needs in the future.
(View Less)

By Kosanda C. on 02/18/19
Today Gabino arrived and addressed many of the plumbing issues we had. He was very thorough and clarified any questions we had. I definitely will use Armstrong Plumbing for any future plumbing needs.

By tami b. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Art C. on 02/01/19
Armstrong Mechanical has been our go-to for plumbing service, HVAC maintenance and installation, water heater replacement, and custom ducting for many years. We especially appreciate Stan ******** who has unplugged our kitchen sink on several occasions. Outstanding service!

By Linda Rothman on 01/30/19
This was Chris' second visit to our house. As usual, she was fantastic. I thoroughly trust her expertise and love how she is thorough, efficient, and friendly. Carlos was with her today, and he was equally great. We are the epitome of "Better Call Armstrong.!"

By Linda R. on 01/30/19
Chris and Carlos were wonderful. Chris has been here before and is very thorough, efficient, and friendly. She treats our system like it is her own, and I trust her judgment and expertise. We are dedicated "Better Call Armstrong" customers. Always, always, fantastic service!

By Matthew E. on 01/28/19
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend ...
(View More)
Stan provided excellent service. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and solved/explained the plumbing problem. He explained everything step by step to my wife and I, and was up front with everything he was doing before he did it. I would/will recommend to anyone that ever needs a plumber.
(View Less)

By Arleen F. on 01/24/19
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate ...
(View More)
The team was very, very helpful. They always conveyed the problems and what they were doing to put things in order. I felt confidant they would find the solution to my heating problem. And, without a doubt, they did. Thank you for being so kind and considerate in a very difficult situation they had to solve.
(View Less)

By Jean S. on 01/14/19
Chris did a great job. Even when faced with a challenge she researched and resolved the issue

By Kay H. on 01/09/19
Chris is amazing. She shows how much she cares by always wearing her shoe covers and respecting my home She takes care of my heating and air conditioning system and even offered to help me when I was moving leaves from in front of the garage door. I recommend Chris to everyone.

By John B. on 12/19/18
He came, did what I needed, gave me advice, and then left. Very helpful and courteous

By Luther M. on 12/14/18
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electr...
(View More)
I couldn't have found a better company to take care of both of my problems. I'm do not live here in Lubbock so I was lost for information. I took a chance and pick the first name I googled. That was perfect. I will keep my paperwork so if I need a Plummer or electrician Armstrong we be my choice.
(View Less)

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
Stan did plumbing work for me a few months ago. I forgot to do the review. I always receive excellent service from armstrong

By Sandra Eichenberg on 12/06/18
I have always had great servixe with Armstrong

By Loretta O. on 12/04/18
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't ...
(View More)
My husband and I have been customers of Armstrong Mechanical for many years. We appreciate their fine quality work and great customer service ! Recently we had a slab leak in our master bathroom.Taylor and Mark did a great job handling the situation! We couldn't be more pleased with their expertise and work ethic! We know we can always depend on Armstrong to handle any plumbing emergency! Loretta Owen
(View Less)

By E. S. on 11/28/18
I really like her and she very efficient and does her job well. She answers all the customers questions completely and gives friendly service.

By L. W. on 11/16/18
I am completely satisfied by the services provided by the technician Joseph. He was prepared and wore his protective shoe covers. I would use Armstrong again for future service and would recommend them also.

By Tracy C. on 11/02/18
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to ...
(View More)
They were very prompt in getting someone out to check my hot water heater and very honest about the cost of repair versus replacement. We went with them to do the replacement and they did excellent work. I chose them from Google reviews initially and I wanted to recommend them, especially our technician Taylor for being helpful, timely and professional, and doing a great job! I will definitely use them again!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris M
Rating:
124 total reviews!
Stan W
36 Years
Rating:
42 total reviews!
Carlos M
6 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Joseph S
5 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Darin R
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Colton H
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.