CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By James T. on 08/17/19
Adam came back to correct a problem with a toilet and reset it. Quick and efficient!

By Sharon Y. on 08/16/19
I have had service from Armbrust twice and both times service was excellent. Was a pleasure to work with a company that delivers what it promises. Bruce did a great job and was very friendly and willing to answer all my questions.

By Chuck V. on 08/16/19
I have used Armbrust Plumbing H & A/C many times over the years. Lou Prignano, HVAC service technician has also provided service for us many times. They are always professional, knowledgeable, neat, and courteous. Never disappointed with the service from Armbrus...
(View More)
I have used Armbrust Plumbing H & A/C many times over the years. Lou Prignano, HVAC service technician has also provided service for us many times. They are always professional, knowledgeable, neat, and courteous. Never disappointed with the service from Armbrust. Highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Donna T. on 08/12/19
Adam Claus installed 5 new faucets in our home. He was polite, efficient, and left all rooms spotless. As always, Armbrust plumbing does a spectacular job. Their service people are always wonderful to work with!

By James M. on 08/09/19
Technicians were very friendly, knowledgeable and skilled, took care and patience to details, on time, did an expert job installing our unit! Could not ask for better service!!!!

By George D. on 08/09/19
Jeff is always so courteous and great at his job. He is very competent and explains what has to be done and accomplishes the job in a very focused manner. He gets the job done!! We are always so pleased with the results.

By Kevin H. on 08/09/19
Armbrust has helped me a couple of times. The latest was with a clogged toilet. Alan C came on time, explained the steps to diagnose the issue, cleared the clog and spent more time answering my questions. I've always been happy with Armbrust.

By Matt M. on 08/08/19
Tom came to fix our garbage disposal, he arrived right on time and I was even amazed they were able to fit us in even though I had just called earlier that morning. He was very friendly and immediately got to work and found that it was a paperclip preventing the di...
(View More)
Tom came to fix our garbage disposal, he arrived right on time and I was even amazed they were able to fit us in even though I had just called earlier that morning. He was very friendly and immediately got to work and found that it was a paperclip preventing the disposal from running. He was in and out in a few minutes and I was charged the minimum amount for his labor when I could have easily been given the whole spiel about how I need a brand new $300 unit and everything could have dragged on for a long time. So we will definitely be using Armbrust again!
(View Less)

By Robert C. on 08/07/19
They did a great job. Showed up as scheduled and then quickly diagnosed the issue and proposed a solution. Armbrust Plumbing and Heating Services will be my next call for help!

By Paula C. on 08/07/19
Tom H. is the best! When we can, we ask for him.

By Robert Z. on 08/06/19
We have been doing business with Armbrust since '77, which pretty much speaks for itself. They are professional, efficient and a pleasure to do business with, never a problem, never a complaint.

By Katie E. on 08/06/19
The receptionist was very friendly and easy to book an appointment. Tom H. came on time and was very friendly! He showed me what he was doing and explained it too. I would definitely go back to Armbrust and ask for Tom H. Also he is dog friendly which was very nice.

By Chris A. on 08/06/19
Bruce & Duffy were on time, kind & diagnosed & fixed the issue promptly.

By Arnold S. on 08/05/19
During this visit, Adam Claus performed the annual RPZ back flow test required by the village and installed a shutoff valve for a refrigerator ice maker. Adam was professional, courteous and very thorough. He called about 15 minutes before arriving. He explained...
(View More)
During this visit, Adam Claus performed the annual RPZ back flow test required by the village and installed a shutoff valve for a refrigerator ice maker. Adam was professional, courteous and very thorough. He called about 15 minutes before arriving. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions. Adam has been here in the past, and it's always delightful working with him. Arnold H. Shifrin Glen Ellyn, IL
(View Less)

By Margaret L D. on 08/05/19
I had scheduled routine annual maintenance for my furnace and air conditioner. Roy was thorough and informative about the condition of my equipment. I had several questions about future replacement and other issues that Roy answered for me. I highly recommend.

By Robert K. on 08/03/19
I already recommended Armbrust to a fellow employee at the business where I work.

By John R. on 08/02/19
Having been a service man for a number of years in residential heating and air conditioning I know what it takes and I believe mr Heyman is top notch. Thank You.

By wilbur E. on 08/02/19
Adam was exceptionally gracious, knowledgeable and efficient. I was particularly impressed with his taking time to explain and work out a solution and at the same time be aware the clock was ticking on the billable time he spent here. He was outstanding!

By Nancy T. on 08/01/19
Tom did a good job of diagnosing the problem, explaining it to me, and fixing it in good time. I appreciated his help.

By James M. on 08/01/19
Excellent service. Could not ask for better service!! John was GREAT at answering all our questions, and FANTASTIC with explanations. He took the TIME to do it right for the best air conditioner system to meet our personal needs! John was very friendly and easy to...
(View More)
Excellent service. Could not ask for better service!! John was GREAT at answering all our questions, and FANTASTIC with explanations. He took the TIME to do it right for the best air conditioner system to meet our personal needs! John was very friendly and easy to talk with. We appreciate understanding what is being done, and why. John was extremely patient in answering these concerns for my husband and myself!! Thank you Armbrust and John for for EXCELLENT service! We would highly recommend Armbrust to others!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
820 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
659 total reviews!
Jeff B
13 Years
Rating:
(516 total reviews)
Patrick A
14 Years
Rating:
(471 total reviews)
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(421 total reviews)
Louis P
14 Years
Rating:
(259 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.