CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Ante K. on 03/19/19
Alan was awesome! Courteous, professional, and respected my time.

By Jan T. on 03/14/19
My order was large and Armbrust carried it up in an excellent manner.

By Debbie T. on 03/13/19
Bruce did a great job. Good at diagnosing the problem and get the problem fixed. He's a great technician.

By Marie G. on 03/13/19
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Armbrust and the plumbing technician, Lou. My kitchen was remodeled a year ago and is still under warranty with the construction company. I discovered a leak somewhere with the pipes under my sink. Called th...
(View More)
I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Armbrust and the plumbing technician, Lou. My kitchen was remodeled a year ago and is still under warranty with the construction company. I discovered a leak somewhere with the pipes under my sink. Called the construction company first they came out spent 5 minutes looking and advised I had a clogged garbage disposal and to call a plumber. Searched for local plumber and saw that Armbrust was local and had great reviews by 400 people. As luck would have it they could fit me in the same day that I called. Lou arrived promptly and explained the problem - not a clogged garbage disposal pipe but improperly installed pipe and p trap. He was excellent at explaining the problem so I could understand the issue. He had to cut and replace piping and I was fearful that it would be an exorbitant price, but it was not nearly as expensive as I feared. I’ll be using Armbrust for all my plumbing going forward! Great customer service. They exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Lou and Armbrust.
(View Less)

By Timothy B. on 03/13/19
Alan works with speed efficiency and accuracy as a professional. I would recommend him anytime

By David H. on 03/11/19
Armbrust is a trusting company that has been serving the Wheaton area for years. Lou our service tech is professional and very personable. Thanks everyone for a great job.

By Nancy H. on 03/08/19
Bruce arrived on time, kept us updated on progress and any issues that required our input, and left the work area clean. He did fantastic work and we are very pleased. Thank you Bruce and Armbrust plumbing!

By Carl H. on 03/06/19
Tom is the best plumber I've ever known! His competency is only matched by his courtesy. Thank you, Armbrust Plumbing, for sending him to my home!

By Holly V. on 03/06/19
Bruce was friendly, competent, and efficient.

By Michael H. on 03/06/19
This is the second time that Lou has been to our home for service work. What a great guy! Polite, courteous and professional. We are loyal Armbrust customers.

By Marietta F. on 03/05/19
Excellent service with this company. As always they are prompt and professional. Adam explained the issue and the resolution. I have always received the highest in quality service.

By Steve M. on 03/05/19
Armbrust takes pride in their work and it shows.

By Tom D. on 03/04/19
Our tankless water heater needed to be replaced and Armbrust did a great job. I consulted with Pat Armbrust and about what to do given the condition of our water heater. We talked thru option and I feel I received an honest assessment of the situation and good...
(View More)
Our tankless water heater needed to be replaced and Armbrust did a great job. I consulted with Pat Armbrust and about what to do given the condition of our water heater. We talked thru option and I feel I received an honest assessment of the situation and good options to choose from to fix the situation. When it came time to the work, Alan C arrived on time, competed the work in a timely manner and left the house neat and clean. I trusted Armbrust to do a good job and once again they delivered.
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 03/02/19
Always professional and on time. Thanks!

By DANIEL A S. on 03/01/19
As Always a problem arises and Armbrust takes care of ASAP. Tom polite, courteous and got the problem resolved quickly

By rlud795@gmail.com on 02/28/19
I would like to share the wonderful experience with Adam fixing our sewer line pipe break. Our house is 109 years old with old pipes and the main sewer line pipe developed a crack at the top about 6 ft long. Called Armbrust and Adam came out with Lou and fixed e...
(View More)
I would like to share the wonderful experience with Adam fixing our sewer line pipe break. Our house is 109 years old with old pipes and the main sewer line pipe developed a crack at the top about 6 ft long. Called Armbrust and Adam came out with Lou and fixed everything in 2 hours. Just before arriving I noticed more new leaks which turned out to be a clog where the pipe meets the foundation. What LUCK----it happened before they got here and not after. Both men were very professional, polite and experienced and with their professional knowledge fixed the problem in about two hours. My wife and I were elated that the problem was fixed and enjoyed them as they were very very nice!!! Am having them back to fix another problem later --that Adam's inspection turned up. Very Well SATISFIED!!! with Adam and Lou!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Sharon Y. on 02/27/19
Professional from beginning to end. Thank you.

By Jeff F. on 02/27/19
Pat was excellent and very informative. He provided a clear explanation of the issue and resolution options and was able to resolve our issues quickly.

By Isabel W. on 02/26/19
Tom Heyman always does an excellent job no matter how simple or complex a plumbing issue may be. He is always prompt, very courteous and highly knowledgeable about all things having to do with plumbing. I confidently recommend Tom as well as his terrific company Ar...
(View More)
Tom Heyman always does an excellent job no matter how simple or complex a plumbing issue may be. He is always prompt, very courteous and highly knowledgeable about all things having to do with plumbing. I confidently recommend Tom as well as his terrific company Armbrust Plumbing & Heating.
(View Less)

By Carrie G. on 02/23/19
Adam did an excellent job. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
762 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
604 total reviews!
Jeff B
13 Years
Rating:
(494 total reviews)
Patrick A
14 Years
Rating:
(466 total reviews)
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(398 total reviews)
Louis P
14 Years
Rating:
(240 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.