CALL TO SCHEDULE
859-429-9169
By Rob M. on 06/26/19
Roy was very nice and professional. Fixed my toilet in a jiffy!

By Peg S. on 06/25/19
Caleb was my Arlinghaus service rep today and did excellent service. He serviced my conditioner and checked out all the components. He was very polite and very good doing his job.

By Jackie R. on 06/24/19
Had a great experience with Arlinghaus today. They came out for a tune up and were honest and upfront about everything they were about to do and what it would cost before they worked on it, and were able to point out potential future problems too. Will definitely b...
(View More)
Had a great experience with Arlinghaus today. They came out for a tune up and were honest and upfront about everything they were about to do and what it would cost before they worked on it, and were able to point out potential future problems too. Will definitely be using them for future service.
(View Less)

By Mary Alice P. on 06/24/19
no comment

By Joshua S. on 06/24/19
Could not have had a more friendly and technically proficient staff member. He really sets the bar high along with everyone I spoke with from the company. Happy to have the ac back and running!

By Kelly S. on 06/24/19
Our service tech was Cody S. He was very courteous, informative, and did an amazing job fixing our unit. If anything else were to go wrong I would hope that we would get the same tech for the job.

By Victoria P. on 06/22/19
Always a good experience with Arlinghaus

By Victoria P. on 06/22/19
Great service from Brent & Kevin.

By Gabriella J. on 06/21/19
Thanks Jake P. from Arlinghaus hvac, for being so efficient and friendly when I made a purchase today. I appreciate your professionalism.

By Stephanie F. on 06/21/19
Jordan was on time and very personable. I was very satisfied with his work and his profesionalism

By Timothy T. on 06/21/19
I had plumbing work done by Jordan today. He was punctual, courteous, and did a perfect job. I highly recommend him

By Gabriella J. on 06/21/19
Bobby did a fantastic job troubleshooting my air conditioner problem and explaining his diagnosis. He was very professional and friendly.

By Tom V. on 06/20/19
We recommend Cody at Arlinghaus. He is a Service Specialist. Cody is always friendly, polite and professional. He is very informative and makes sure we understand everything he is doing. He recommends preventative measures for now or future with no pressure. We wil...
(View More)
We recommend Cody at Arlinghaus. He is a Service Specialist. Cody is always friendly, polite and professional. He is very informative and makes sure we understand everything he is doing. He recommends preventative measures for now or future with no pressure. We will definitely request him for our next maintenance check!
(View Less)

By Denise V. on 06/20/19
We recommend Cody at Arlinghaus. He is a Service Specialist. Cody is always friendly, polite and professional. He is very informative and makes sure we understand everything he is doing. He recommends preventative measures for now or future with no pressure. We wil...
(View More)
We recommend Cody at Arlinghaus. He is a Service Specialist. Cody is always friendly, polite and professional. He is very informative and makes sure we understand everything he is doing. He recommends preventative measures for now or future with no pressure. We will definitely request him for our next maintenance check!
(View Less)

By Sabrina C. on 06/20/19
Donald was great helpful in every way possible. Very polite and answered all my questions.

By Jansett B. on 06/20/19
Jordan is very knowledgeable and has a great personality. He did a great job and I am very pleased.

By Teri C. on 06/20/19
Our service pro today was Caleb Hatfield. He called before coming and was extremely personable, polite and professional on the phone and during our A/C system check & cleaning. He was very thorough and explained everything that he did. We are new customers of Arlin...
(View More)
Our service pro today was Caleb Hatfield. He called before coming and was extremely personable, polite and professional on the phone and during our A/C system check & cleaning. He was very thorough and explained everything that he did. We are new customers of Arlinghaus and Caleb left us with an A impression! I will ask for him for all of our HVAC service! (Caleb also has the BEST smile!!)
(View Less)

By Tony b. on 06/19/19
No comments

By Joy S. on 06/19/19
Very professional and got the job done!

By Blake y. on 06/19/19
Billy was very courteous and professional. He communicated all the issues he found and was quick to get the problems resolved. Would gladly recommend Billy and Arlinghaus to anyone else.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859-429-9169

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don W
Rating:
245 total reviews!
Tom O
Rating:
204 total reviews!
Linda B
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Christy
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Bryan N
8 Years
Rating:
(198 total reviews)
Billy H
Rating:
(161 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arlinghaus Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859-429-9169

Customer service is always a top priority at Arlinghaus Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.