CALL TO SCHEDULE
859-429-9169
By Matthew G. on 12/11/18
Professional, clear, and concise with phone call, scheduling, and explaining services.

By Chris G. on 12/11/18
Very professional and informative. Excellent work.

By Steve p. on 12/10/18
Cody Sandfoss did a great job! Very professional, knowledgeable, courteous and efficient. Highly recommend and will be happy to have him out for future service appointments.

By Tom L. on 12/09/18
I was very pleased with the professional , clean, and quick work from Arlinghaus. Matt was my sales guy (very friendly), and Roy and Chad did install. All three guys were very friendly, professional, and trustworthy. Will recommend to friends.

By Clark H. on 12/09/18
Jordan was personable and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. Terrific education for me, that allowed me to prioritize his recommendations.

By Scott F. on 12/08/18
These folks are top notch, very responsive and some of the nicest people you will ever meet. You will not be disappointed.

By David L. on 12/08/18
Thomas is one of the nicest, most professional person I have ever met. He fixed a ductwork issue we have been dealing with and explained the process. Our house feels great with no more duct noise! You have a good one there. P.S. My dog hardly ever warms up to stran...
(View More)
Thomas is one of the nicest, most professional person I have ever met. He fixed a ductwork issue we have been dealing with and explained the process. Our house feels great with no more duct noise! You have a good one there. P.S. My dog hardly ever warms up to strangers, and she loved Thomas.
(View Less)

By Pam G. on 12/07/18
I am extremely happy with the service Billy provided regarding my furnace. He is very knowledgeable and he took the time to explain what he was doing. He's an asset to your company and I will definitely want him to come out for any future issues or maintenance. Thank you Billy!

By Elizabeth O. on 12/07/18
Thomas was very helpful, full of information, and friendly. I plan on having Arlinghaus as my heading and AC providers for a very long time. Thank you.

By Rhonda on 12/07/18
Our technician Billy H. was respectful and efficient. He brought up the part to share what he found so that I understood and explained our options. He was also very good with our dog. Highly recommend!

By James N. on 12/07/18
Tyler was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Did a great job. I would like to use him every time..Arlinghaus prices are very reasonable.

By Sophia L. on 12/07/18
Zack was extremely polite, professional, and efficient! He was also patient and thorough in reviewing options for additional parts and services. Thanks, Zack!

By Mary Ley B. on 12/07/18
I try to put myself in other’s shoes and would cringe to tackle my complex system, especially in the cold and heat. Nick is always cheerful and clearly explains things on several visits. Consistent, pleasant demeanor.

By Phil M. on 12/06/18
Don helped us a lot! We had a hidden issue with our humidifier that he identified and fixed! Respectful and easy to deal with. These guys are a cut above.

By Clark H. on 12/06/18
I had occasion to deal with a service technician and Matt H.,comfort specialist. I was very impressed with the technical knowledge of both gentlemen as well as their professionalism. Billy Helton came back today to perform repairs to my system. I followed him and...
(View More)
I had occasion to deal with a service technician and Matt H.,comfort specialist. I was very impressed with the technical knowledge of both gentlemen as well as their professionalism. Billy Helton came back today to perform repairs to my system. I followed him and he explained everything he was doing and why. He was very thorough and professional which gives me complete confidence in diagnosis and repairs. Five star experience!
(View Less)

By Mary Ley B. on 12/06/18
Nick G. Can keep my air and heat on, winter, spring summer and fall. Thank you!

By Brian L. on 12/05/18
Great service! Efficient and professional! Good at detecting repair needs, found other things in my home that needed urgent repairs, which would save me a lot of money in the long run. Their warranties give me peace of mind. Highly recommended!

By Shaji T. on 12/05/18
Exceptional service delivered by Kyle H.

By Brian L. on 12/04/18
Great service! Efficient and professional! Good at detecting repair needs, found other things in my home that needed urgent repairs, which would save me a lot of money in the long run. Their warranties give me peace of mind. Highly recommended!

By Ken S. on 12/04/18
Steve and Eric provided excellent service. Both were very friendly and knowledgable of the Trane equipment installed. They answered all my questions during the installation and explained the operation of the furnace and the air conditioner. Both are professionals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859-429-9169

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don W
Rating:
192 total reviews!
Tom O
Rating:
173 total reviews!
Linda B
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(80 total reviews)
Christy
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Bryan N
8 Years
Rating:
(169 total reviews)
Billy H
Rating:
(118 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arlinghaus Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
859-429-9169

Customer service is always a top priority at Arlinghaus Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.