CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By John W. on 09/22/19
Repeat customer. Very satisfied!

By Josephine D. on 09/20/19
Roy is a very good hvac service man

By Diane D. on 09/20/19
Jeff could not be a nicer more efficient person thanks for sending him

By Josephine D. on 09/18/19
Armbrust serviced my older furnance until I replaced it in 2018. Armbrust is top notch company. Roy my service tech is great always on time, performs his updates and service, even installed my filter so I didn't have to. Always answered my questions with a smile..

By Fred D. on 09/17/19
Arrived within the established time, worked on the agreed upon toilet issues and finished within a reasonable time. We were very satisfied with the result.

By Robert R. on 09/16/19
Jeff is the best. He’s friendly, efficient, informative, and knowledgeable.

By Sally N. on 09/12/19
JEFF IS THE BEST!!!

By Margaret H. on 09/12/19
The plumber was very nice. We had a slow shower drain and he rodded it out and it seems to work now. When we called to arrange the service we were given the arrival rate and the hourly rate after that but no one mentioned a rental rate for the rodding machine or a...
(View More)
The plumber was very nice. We had a slow shower drain and he rodded it out and it seems to work now. When we called to arrange the service we were given the arrival rate and the hourly rate after that but no one mentioned a rental rate for the rodding machine or a fuel charge to get there. Seems like you wouldn’t have to pay $46 to rent equipment when you are already paying a lot for the plumber to come. When you hire a carpenter you don’t have to pay to rent his hammer plus his hourly charge and we’ve never paid for a service persons fuel charge! Crazy! This is a new one!
(View Less)

By Mike R. on 09/12/19
Jeff was very helpful and courteous. He worked quickly and efficiently and did not waste any time.

By Dennis B. on 09/12/19
Professional, Courteous and Efficient. Best Plumber around! Thank you!

By Lambros G. on 09/12/19
Alan is a very knowledgeable professional in this field. I am impressed with his workmanship and the high degree of consideration he take while on the job. He is a quick worker and always leaves the work site very clean when he's finished. Awesome job!!! Highly rec...
(View More)
Alan is a very knowledgeable professional in this field. I am impressed with his workmanship and the high degree of consideration he take while on the job. He is a quick worker and always leaves the work site very clean when he's finished. Awesome job!!! Highly recommend him and Armbrust Plumbing Solutions!!!
(View Less)

By Hal S. on 09/11/19
Jeff does a great job. I would be very comfortable in recommending him and Armbrust.

By Ted K. on 09/11/19
Jeff @ Armbrust Heating is always right on time, very neat and courteous. Recently he tipped us off to a problem with a furnace so we could replace it during the summer rather in the "dead of winter". Thank you for the "heads-up".

By Angela F. on 09/10/19
Adam has done other plumbing work at my condo and always does a fantastic job. Explains everything and reasons. Always a pleasure talking with him. He is a valuable asset for Armbrust.

By Richard P. on 09/10/19
We had a small hitch after Adam`s visit. He came back quickly, fixed it and we were satisfied.

By jenny M. on 09/09/19
Thanks so much for your help!

By Michael M. on 09/06/19
We have a boiler that is over 100 years old and a pipe started to leak. After calling several companies, Armbrust agreed to try and fix the pipe. Alan did an on site inspection and took a picture. Returning with a well thought out plan, Alan did the job with the...
(View More)
We have a boiler that is over 100 years old and a pipe started to leak. After calling several companies, Armbrust agreed to try and fix the pipe. Alan did an on site inspection and took a picture. Returning with a well thought out plan, Alan did the job with the help of an equally courteous and competent assistant. The pipe was quite difficult to remove after that many years, but I'm certain their job will last at least another 100 I hope. Thanks for a great job!
(View Less)

By Jacqueline L. on 09/06/19
This team did a fantastic job installing our new boiler. Very professional and answered any questions I had. This was a very good experience, and I highly recommend Armbrust. I will not hesitate to contact them for any future projects that we may have.

By Kristen S. on 09/05/19
Alan was great. He was friendly, worked quickly, and explained everything he did.

By Lori S. on 09/05/19
Adam figured out the problem with our toilet, explained it clearly, and discussed options and costs before beginning the repair. He was conscientious and courteous, as he has been on previous visits. That's why we have become regular customers of Armbrust (which, b...
(View More)
Adam figured out the problem with our toilet, explained it clearly, and discussed options and costs before beginning the repair. He was conscientious and courteous, as he has been on previous visits. That's why we have become regular customers of Armbrust (which, by the way, is misspelled "Armburst" on the main listing above).
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
822 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
668 total reviews!
Jeff B
13 Years
Rating:
(523 total reviews)
Patrick A
14 Years
Rating:
(472 total reviews)
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(428 total reviews)
Louis P
14 Years
Rating:
(260 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.