CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Anthony A. on 01/23/19
Tom did a great job. Would hire him again.

By Linda R. on 01/23/19
Tom was friendly, efficient and solved our problem quickly. We always trust Armbrust for our plumbing needs.

By Greg H. on 01/20/19
Armbrust Plumbing has been our go-to service for any plumbing needs for a number of years. This time Adam performed some preventative maintenance and also advised us on another situation. We trust Armbrust and their plumbers and they always come through for us. I'd...
(View More)
Armbrust Plumbing has been our go-to service for any plumbing needs for a number of years. This time Adam performed some preventative maintenance and also advised us on another situation. We trust Armbrust and their plumbers and they always come through for us. I'd recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By Valerie S. on 01/20/19
I don't remember the name of the gentleman who came out to my condo. Adam was scheduled but at the last minute another man was sent. He was excellent/superior. When I need service in the future, I would like him to come back out. Service was above and beyond exce...
(View More)
I don't remember the name of the gentleman who came out to my condo. Adam was scheduled but at the last minute another man was sent. He was excellent/superior. When I need service in the future, I would like him to come back out. Service was above and beyond excellent. Will use your services in the future for sure.
(View Less)

By Chris C. on 01/19/19
Adam from Armbrust Plumbing did a very professional and thorough job on our complicated emergency repair. He explained everything in clear detail and executed the work very efficiently under extremely difficult conditions. We are extremely satisfied with the servic...
(View More)
Adam from Armbrust Plumbing did a very professional and thorough job on our complicated emergency repair. He explained everything in clear detail and executed the work very efficiently under extremely difficult conditions. We are extremely satisfied with the service he provided and would both call on his company again and recommend them to friends.
(View Less)

By Pat D. on 01/19/19
Adam is always on time and very professional.

By Marvin L. on 01/19/19
Lou has been here a couple of times over the years. Quick, dependable, knowledgeable. I know things will be done right.

By Jim B. on 01/18/19
Pat was great and very knowledgeable. He provide me lots of information and did a great on servicing the boiler!

By Joan L. on 01/18/19
Adam showed up when he said he would and took care of the repair quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the outcome.

By Michael P. M. on 01/15/19
Pat was highly professional, came in under-budget, extremely knowledgeable and hard-working, and explained everything he did, as well as additional options, extremely well! Very pleased!

By George N. on 01/14/19
They installed a sump pump for us. They were nice and did a great job.

By Linda D. on 01/12/19
The entire Armbrust team (Mary, Patrick and Dan) were terrific. I felt as though I were their only client, and that they really wanted me to be satisfied with the product and work performed. I couldn't be more pleased.

By Julie L. on 01/11/19
Impressive focus on customer satisfaction. Solved the issue and addressed another unknown problem. First class!

By Linda D. on 01/11/19
Adam C just installed a new toilet for me. I cannot praise his service enough. He called to alert me to his arrival time, explained what he'd be doing, worked quickly and efficiently, my white carpeting is as clean as before he came, and my bathroom is actually c...
(View More)
Adam C just installed a new toilet for me. I cannot praise his service enough. He called to alert me to his arrival time, explained what he'd be doing, worked quickly and efficiently, my white carpeting is as clean as before he came, and my bathroom is actually cleaner now than in was before. Armbrust in general has a fantastic team to help with any plumbing issues, and I'll be happy to use them for any future needs.
(View Less)

By Rich K. on 01/09/19
(no comment)

By Brent O. on 01/09/19
Tom was very professional, efficient, clean and courteous - even found and corrected an issue I wasn't aware of!

By Jeff S. on 01/08/19
Tom did a great job solving our problem and was very professional

By Carlene H. on 01/08/19
Fast Service by people who know what they're doing. Thank You.

By Barbara C. on 01/08/19
everything that I expected. Alan was prompt, courteous, and finished quickly which is what we want

By Sandy L. on 01/07/19
Love Armbrust plumbing! Always do a great job!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
737 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
589 total reviews!
Jeff B
13 Years
Rating:
(494 total reviews)
Patrick A
14 Years
Rating:
(462 total reviews)
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(394 total reviews)
Louis P
14 Years
Rating:
(232 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.