CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Beth R. on 11/19/18
Lou called before the appointment to let me know he was 15 minutes away, and he arrived on time. He was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. We will be calling next spring for our spring tuneup. Thanks to everyone from the person who scheduled our appoi...
(View More)
Lou called before the appointment to let me know he was 15 minutes away, and he arrived on time. He was very helpful and very pleasant to work with. We will be calling next spring for our spring tuneup. Thanks to everyone from the person who scheduled our appointment to Lou who came in and took care of us today.
(View Less)

By Dave and Linda K. on 11/19/18
I appreciated Tom Heyman's helpful service to our family. He answered all of my questions, and quickly sized up the problems. Everything was in perfect working order when he was finished. I would request him again with full confidence.

By Kathy L. on 11/18/18
Alan was prompt, explained what needed to be done to replace our water heater and completed the work in the amount of time he said it would take. I was very please and will use Armbrust again for out plumbing needs.

By Barry T. on 11/18/18
Beginning with the phone call to set up an appointment, Armbrust has been exceptional in service and professionalism with an air of friendliness - Lou is an exceptionally competent, articulate and professional technician - so pleased with switch to Armbrust.

By Sharon B. on 11/16/18
Very efficient, professional service person.

By Julie W. on 11/16/18
I called Armbrust for a leaking outdoor faucet issue, and they were great to get me in the schedule for the next day. Alan was the plumbing technician that came for the service call. He called prior to his arrival and arrived exactly when he said he would. Alan ...
(View More)
I called Armbrust for a leaking outdoor faucet issue, and they were great to get me in the schedule for the next day. Alan was the plumbing technician that came for the service call. He called prior to his arrival and arrived exactly when he said he would. Alan was great to answer all my my questions and share the fee based on his initial review. He got the job done quickly and efficiently, and was then able to do a trim kit update on our Master Bath Tub faucet that I initially inquired about. I was very pleased with all of the work he performed! He was very kind, professional, and very helpful for future bathroom hardware updates! I will definitely call back to have Alan complete the added updates once we pick out the additional faucet trim kits that we’d like to match, and I will call for all future plumbing needs! Thanks so much for the great service! Such a relief to that repair done
(View Less)

By Carol N. on 11/14/18
It is inconvenient to have “after hours” start at 3pm.

By Dave H. on 11/14/18
Louis knows our furnace inside out and communicates very well so we have an understanding of its condition. Louis is very professional.

By Laura S. on 11/13/18
Dave was professional, efficient, and polite.

By David D. on 11/13/18
Excellent experience today with a furnace check up. Lou P. Was on time and called on his way to give me a heads up. He took the time to explain what he did and reviewed with me the manufacturer specifications. Very impressed. Highly recommend

By Arlene H. on 11/13/18
Adam C did a terrific job fixing my leaky faucet in my bathroom---had the job done in no time at all. He was very knowledgeable,professional and so courteous. He was very punctual too. I have used Armbrust Plumbing, Heating and Air before and have NEVER had a probl...
(View More)
Adam C did a terrific job fixing my leaky faucet in my bathroom---had the job done in no time at all. He was very knowledgeable,professional and so courteous. He was very punctual too. I have used Armbrust Plumbing, Heating and Air before and have NEVER had a problem with their service. Technicians like Adam are the reason why I will continue using Armbrust, Plumbing, Heating and Air. I give them 5 stars!!!
(View Less)

By Dave M. on 11/12/18
Just wanted to say Adam was very helpful, courteous, and professional, as always.

By Thom W. on 11/12/18
(no comment)

By Mary M. on 11/12/18
Adam Claus was a very nice and polite young man he explained everything to me

By Mark J. on 11/11/18
Lou P from Armbrust Plumbing once again did a superb job for us. He was extremely courteous and professional, and explained all his findings in detail for me prior to leaving. I will certainly recommend Armbrust Plumbing to others.

By Richard R. on 11/10/18
10

By Terry S. on 11/09/18
The tech was very professional and explained every step of the maintenance that he performed. I have been using Armbrust for over 25 years and have never been disappointed with there service in either plumbing or HVAC. I highly recommend their services.

By Mary D. on 11/09/18
Adam walked in and told me what needed to be done and how he was going to proceed every step of the way. He was an expert in his work approach and the results were perfect. I am very happy with the work he did and he is terrific. Armbrust has the best technicians!

By Chris B. on 11/08/18
Jay did a great job today performing the annual maintenance check on our furnace. He did a thorough cleaning and check up and pointed out a few things. Thanks Jay!

By Nick C. on 11/08/18
Tom Heyman from Armbrust Plumbing is very professional and knowledgeable. He has helped us on several occasions and has never let us down! Tom helped us once again and was very friendly. As always, a pleasure working with him. Thank you!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
717 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
567 total reviews!
Jeff B
13 Years
Rating:
(494 total reviews)
Patrick A
14 Years
Rating:
(456 total reviews)
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(382 total reviews)
Dave W
11 Years
Rating:
(261 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.