CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-773-6565
By Linda on 07/19/18
Kalem address all issues with our air conditioner unit in a very professional manner and very friendly.

By Melissa on 07/19/18
(no comment)

By Kim A. on 07/18/18
Dukes of Air helped us navigate through our A/C issues and decide what was best for our situation. They were on-time, thorough, professional and listened to our needs. We would absolutely recommend Kalem, John and the Dukes of Air team!

By Renee on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Joy W. on 07/18/18
(no comment)

By Rick B. on 07/18/18
I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Very honest, polite, and professional!

By Amy S. on 07/18/18
Kalem was on time and extremely professional. He kept me informed through out the entire process and got my A/C fixed in no time. Thank you.

By Rama N. on 07/17/18
(no comment)

By Amy on 07/17/18
Kalem was awesome this morning! He showed up on the early side of my appointment and kept me informed of each thing he was doing to get my air blowing cold again! Thank you so much for the great service. Amy

By Jacob G. on 07/16/18
Weve had two of our air conditioners go out this year and both times called Arizona's Dukes of Air to help. Last year we had an air conditioner problem that 2 other companies were not able to solve and Arizona's Dukes of Air found the problem quickly and efficientl...
(View More)
Weve had two of our air conditioners go out this year and both times called Arizona's Dukes of Air to help. Last year we had an air conditioner problem that 2 other companies were not able to solve and Arizona's Dukes of Air found the problem quickly and efficiently so we called them again this year. We had the pleasure of being helped by Tarr. He is knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend calling on Arizona's Dukes of Air if you have any air conditioning needs and consider yourself fortunate if Tarr shows up. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Bob on 07/16/18
Being in a business that revolved around customer service for 39 years, I always look for it. Austin really came through . He was professional and knew his stuff. Great customer service and I wrote down his name to ask for on my next service.

By Francisca P. on 07/16/18
Chris fixed ou AC quickly and cost effectively!

By Elite Paw S. on 07/16/18
Awesome service. Prompt, clean, friendly. Didn't try to sell me stuff I didn't need.

By Joseph H. on 07/16/18
Great service, quick response time, friendly and knowledgeable staff!

By Jake M. on 07/16/18
I had used SRP's $30 checkup promotion a couple months back and the company SRP sent out basically told me that my 10 year old Trane was in disrepair and needed to be replaced. I ended up having Auston from Duke's of Air look at it after seeing their great reviews....
(View More)
I had used SRP's $30 checkup promotion a couple months back and the company SRP sent out basically told me that my 10 year old Trane was in disrepair and needed to be replaced. I ended up having Auston from Duke's of Air look at it after seeing their great reviews. After spending about an hour on my roof, Auston told me that everything inside my AC was very clean and looked practically new! Quite a change of story from the company that told me I had to get a new AC right away. I think it really speaks to a company's character when they are willing to tell you that you don't need to have any extra work done. I also feel better knowing that I have at least another 5 years of life on my AC. When it does come time to replace it, Duke's of Air will be the company I call.
(View Less)

By TJ L. on 07/14/18
Tom came out to my house and showed me how a previous AC company/flipper prior to buying my house rigged a condensation line vs. fitting it properly. He fixed the issue, cleared the drip pans and everything was back to 100%. Whenever my AC needs to be fixed at my h...
(View More)
Tom came out to my house and showed me how a previous AC company/flipper prior to buying my house rigged a condensation line vs. fitting it properly. He fixed the issue, cleared the drip pans and everything was back to 100%. Whenever my AC needs to be fixed at my home or another one I own that I rent out I always use Dukes of Air. They are the best AC repair company in Phoenix hands down.
(View Less)

By Jerry M. on 07/13/18
My experience with Mr. Tarr and Az Dukes of Air was total satisfaction. Their receptionist scheduled an appointment which was kept and the job done in a professional and timely manner. I'll be a return costomer.

By Dan on 07/13/18
Kalem & Todd provided what I call fanatical customer care. They displayed extreme professional from introduction, through the troubleshooting and repair phases. Their knowledge level help promote them being extremely effecient in getting my a/c unit back online.

By John D. on 07/13/18
I called late in the afternoon when one of our units had stopped. They came out very quickly and spent a good couple hours trying to fix the unit, but, couldn't. I decided to replace both units since they were 14 years old and got 4 different quotes from various ...
(View More)
I called late in the afternoon when one of our units had stopped. They came out very quickly and spent a good couple hours trying to fix the unit, but, couldn't. I decided to replace both units since they were 14 years old and got 4 different quotes from various companies. Dukes of Air's quote was one of the lowest and combined with the very professional sales experience with Jerry, made it an easy choice. They were also able to do the install the next day. The installation process and crew were top notch as well. I wished I could thank them all by name as they did an outstanding job. The Trane units are operating great and we are cool once again. It's also nice to know that we have a 10 year warranty as well.
(View Less)

By Howard& Janet M. on 07/13/18
Thank you for the fast service and was not only dependable but very understanding. Yes we will be referring your company to our neighbors as some really take advantage of aging people.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-773-6565

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kalem B
9 Years
Rating:
126 total reviews!
Chris A
15 Years
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Laura E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Tiffany M
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Austin S
6 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Tarr
6 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona's Dukes Of Air LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-773-6565

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona's Dukes Of Air LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.