CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By David J. on 03/19/20
Allen was informative and extremely professional. We have 2 dogs and he took the time to try and make them comfortable. He was diligent and got his work done quickly. If I ever have the need for a plumber again I hope I get Allen back out to the house!!

By David D. on 03/15/20
Bruce was helpful and pleasant and checked our Back Flow, which is required by the Village.We have confidence in the expert service we get from Armbrust!! Thanks!

By Jeff L. on 03/13/20
As usual, top notch service.

By Ann C. on 03/12/20
Bruce was efficient, courteous and professional! He quickly diagnosed the problem and when work was complete he tidied up completely!

By Everett M. on 03/10/20
Honest and efficient company. Fair quotes.

By Nick C. on 03/09/20
Excellent service and very knowledgeable, thanks!

By Michael P. on 03/08/20
Excellent job.

By Reggie N. on 03/07/20
I am very happy with the service that Tom provided. He was on time, reviewed the plumbing issue, got right to work and finished up quickly. He was very conscientious about keeping the area clean which was very much appreciated! Tom is very knowledgeable and was abl...
(View More)
I am very happy with the service that Tom provided. He was on time, reviewed the plumbing issue, got right to work and finished up quickly. He was very conscientious about keeping the area clean which was very much appreciated! Tom is very knowledgeable and was able to answer every question I asked about the issue and even answered questions I had about other areas that were not in scope for the issue he was servicing. Tom is very personable and I would highly recommend him for any plumbing needs. I plan to ask for him specifically when I have my new toilet installed in my master bath. Pricing was very reasonable, they were quick to assign someone to the issue and Rhonda was very helpful when I set up the appointment. I’ve been in the customer service industry and I know how hard it can be to keep customers and make them feel that they can rely on you to get things done and I am very happy to be able to say that the service I received from everyone I came in contact with was excellent. Again, I am so thankful I found a company that I can rely on. Thank you Tom ??
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 03/05/20
Tom was polite, completed job and dependable!

By Jennifer K. on 02/29/20
Adam is very knowledgeable about plumbing issues. He explained very clearly what the issue was and possible solutions. He kept me informed throughout the time it took to address the problem. It is a tremendous help to know exactly what caused my problem, what wa...
(View More)
Adam is very knowledgeable about plumbing issues. He explained very clearly what the issue was and possible solutions. He kept me informed throughout the time it took to address the problem. It is a tremendous help to know exactly what caused my problem, what was done to address it, and possible issues in the future.
(View Less)

By Robert r. on 02/28/20
Adam was on time and very professional.He did a fantastic job and I will be requesting him personally next time I need a plumber

By Ann C. on 02/26/20
Louis, the technician was excellent! He worked efficiently and got the job done!

By Mary L. on 02/20/20
Lou helped with the installation of our A/C, diagnosed and fixed a furnace problem and cleaned and got the humidifier working. He has always explained his work and is very polite.

By Kathy Q. on 02/20/20
Adam was great! Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough. Exceptional service as always!

By John W. on 02/19/20
Adam Claus could not have been more professional or courteous. He explained how he would diagnose the cause of my wet basement, then offered several solutions all in terms that I could understand. He left the basement in better condition than he found it. I must ap...
(View More)
Adam Claus could not have been more professional or courteous. He explained how he would diagnose the cause of my wet basement, then offered several solutions all in terms that I could understand. He left the basement in better condition than he found it. I must apologize for my yappy dog who has no taste for good plumbers!
(View Less)

By Joan L. on 02/17/20
This was my very late fall checkup. Jeff arrived exactly when he said he would, checked everything out, and gave me the good news that things were in good shape! It was a quick and efficient trip!

By Arlene V H. on 02/17/20
I would like to say that I had a very pleasant experience with Adam and Dustin this morning---great guys! They were very professional and explained what needed to be done with sewer line and bathtub drainage problem, fixed the problems plus gave me added tips. I ha...
(View More)
I would like to say that I had a very pleasant experience with Adam and Dustin this morning---great guys! They were very professional and explained what needed to be done with sewer line and bathtub drainage problem, fixed the problems plus gave me added tips. I have used Armburst Plumbing before and would definitely recommend and use them again.
(View Less)

By Bob C. on 02/16/20
Alan did a GREAT job. Very quick to diagnose my ejector pit issue and quick to repair (under an hour). He offered a couple of options as well. I had the ejector pit repaired a little over 5 years ago and their pricing is roughly the same, so that is good. I jus...
(View More)
Alan did a GREAT job. Very quick to diagnose my ejector pit issue and quick to repair (under an hour). He offered a couple of options as well. I had the ejector pit repaired a little over 5 years ago and their pricing is roughly the same, so that is good. I just wish there was a longer lasting pump.
(View Less)

By Larry T. on 02/12/20
Everything was excellent. Jeff did a great job and I felt he was honest, sincere, and knew his trade very well.

By Bob W. on 02/11/20
Bruce was excellent! Explained all procedures clearly!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.