CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272
By Kevin I. on 01/25/21
Adam is a professional!

By Gary C. on 01/22/21
Excellent service.

By Robert S. on 01/22/21
Adam was fantastic. He was professional, courteous, informative and helpful. He listened to the description of our issues and immediately began triaging. He uncovered the root cause in an efficient matter and suggested next steps. We are very satisfied with his service and efforts.

By Ann V. on 01/22/21
Lou was great! He was on time, courteous and knowledgeable.

By Ryan C. on 01/19/21
I have used Armbrust for 15 years at 3 different houses in Wheaton. I cannot imagine going anywhere else. Very easy, efficient, and courteous.

By Ronald P. on 01/19/21
I had a complicated plumbing issue that was satisfactorily resolved. We had an obstruction in a vent pipe that contributed to toilet backups. The camera they have available to look for problems in pipes is unbeatable. The plumber, Adam, was professional and solved ...
(View More)
I had a complicated plumbing issue that was satisfactorily resolved. We had an obstruction in a vent pipe that contributed to toilet backups. The camera they have available to look for problems in pipes is unbeatable. The plumber, Adam, was professional and solved this plumbing issue that could have cost me substantially more money. We have had this problem for several years and decided a camera was necessary to help diagnose my issue. In short, if you a plumbing issue that frequently reoccurs, spend the money for a camera review. Not all plumbers have these camrras, as the tool is probably expensive, but well worth it.
(View Less)

By John R. on 01/09/21
We are very pleased with your service. Everyone we have delt with from your company has been courteous and your service guys definitely know their business. Thanks for excellent service. John & Carol Rhodes.

By Donna T. on 01/08/21
Terrific company as a result of caring and competent people.

By Jay F. on 01/05/21
Tom H came to my house and installed a new kitchen faucet. The Armbrust team was responsive to my call for service and had Tom at my house within 3 hours. Pricing was fair. Tom was courteous, clean and explained what was needed. He did a great job. Very happy!

By Elisa B. on 01/05/21
There aren’t many businesses like Armbrust anymore. I’ve been dealing with a bad furnace each season since we purchased it in 2017, and Armbrust continues to provide excellent care and service while we try to figure out a solution. Honest, caring service. A+

By Paul M. on 01/04/21
Very neat and respectful of our home. Efficient,, prompt .

By Kathy Q. on 01/04/21
Armbrust's staff and techs are always professional, knowledgeable, clean and courteous! Can always count on a great job!

By Jonathan T. on 01/03/21
Armbrust is our trusted service provider

By MaryPat C. on 01/03/21
Bruce always does a great job with friendly approach.

By Brian S. on 01/01/21
Armbrust is the benchmark for other companies in the industry. Never a bad experience.

By Randy B. on 12/31/20
Alan was terrific! Very intelligent and courteous.

By Elise L. on 12/31/20
We had been a very loyal customer to another plumbing company over the past 15 years. Due to some concerns recently with their level of customer service, we decided to try out Armbrust. I am so happy that we did! We will definitely use Armbrust for any future plumbing needs.

By Eileen P. on 12/31/20
Allen was great! Super efficient and nice. Explained the solution and got the job done.

By Gary W. on 12/31/20
Lou was courteous + knowledgeable + helpful.

By Ann A. on 12/24/20
always do a great job. we have been using your services for at least 20 years.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tom H
34 Years
Rating:
873 total reviews!
Adam C
30 Years
Rating:
722 total reviews!
Alan C
13 Years
Rating:
(473 total reviews)
Patrick A
14 Years
Rating:
(472 total reviews)
Louis P
14 Years
Rating:
(303 total reviews)
Bruce H
22 Years
Rating:
(150 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-668-6272

Customer service is always a top priority at Armbrust Plumbing Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.