CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Dan R. on 11/17/19
We are very pleased with the service we get from Armbrust. Jeff came out for a seasonal cleaning, identified a problem with the inducer motor ... and was able to replace it on the spot.

By Patrick M. on 11/17/19
Roy was great. Early and efficient. Explained all work he completed.

By Lynn T. on 11/16/19
Have been using Armbrust for years. Love their service. Staff is super courteous.

By Kathy S. on 11/14/19
Very friendly, took time to answer our questions thoroughly, wasn't "rushed" because of time

By Thomas R. on 11/13/19
Another visit from Armbrust Plumbing tech Tom Heyman, needed another drain line rodded. Tom called first to ask about problem to determine equipment needed. Arrived 30 minutes after call as planned, finished job in less than one hour, also received good advice on m...
(View More)
Another visit from Armbrust Plumbing tech Tom Heyman, needed another drain line rodded. Tom called first to ask about problem to determine equipment needed. Arrived 30 minutes after call as planned, finished job in less than one hour, also received good advice on maintenance. Totally professional and experienced, great service.
(View Less)

By Janet I. on 11/12/19
Jeff is always a pleasure to deal with! He answers all my questions and makes recommendations. He is always welcome at our home. Thank you very much!

By Susan D. on 11/12/19
Armbrust is the best! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and good at what they do. Jeff came today, got my furnace going, and gave me some helpful advice. My parents used Armbrust also. I never think of calling anyone else.

By James M. on 11/12/19
Very friendly, very helpful in answering all our questions, extremely knowledgeable with our inquires. Would definitely use again. Thank you for GREAT service with a smile!

By Mary P. on 11/12/19
Over the years I have had Armbrust service my furnace and install a new AC Unit the workers have been most courteous and explained every detail of the work to be done I would not hesitate to recommend Armbrust to everyone. .

By Mike D. on 11/12/19
no comment

By Eileen K. on 11/11/19
We have used Armbrust for several years. Always top-notch! You want the best work, have Armbrust do it! You can't go wrong.

By Alan B. on 11/10/19
Jeff was great!

By Christine D. on 11/08/19
Overall very satisfied, the technician was professional and explained everything thoroughly and was on time and very efficient.

By Pat D. on 11/08/19
We had a very good experience!

By Thomas R. on 11/08/19
Tom Heyman serviced our drain line today. Called to notify he was coming and arrived within 15 minutes. Set up and rodded the line in approx. 1 hour start to finish. Very thorough, got the job done quickly and reported what he found. Great service and obviously a v...
(View More)
Tom Heyman serviced our drain line today. Called to notify he was coming and arrived within 15 minutes. Set up and rodded the line in approx. 1 hour start to finish. Very thorough, got the job done quickly and reported what he found. Great service and obviously a very experienced and knowledgeable tech. Thank you Tom and Armbrust Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Susan W. on 11/07/19
I was well informed what the plumbing problem. The technician was very efficient at his job.

By Nancy H. on 11/07/19
Having been an Armbrust customer along with my parents since I was a young child, I naturally chose you to care for my plumbing, heating and air conditioning. I have been completely happy with all the services you have provided over the last 70+ years and would re...
(View More)
Having been an Armbrust customer along with my parents since I was a young child, I naturally chose you to care for my plumbing, heating and air conditioning. I have been completely happy with all the services you have provided over the last 70+ years and would recommend you to anyone who needs such services.
(View Less)

By Tony S. on 11/06/19
Called and they Tom came out same day. He provided great service.

By Elizabeth G. on 11/05/19
Alan really listened to my wants & needs as well as gave helpful responses to my questions.

By Michelle M. on 11/05/19
Thank you once again Armbrust Plumbing and especially Tom! Although plumbing issues are no fun, I have appreciated the care and skill that we always recieve from your company and its employees. Our home is 104 years old and you always have a soultion to whatever i...
(View More)
Thank you once again Armbrust Plumbing and especially Tom! Although plumbing issues are no fun, I have appreciated the care and skill that we always recieve from your company and its employees. Our home is 104 years old and you always have a soultion to whatever is going on. Thank you for 18 years of great service!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
828 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
682 total reviews!
Jeff B
13 Years
Rating:
(543 total reviews)
Patrick A
14 Years
Rating:
(472 total reviews)
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(434 total reviews)
Louis P
14 Years
Rating:
(270 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.