CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217
By Dedde B. on 07/15/18
Always good to have Chris M. come and perform my maintenance service for my home unit. Chris does a very thorough job and we are pleased with the service.

By Nick H. on 07/11/18
These guys are incredible!!! Honest, timely, and knew their stuff!

By David B. on 07/10/18
Armstrong replaced our very old water heater. They paid attention to details from the moment they entered until they left the house. Will definitely call them for our plumbing needs in the future.

By Diana M. on 07/09/18
July 9, 2018 Robert and I hired Armstrong to install new heating and air equipment. We contacted the company solely because of their reputation for excellent quality of work; and, here are five reasons why we would hire them again: 1. Expert evaluation and HVAC de...
(View More)
July 9, 2018 Robert and I hired Armstrong to install new heating and air equipment. We contacted the company solely because of their reputation for excellent quality of work; and, here are five reasons why we would hire them again: 1. Expert evaluation and HVAC design: Robert Duncan, Armstrong’s HVAC professional, designed the system for a balanced supply and return, which means we now experience similar temperatures throughout each room. Mr. Duncan also considered the homes construction and my mold sensitivities. Therefore, his design altered the air pressures slightly positive to avoid possible contaminants from the crawlspace, which increased the quality of air. After the installation, I breathe better because of less inflammation in my sinuses. Robert Duncan took the needed time to work with our insurance company, which saved us thousands of dollars on the cost of the unit. Our old HVAC was contaminated after we experience a roof leak, and our insurance failed to address the interior water damage immediately. As a result, the water damage (now in the form of mold) irreversibly damaged the unit. Mr. Duncan communicated the details of the old unit’s structure to the insurance agent, which helped our adjuster determine coverage. 2. Workers installed the HVAC system according to specifications: The crew that installed our system followed the design specifications. In other words, the HVAC works as intended. 3. The employees communicated details: My husband and I asked the workers many questions about the installation, and every worker mindfully answered each question with no hesitation or attitude. Because the crew members took the time to help educate us about the installation, we can now discern the difference between a proper and not so proper installation. For this reason, we felt empowered to evaluate the installation ourselves. 4. The installers understood and valued the integrity of the connections: On the supply side (where the air comes out of the registers), crew members ensured that the duct connections were adequately air sealed, which means that we get the most efficiency out of the equipment, and our first lower monthly bill provided the needed support. On the return side (where the air goes back to the inside unit), the workers also ensured that the duct connections were adequately air sealed, which is observable through less dust throughout our home. The staff assured that the soldered connections inside and outside do not leak; therefore, the air temperature stays constant in our house. 5. Armstrong’s commitment: Within days of the installation, Lennox email us the equipment warranty certificate, which provided us with peace of mind that the equipment was registered correctly. Armstrong said that they would record the apparatus and they did, which shows that from the start of the project until the end of the project —Armstrong delivered.
(View Less)

By Cyndi Boris on 07/05/18
Stan and his assnt Aaron were efficient & professional. They diagnosed & fixed the issue without wasting time. Would want both Stan & Aaron back for any other plumbing need that might arise

By Diane A. on 07/04/18
Our a/c went out on July 3, 2018 and Tony had it back and running in no time! We are so appreciative of the quick response and will continue to use Armstrong for all our air and heating needs. They are simply the best!

By Larry C. on 07/03/18
I have always appreciated the courtesy and competence of Armstong for the years we have used them. That was no exception last night. **** V is a very nice young man, obviously interested in satisfying the customer and he is a great example of the kind of employee t...
(View More)
I have always appreciated the courtesy and competence of Armstong for the years we have used them. That was no exception last night. **** V is a very nice young man, obviously interested in satisfying the customer and he is a great example of the kind of employee that makes a company stand out.
(View Less)

By J. H. on 07/02/18
Stan and Aaron came over and they were both polite and very nice. I am so glad that Armstrong sent them to help me with my plumbing needs.

By Stacey F. on 06/30/18
Darin has been my service technician a couple of times. He is friendly and honest. I like his straight-forward approach. He cares about his customers.

