CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-773-6565
By Brooke on 04/09/19
Arizona Dukes of Air is really good! They’ve been to our home once to look st our thermostats and again for AC tune ups. They are friendly, professional and very reasonable with prices. I would highly recommend them and we will not hesitate to call them again when needed!

By Maureta S. on 01/23/19
Employee was professional and efficient. I would recommend your company.

By Maria N. on 01/16/19
Tarr provided fantastic service on his visit to my home yesterday. He took the time to explain duct positioning to maximize air flow, how a damper works inside the duct, & the pros/cons of different types of air filters. It was well above & beyond the typical maint...
(View More)
Tarr provided fantastic service on his visit to my home yesterday. He took the time to explain duct positioning to maximize air flow, how a damper works inside the duct, & the pros/cons of different types of air filters. It was well above & beyond the typical maintenance check. Thank you so much for your helpful input! We will certainly use this service again in the future & recommend this company to others.
(View Less)

By Bruce G. on 01/11/19
Kalem was professional and informative I would give him an eleven out of ten. Piece of mind with our AC system. Dukes of Air the only one to call

By Bob E. on 01/10/19
On time, knowledgable, helpful

By Paul D. on 01/09/19
Quality work and service. Will always use this business

By Shauna W. on 01/08/19
Very professional. Keeps in contact with reference to arrival time and work to be performed.

By Nicholas H. on 01/07/19
Really fast service. Technician first rate - thoroughly evaluated system and explained any problems and potential problems. Pricing including service plan very reasonable. Highly recommend.

By Gary H. on 01/07/19
Technician was extremely personable and kept us well informed throughout the whole repair. We would definitely use Dukes of Air again without hesitation for any future heating and air servicing. Great job and very friendly service person. Thanks Kalem!!!

By Kay T. on 01/06/19
Tom was thorough and professional. It’s a pleasure to do business with such a trustworthy company.

By Brenda P. on 01/03/19
Patrick spoke with me for the first time ever and helped me above and beyond over the phone! Never once tried to pressure me in any way....just helped me. Brenda

By Crista A. on 01/01/19
Prompt service call. Professional yet Friendly! Respectful of my budget, offering most cost effective option to get my heater motor replaced and warming my home up the same day!

By Robert J A. on 12/30/18
Todd was extremely helpful in explaining how our AC unit works and the various stages it goes in as it heats or cools. We thought our unit had an issue when it began blowing cold air but it was working normally. All your techs are great !

By John B. on 12/28/18
Chris was fast and efficient. The whole company has been responsive to our A/C questions and needs. We will recommend Arizona Duke's of Air to everyone.

By Christine S. on 12/27/18
Our experience has always been a positive one with Duke of Air and this time was no different. Our technician, Todd, was friendly and professional. He showed care amd concern for our lack of heat and had it repaired as soon as the part came in. We will DEFINITELY ...
(View More)
Our experience has always been a positive one with Duke of Air and this time was no different. Our technician, Todd, was friendly and professional. He showed care amd concern for our lack of heat and had it repaired as soon as the part came in. We will DEFINITELY continue useing Dukes of Air.
(View Less)

By Janet C. on 12/27/18
They are a great company! Tarr was very nice and thorough in checking my unit. I highly recommend them.

By Anthony B. on 12/19/18
Neat and efficient Calum is the best.

By Gary B. on 12/19/18
(no comment)

By Diane W. on 12/14/18
Although I have a relatively new heat pump from another company l have a Dukes maintenance agreement. I'm very glad I do! While doing a routine visit they discovered that I didn't have matching components nor the ones I paid for. This would shorten the life of t...
(View More)
Although I have a relatively new heat pump from another company l have a Dukes maintenance agreement. I'm very glad I do! While doing a routine visit they discovered that I didn't have matching components nor the ones I paid for. This would shorten the life of the compressor. Then everyone at Dukes got involved from the owner, John to the GM, Patrick, and in sales, Jerry. They contacted the other company and took care of everything. The next day the other company came out and rectified the situation. That's what I call customer service! Thanks Dukes!
(View Less)

By Diane W. on 12/14/18
Although I have a relatively new heat pump from another company l have a Dukes maintenance agreement. I'm very glad I do! While doing a routine visit they discovered that I didn't have matching components nor the ones I paid for. This would shorten the life of t...
(View More)
Although I have a relatively new heat pump from another company l have a Dukes maintenance agreement. I'm very glad I do! While doing a routine visit they discovered that I didn't have matching components nor the ones I paid for. This would shorten the life of the compressor. Then everyone at Dukes got involved from the owner, John to the GM, Patrick, and in sales, Jerry. They contacted the other company and took care of everything. The next day the other company came out and rectified the situation. That's what I call customer service! Thanks Dukes!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-773-6565

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kalem B
9 Years
Rating:
261 total reviews!
Chris A
15 Years
Rating:
174 total reviews!
Laura E
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kristy L
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tarr
6 Years
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
Todd C
20 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona's Dukes Of Air LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
480-773-6565

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona's Dukes Of Air LLC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.