CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Janice R. on 02/04/20
Jeff 'aced it'! He was pleasant, professional and patience in answering my many questions in terms I could understand. He represents Armbrust very well.

By Jim S. on 02/04/20
Tom was amazing. Highly skilled, efficient, and the ultimate professional. Very satisfied with the work done!

By Robert U. on 02/03/20
great job. well prepared and knowledgeable. offers feedback on unit

By Bruce B. on 01/31/20
Bruce is the best!!!

By Laura M. on 01/30/20
Tom was great! Did a great job in installing new fixtures, toilet and sink and cabinet. I will certainly ask that he be assigned to any future work I call about.

By Gordon E. on 01/28/20
I felt that the total cost for this transaction was much higher than I anticipated, even though we are glad to have the sensor replaced and have heat once again. I was shocked to discover the cost of this small part, and the labor cost associated with the fix.

By William P. on 01/28/20
Good to have water flowing where it should and not flowing where it shouldn't.

By Angela F. on 01/25/20
Have been using Armbrust for years. Today had emergency in kitchen sink area. Tom Heyman was my contractor today and cannot speak more highly about him! 5 stars! He quickly analyzed the problem and handled it most efficiently. Easy to work with and really knows his...
(View More)
Have been using Armbrust for years. Today had emergency in kitchen sink area. Tom Heyman was my contractor today and cannot speak more highly about him! 5 stars! He quickly analyzed the problem and handled it most efficiently. Easy to work with and really knows his trade. I was fortunate that he was oncall Sat!
(View Less)

By Amanda B. on 01/24/20
I have used Armbrust for several issues over the past years. Everyone from sales to all service people are awesome. Kind, clean, considerate craftsman. Plus the price point is reasonable. In early January we had Jeff out for hvac clean & check and he definitely wen...
(View More)
I have used Armbrust for several issues over the past years. Everyone from sales to all service people are awesome. Kind, clean, considerate craftsman. Plus the price point is reasonable. In early January we had Jeff out for hvac clean & check and he definitely went above and beyond, particularly while speaking about our April Aire humidifier. Today we had Tom H out for a plumbing issue. He was courteous, funny, friendly and very efficient at his task. He interacted very well with our large dogs and our multiple day care kids. I highly recommend Armbrust for any and all of your household needs
(View Less)

By Doris G. on 01/24/20
Both plumbers were professional in their actions and completed the job without upsetting the areas they were working in. They cleaned the floors and machines before they left.

By Carolyn M. on 01/22/20
Very satisfied with Jeff and the service he performed. He was prompt and professional, and gave good explanation of the service performed. I would highly recommend him, and Armbrust.

By Mary Ann L. on 01/22/20
I was very pleased with the service and expertise from Tom. Tom was on time and finished sooner than I expected, which was great because we had to coordinate with the village to shut off and turn on the water to our building. Although I hope we don't have to call a...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the service and expertise from Tom. Tom was on time and finished sooner than I expected, which was great because we had to coordinate with the village to shut off and turn on the water to our building. Although I hope we don't have to call a plumber in the near future, when I do need to, I'll ask for Tom.
(View Less)

By David H. on 01/22/20
Solid performance....Thank Jeff

By Jane H. on 01/18/20
Adam has come the last two times and he’s wonderful. Tells us what problems are present and the best way to solve them. We highly recommend

By Bill D. on 01/17/20
Tom is thorough and explains the work well.

By David H. on 01/17/20
Lou was great. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Job was done within minutes of his initial estimate. No trace they were ever here, except I now have a furnace that works!

By John K. on 01/13/20
Good service with reliable service personnel.

By Mike P. on 01/13/20
Great job... hot water system now operating after service... good work! Entire company performs excellent!

By Steve B. on 01/13/20
Lou was great! very knowledgeable and personable.

By Kathy N. on 01/12/20
I highly recommend Adam. He was extremely courteous, on time and diagnosed the problem immediately. Armbrust is an excellent family owned company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.