CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Chris B. on 05/23/19
Very accommodative and professional.

By arthur C. on 05/21/19
Very competent Work is thorough and comlete. Explains problems and solutions very clearly.We are very satisfied with the job well done

By Carol M. on 05/21/19
Adam with Armbrust plumbing was excellent! He showed up on time and called 20 minutes prior to his arrival. He was very clear about the plumbing issue that I had and clearly stated about how long it would take him to complete the work. Following his work, he exp...
(View More)
Adam with Armbrust plumbing was excellent! He showed up on time and called 20 minutes prior to his arrival. He was very clear about the plumbing issue that I had and clearly stated about how long it would take him to complete the work. Following his work, he explained thoroughly all he had done and it was a much easier fix than I was expecting! I will be happy to have Adam and Armbrust back into my home should I have another plumbing problem.
(View Less)

By Tim B. on 05/20/19
Very comforting to have someone as knowledgeable and capable as Andy

By Louise K. on 05/16/19
Armbrust responded quickly to our call for help with a leaking shutoff valve to a toilet. Their serviceman Adam was prompt, polite, and efficiently replaced needed parts. We are happy with the results.

By Amy D. on 05/16/19
Tom provided very professional service and was extremely helpful! He was very thorough and explained everything clearly. Thanks Tom!

By Grace S. on 05/15/19
Quickly diagnosed the problem and explained the next steps to be taken.

By Steven S. on 05/14/19
Louis did a very fine job, was courteous and professional Good quality work I was a little taken back on the charges for the materials which seemed to be extremely marked up ( 400%) over the typical 10-15%, acceptable Thank you

By Valerie P. on 05/13/19
Have had Adam Last several years and he always arrives on time and very professional

By Edwina on 05/13/19
Tom was very polite and communicated well as to the timeline of things that would be happening of the spam of a few days.

By Edie B. on 05/12/19
Tommie is a great employee he is very experienced and told me about several issues with plumbing/drainage at the old house that I did not know..He is the best thanks so much..

By Jan T. on 05/09/19
Armbrust employees are always efficient and courteous.

By Susan S. on 05/04/19
I just moved into my new townhouse about 6 months ago. This was my 3rd time that I needed help. I would not use anyone else but Armbrust.

By Elizabeth E. on 05/03/19
Adam was super! Very professional, knowledgeable and did great work! Thanks a million Adam!

By Chris R. on 05/02/19
Very satisfying experience. Pat did a great job getting details and setting up the water heater purchase and change project. Alan did an excellent job on the install. Clean, efficient and effective. Well done guys!

By Joseph b. on 05/02/19
Adam was excellent! Very knowledgeable. Very professional. Thank you!

By Allison A. on 05/01/19
Adam was great in solving my plumbing problems today. He is an asset to Armbrust Plumbing.

By Nicole M. on 04/30/19
Tom went above and beyond to resolve our plumbing issues. He was efficient and gave great care to the details. We'd had a negative experience with a previous plumber, and Tom corrected his mistakes. I appreciated his communication about the issues and willingness t...
(View More)
Tom went above and beyond to resolve our plumbing issues. He was efficient and gave great care to the details. We'd had a negative experience with a previous plumber, and Tom corrected his mistakes. I appreciated his communication about the issues and willingness to take extra steps to make sure that the problems were resolved.
(View Less)

By Joan S. on 04/27/19
Adam is courteous, an effecient worker and provides a reliable service.

By Bill B. on 04/25/19
Alan Carlson did a fantastic job fixing the problem with my faulty water heater. He also explained exactly what he was going to do informing me of all the key steps (which many of which I didn't understand :-) ) but Alan explained each step and it's importance. He ...
(View More)
Alan Carlson did a fantastic job fixing the problem with my faulty water heater. He also explained exactly what he was going to do informing me of all the key steps (which many of which I didn't understand :-) ) but Alan explained each step and it's importance. He also fixed the weird gas line that had been installed into the house prior to our purchasing it over 7 years ago...which made our utility room very cramped! If you need a great plumber I highly recommend Alan. His 4 years of apprenticeship has really prepared him to be the excellent plumber he has now become! Great job Armbrust Plumbing and Heating for having employees like this. Also want to give a shout out to the employee Mary who works and schedules the appointments. She was very amiable and also knowledgeable about many things plumbing related. Great job Alan and Mary!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
787 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
626 total reviews!
Jeff B
13 Years
Rating:
(499 total reviews)
Patrick A
14 Years
Rating:
(468 total reviews)
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(412 total reviews)
Louis P
14 Years
Rating:
(243 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.