CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Paul S. on 05/29/19
Lou answered all my pesky questions and was willing to explain the steps he was taking. I decided on a service contract for the HVAC systems in our home and feel confident that Armbrust (preferably Lou) will keep our systems in top working order.

By Wendy K. on 05/29/19
He was very knowledgeable, knew what the problem was and fixed it quickly.

By John G. on 05/28/19
This is the fourth time that Tom H. has fixed problems at my house. He is efficient, friendly, and explains things thoroughly. I will continue to use Armbrust as my plumber and always ask for Tom.

By Marie C. on 05/28/19
Tom was very efficient and fast. He did a good job. I give him 5 stars

By Mary R. on 05/28/19
Tom came and fixed three different issues for us. High quality work and efficient. He was also kind and professional. Extremely knowledgeable. We highly recommend Armbrust and Tom. Thank you!

By Carol M. on 05/26/19
Service from start to finish was perfect. I will call them again and recommend their services without question.

By Jane H. on 05/26/19
One of the rubber water hoses on my washing machine burst, so I called Armbrust and they sent out Tom ******. He quickly installed new metal hoses to both the hot and cold water outlets. By now I had a lot of water on the floor, and it had gone through the floor an...
(View More)
One of the rubber water hoses on my washing machine burst, so I called Armbrust and they sent out Tom ******. He quickly installed new metal hoses to both the hot and cold water outlets. By now I had a lot of water on the floor, and it had gone through the floor and there was a lot of water downstairs. He suggested Chicago Fire & Flood to clean up the mess, which turned out to be a wonderful solution. If I ever have another plumbing problem, I will ask specifically for Tom. By the way, this was the Memorial Day holiday, and Tom came very quickly. He inspired a lot of confidence in his attitude, work and suggestion of further assistance.
(View Less)

By Greg O. on 05/26/19
Armbrust plumbing is professional. Courteous, and totally prepared. We will always use, and recommend them to our friends and family. This business is fantastic.

By Mary Sue W. on 05/24/19
Tom was great. I wish we didn't have to wait days to get his wonderful professional service. Joey

By Laurene Z. on 05/24/19
A service from Tom ******. Very quick, courteous and knowledgable. Solved our problem(s) efficiently. Would recommend any time.

By Barbara P. on 05/24/19
Tom Heyman completed the 2 tasks requested and when he discovered a pipe that was loose, he fixed that too. He was courteous, informed me of each step in the process, cared enough to spare the carpet from any stains or spills and even engaged with the child in the ...
(View More)
Tom Heyman completed the 2 tasks requested and when he discovered a pipe that was loose, he fixed that too. He was courteous, informed me of each step in the process, cared enough to spare the carpet from any stains or spills and even engaged with the child in the house, to answer his questions politely. Thank you Tom and Armbrust Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 05/23/19
Very accommodative and professional.

By arthur C. on 05/21/19
Very competent Work is thorough and comlete. Explains problems and solutions very clearly.We are very satisfied with the job well done

By Carol M. on 05/21/19
Adam with Armbrust plumbing was excellent! He showed up on time and called 20 minutes prior to his arrival. He was very clear about the plumbing issue that I had and clearly stated about how long it would take him to complete the work. Following his work, he exp...
(View More)
Adam with Armbrust plumbing was excellent! He showed up on time and called 20 minutes prior to his arrival. He was very clear about the plumbing issue that I had and clearly stated about how long it would take him to complete the work. Following his work, he explained thoroughly all he had done and it was a much easier fix than I was expecting! I will be happy to have Adam and Armbrust back into my home should I have another plumbing problem.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 05/20/19
Very comforting to have someone as knowledgeable and capable as Andy

By Louise K. on 05/16/19
Armbrust responded quickly to our call for help with a leaking shutoff valve to a toilet. Their serviceman Adam was prompt, polite, and efficiently replaced needed parts. We are happy with the results.

By Amy D. on 05/16/19
Tom provided very professional service and was extremely helpful! He was very thorough and explained everything clearly. Thanks Tom!

By Grace S. on 05/15/19
Quickly diagnosed the problem and explained the next steps to be taken.

By Steven S. on 05/14/19
Louis did a very fine job, was courteous and professional Good quality work I was a little taken back on the charges for the materials which seemed to be extremely marked up ( 400%) over the typical 10-15%, acceptable Thank you

By Valerie P. on 05/13/19
Have had Adam Last several years and he always arrives on time and very professional
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.