By Rosa Beth Robbins on 06/28/18
Early in the evening on a recent 100+ degree day, my AC stopped working. After a hot miserable night, I called your company at 8:00am. By 8:30, Tony V. was at my front door ready to go to work. He was friendly and professional, and obviously knowledgeable about my ...
(View More)
Early in the evening on a recent 100+ degree day, my AC stopped working. After a hot miserable night, I called your company at 8:00am. By 8:30, Tony V. was at my front door ready to go to work. He was friendly and professional, and obviously knowledgeable about my particular problem. Before long, I was feeling a little cool air! Tony explained that although he did not have the correct part for my unit, he had made a temporary fix to keep cool air flowing while he drove to the warehouse to retrieve the correct part. He was back in 20 minutes and completed the repair. I was so impressed that he never put the hard sell on me to buy a new AC even though mine is 15 years old! Other companies have done that to me multiple times, and I hate it! Instead, Tony gave me some tips on how to keep my old unit running smoothly! He mentioned the ASAP maintenance plan that your company offers, and would tell me more about it if I were interested. Again, no hard sell tactics! I ultimately decided to subscribe to one of the plans. I had never used your company before, but because of my experience with Tony V. as your representative, I will definitely call Armstrong for my future plumbing, heating, and AC needs. And when the time comes to replace my old AC, the first call I make will be to Armstrong! Thanks for a super job!
(View Less)

By Foy H. on 06/27/18
Bought a complete new Lennox system. They installed it in less than a day and on the day agreed to. They were here a few minutes before the appointment time, did their work thoroughly, and left no mess behind. All employees were courteous and helpful when asked que...
(View More)
Bought a complete new Lennox system. They installed it in less than a day and on the day agreed to. They were here a few minutes before the appointment time, did their work thoroughly, and left no mess behind. All employees were courteous and helpful when asked questions and were thorough when explaining how to operate the new system. Very pleased.
(View Less)

By Larry L. on 06/27/18
Our A/C went out Sunday afternoon, and we called early Monday morning. Amazingly, they were able to get someone to our home by 12:30 that day! And Josh S couldn't have been better. It only took him about 10 minutes to realize that a previous repairman had split the...
(View More)
Our A/C went out Sunday afternoon, and we called early Monday morning. Amazingly, they were able to get someone to our home by 12:30 that day! And Josh S couldn't have been better. It only took him about 10 minutes to realize that a previous repairman had split the capacitor load - instead of replacing the full capacitor. Josh also noticed that our unit is still using R22 freon, which means it will cost us a bunch of money if the unit needs to be recharged. No hard-sell, or anything - just straightforward information. So, guess who we're going to talk to about a replacement? Of course, it will be Armstrong!
(View Less)

By M. T. on 06/25/18
Darin was great! He has wonderful customer service and is very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anybody who has HVAC needs.

By Vic Hines on 06/25/18
The techs showed up right on time; replaced a faucet for which I had previously purchased a new one; very professional, cleaned up the work area, and were very courteous; did a very good job and had gone in less than 45 minutes; very much appreciate Armstrong's people and service!

By Richard M. on 06/24/18
As the Executive Pastor in charge of a large facility, I must have a heating / air & plumbing contractor that is competent and dependable. Armstrong is always prompt to respond to service requests and their technicians are very courteous and capable. I have found t...
(View More)
As the Executive Pastor in charge of a large facility, I must have a heating / air & plumbing contractor that is competent and dependable. Armstrong is always prompt to respond to service requests and their technicians are very courteous and capable. I have found their charges to be very fair. We are dedicated customers!!
(View Less)

By Carlene Minnie on 06/22/18
Luis and the other gentleman were very professional, efficient, and resolved the issue quickly! They double checked all the components to make sure everything was in order

By James B. on 06/19/18
Prompt and professional. Repaired and advised but was in no way pressured to buy unwanted service or equipment

By Susan V. on 06/18/18
Well, considering that the two guys that showed up were way past the time I was allotted for, and it was close to 5 pm on Friday, they both came in, did what needed to be done with success, and were very clean about the jobs and worked quickly and efficiently.

By Susan V. on 06/18/18
***** R. came to my house on an emergency call on a Saturday. My air conditioning unit stopped working and he came in and found out what the problem was, replaced the part, and finished up the job quickly and efficiently. He was very courteous and explained the problem to me.

By DEE M. on 06/16/18
Josh was very professional and friendly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made recommendations for possible solutions to either fix my old A/C unit (26 years old) or replacement. He made it quite clear that he was not trying to sell me on replacement...
(View More)
Josh was very professional and friendly. He patiently answered all of my questions and made recommendations for possible solutions to either fix my old A/C unit (26 years old) or replacement. He made it quite clear that he was not trying to sell me on replacement, but clearly explained the limitations of patching up the old unit. I appreciated his honesty and candor!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris M
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Stan W
36 Years
Rating:
36 total reviews!
Mario S
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Joseph S
5 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Darin R
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Colton H
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(806) 747-4217

Customer service is always a top priority at Armstrong Plumbing, Air and Electric. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.