CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By James T. on 07/18/19
Extremely professional. Armbrust sent me a full description of their services and the technician who would be completing my work the day before my scheduled appointment. I truly appreciate d their good business sense.

By Santucci on 07/18/19
Roy did a great job. Top notch tech! Great company.

By Richard D. on 07/18/19
There are a lot of plumbing options with a 90-year old house, and Bruce efficiently answered questions on everything from cast-iron and molten lead to modern fittings.

By Carol J. on 07/17/19
I was so happy to have Jeff B back with Armbrust. He has always given excellent service and explains what he is doing. Welcome back, Jeff

By Gary D. on 07/15/19
Great service. Came on time. Very thorough. Very clean.

By Lucille S. on 07/14/19
I fell and Jeff became a paramedic.

By Hank S. on 07/12/19
Quick and very professionally completed.

By Bob F. on 07/11/19
The service that Adam provided was outstanding. He was very efficient provided suggestion and options. Strongly recommend him and Armbrust to anyone needing a reliable and trustworthy plumbing company. Our family has used Armbrust for many years and will continue to do so.

By Chuck V. on 07/10/19
Well-trained and experienced service personnel who are courteous and professional.

By Kathy R. on 07/07/19
Spent almost $400 and both problems still exist.

By Sharon G. on 07/04/19
Armbrust Plumbing is trustworthy and professional. We have counted on them year after year for all of our plumbing needs.

By Elisa C. on 07/03/19
Armbrust employees have been incredibly professional throughout the entire process. They went above and beyond to get our air conditioner installed as quickly as possible during a heat wave.

By Cheryl E. on 07/03/19
I have used Armbrust in excess of 30 years and have always found their service to be professional and fair. Louis P did a nice job of servicing our furnace and air conditioner this month. I recommend using their annual maintenance service agreement to keep your e...
(View More)
I have used Armbrust in excess of 30 years and have always found their service to be professional and fair. Louis P did a nice job of servicing our furnace and air conditioner this month. I recommend using their annual maintenance service agreement to keep your equipment in peak running condition.
(View Less)

By Dennis M. on 07/02/19
I requested a second opinion from Armbrust after a questionable repair estimate from another competitor. Consequently, Armbrust saved me $300. I no longer have faith or confidence in the competitor that I used for 6 years of bi-annual servicing. Armbrust has won my business.

By Robert A. on 07/02/19
Continuing great professional service for decades. All Armbrust employees are excellent.

By Kyle A. on 07/02/19
Roy way great!

By Kevin M. on 07/01/19
Many thanks to Adam for his timely arrival and excellent work this morning. I appreciated his candor and good advice in addition to his help fixing our issue. We are so impressed by the quality of workmanship offered by the experienced technicians at Armbrust, many...
(View More)
Many thanks to Adam for his timely arrival and excellent work this morning. I appreciated his candor and good advice in addition to his help fixing our issue. We are so impressed by the quality of workmanship offered by the experienced technicians at Armbrust, many of whom we have known for 20 years. Keeping your employees satisfied and motivated speaks volumes about your company values. Happy to be a customer.
(View Less)

By Kevin M. on 07/01/19
What a pleasure this morning working with Tom Heyman from Armbrust Plumbing. Tom worked quickly and neatly to solve our water "crisis". He arrived timely and was thorough and courteous. While I hope we don't have any more immediate needs, if Tom leaves his Giants b...
(View More)
What a pleasure this morning working with Tom Heyman from Armbrust Plumbing. Tom worked quickly and neatly to solve our water "crisis". He arrived timely and was thorough and courteous. While I hope we don't have any more immediate needs, if Tom leaves his Giants baseball cap at home, he is welcome at our house any time!
(View Less)

By Sharon G. on 07/01/19
Armbrust Plumbing has always been our first choice. Adam is professional, polite, and does incredible work.

By Deanne A. on 06/28/19
Roy was fantastic! Very professional, diagnosed the issue and solved it. I would highly recommend both Armbrust and Roy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.