CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Kevin H. on 10/08/21
Armbrust has helped me a few times now and I highly recommend this company. Adam C was great. Explained the issues thoroughly and gave a quote before the work. He repaired the faucet that I had probably broken quickly and efficiently. Then gave me a break down ...
(View More)
Armbrust has helped me a few times now and I highly recommend this company. Adam C was great. Explained the issues thoroughly and gave a quote before the work. He repaired the faucet that I had probably broken quickly and efficiently. Then gave me a break down of the work. Will definitely use Armbrust again.
(View Less)

By Janet R. on 09/21/21
Adam C. was our technician today. He did a great job. Explained everything clearly, gave us a good estimate and completely the job. Friendly and helpful.

By Erik S. on 09/14/21
Adam was fantastic. Very friendly and professional. Summarized his findings and the costs.

By Joe M. on 08/25/21
For years now, Armbrust has brought competence and integrity to every plumbing job. Most recently, I was impressed by how Adam presented with several good options for handling an issue.

By COLEEN B. on 07/28/21
******************* CAME TO DO WORK FOR ME TODAY. HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE ABOUT WHAT NEEDED TO BE DONE. HE ANSWERED MY QUESTIONS AND EXPLAINED THINGS. HE TOOK CARE OF THE PROBLEMS QUICKLY. I WOULD ASK FOR HIM AGAIN.

By Charles S. on 07/11/21
*** *. came out late on a Friday to help us with a clogged main sewer pipe. He was fast, professional, and friendly. He explained what he was doing and got it done in about an hour.

By Sam B. on 04/24/21
I needed help with my furnace and Steve came to the rescue. He is awesome to work with. Steve is professional, knowledgeable and clearly an asset for your company. I would highly recommend Armbrust as well as Steve. I will ask for him in the future.

By Mark L. on 03/12/21
NA

By Mark A. on 03/12/21
The Armbrust Team are real pros....the best in the business. From the office calls to the field team, all delivered top notch service.

By Rpbert W. on 03/10/21
Oscar... on time, polite, friendly, explained the process... true professional.

By Clare M. on 03/09/21
Adam is the best! He was extremely knowledgeable and thoroughly answered all my questions - top notch.

By Holly W. on 03/08/21
Great technician and work completed professionally.

By Jeffrey A. on 03/07/21
Experienced technician understood immediately what the problem (leaking humidifier attached to furnace) could have been (correctly) when a different company technician wouldn't even look into the old and leaking humidifier - would only replace the unit.

By Pat R. on 03/07/21
Very thorough and detailed in work to be done. Very professional in demeanor and personality.

By Nancy M. on 03/05/21
Adam is professional, personable and very competent always exhibiting a high level of integrity.

By Debbie T. on 03/05/21
Steve did a great job diagnosing the problem. He answered all my questions and he was courteous. Thanks Steve! Great job, keep up the good work!

By Jane H. on 03/04/21
We like Adam

By Jordan W. on 03/04/21
I thought Lou did an excellent job in explaining the issue, working to get it fixed quickly and also completed once the part came in. I was a bit disappointed that the part took almost a week and half to come in. Luckily Lou was able to keep the furnace running j...
(View More)
I thought Lou did an excellent job in explaining the issue, working to get it fixed quickly and also completed once the part came in. I was a bit disappointed that the part took almost a week and half to come in. Luckily Lou was able to keep the furnace running just long enough until he was able to come back. No knock to Lou at all but the timeline with the parts and scheduling team could have been much better
(View Less)

By Gary C. on 03/04/21
Adam was great! He explained everything before he did it and OK'd it with up. Prompt and courteous service. You can't go wrong!

By Michael L. on 03/03/21
you are very expensive and did not fix the problem the first time!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
876 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
732 total reviews!
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(474 total reviews)
Patrick A
18 Years
Rating:
(472 total reviews)
Louis P
14 Years
Rating:
(305 total reviews)
Bruce H
22 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.