CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Beth G. on 06/06/19
Very helpful and explained everything

By Larissa B. on 06/06/19
I have worked with a number of people and every one of them was great. I have complete confidence in the work you do. The best!!

By wendy k. on 06/06/19
They were able to come out the day after I called. Tom Heyman was the plumbing technician and he showed me what the problem was and quickly went to work fixing it - didn't waste any time. The total cost came in lower than what I was quoted.

By Kate O. on 06/05/19
Jeff came early and gave the usual great service.

By Mike F. on 06/04/19
Adam has been our plumber for some time. He is highly-skilled, honest and very experienced. A true professional that is very hard to find.

By Mary M. on 06/03/19
i have used armbrust for a very long time. Bruce was friendly and nice . He explained what was wrong with my sump pump and what he was doing to fix it. Thank you Bruce

By Sherryl A. on 06/01/19
Great service as always

By Emelie E. on 06/01/19
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Very satisfactory, going above and beyond what was required. He is an asset to your company.

By Diana G L. on 05/30/19
Alan gave me great expert advice when installing my new sump pump. He had it installed in no time at all and it is working great! He also arrived when they said he would after a terrible rain the day before when it was really busy for everyone at Armbrust. Thank...
(View More)
Alan gave me great expert advice when installing my new sump pump. He had it installed in no time at all and it is working great! He also arrived when they said he would after a terrible rain the day before when it was really busy for everyone at Armbrust. Thank you for great service! I will definitely use you again.
(View Less)

By Fred D. on 05/30/19
We had an issue with our Gas Meter, called Armbrust and Tom H was on site at the exact time agreed upon, worked continuously for 3 1/2 hours to complete the task. Achieved the goal of getting gas back on track and we could take a hot shower, which was appreciated. Thanks

By Arnold S. on 05/29/19
It's always a delight to have Pat for a service call. He's very courteous and professional and always takes the time to explain what he's doing. He never hesitates to answer any questions I may have.

By Paul S. on 05/29/19
Lou answered all my pesky questions and was willing to explain the steps he was taking. I decided on a service contract for the HVAC systems in our home and feel confident that Armbrust (preferably Lou) will keep our systems in top working order.

By Wendy K. on 05/29/19
He was very knowledgeable, knew what the problem was and fixed it quickly.

By John G. on 05/28/19
This is the fourth time that Tom H. has fixed problems at my house. He is efficient, friendly, and explains things thoroughly. I will continue to use Armbrust as my plumber and always ask for Tom.

By Marie C. on 05/28/19
Tom was very efficient and fast. He did a good job. I give him 5 stars

By Mary R. on 05/28/19
Tom came and fixed three different issues for us. High quality work and efficient. He was also kind and professional. Extremely knowledgeable. We highly recommend Armbrust and Tom. Thank you!

By Carol M. on 05/26/19
Service from start to finish was perfect. I will call them again and recommend their services without question.

By Jane H. on 05/26/19
One of the rubber water hoses on my washing machine burst, so I called Armbrust and they sent out Tom ******. He quickly installed new metal hoses to both the hot and cold water outlets. By now I had a lot of water on the floor, and it had gone through the floor an...
(View More)
One of the rubber water hoses on my washing machine burst, so I called Armbrust and they sent out Tom ******. He quickly installed new metal hoses to both the hot and cold water outlets. By now I had a lot of water on the floor, and it had gone through the floor and there was a lot of water downstairs. He suggested Chicago Fire & Flood to clean up the mess, which turned out to be a wonderful solution. If I ever have another plumbing problem, I will ask specifically for Tom. By the way, this was the Memorial Day holiday, and Tom came very quickly. He inspired a lot of confidence in his attitude, work and suggestion of further assistance.
(View Less)

By Greg O. on 05/26/19
Armbrust plumbing is professional. Courteous, and totally prepared. We will always use, and recommend them to our friends and family. This business is fantastic.

By Mary Sue W. on 05/24/19
Tom was great. I wish we didn't have to wait days to get his wonderful professional service. Joey
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bruce H
22 Years
Rating:
(100 total reviews)
Jay S
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Roy S
15 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Clayton O
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.