CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Maria A. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Cecil B. on 07/19/19
Raymond was prompt, courteous, well informed and a pleasure to work with. Angela arranged for the service call in a very efficient manner. I'm pleased with the entire job.

By Ross M. on 07/19/19
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon...
(View More)
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon. They said he would arrive between 3:00 and 4:15. By 3:15 he had my A/C panels removed and explained every step he was taking to diagnose my problems. He told me what each component was, how it worked, how he was checking it, the test criteria and explained his test equipment. I’m a technical kind of person and this really blew me away! You have a customer for life here!
(View Less)

By Ross M. on 07/18/19
Abraham was terrific! He was always super courteous and explained everything in terms easy to understand.

By Connie N. on 07/14/19
Abraham is awesome. He was very professional, very competent, and respectful. He went above and beyond. Very nice young man.

By Cindi L. on 07/12/19
Our technicians were excellent.

By Cindi L. on 07/12/19
Excellent service.

By Karen B. on 07/12/19
Very professional and courteous service.

By Karen B. on 07/12/19
Abraham was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in terms I could understand and it was fixed quickly. I appreciate the picture sent prior to his arrival. Its a good safety procedure. I will recommend Arizona Comfort to others in the future. T...
(View More)
Abraham was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in terms I could understand and it was fixed quickly. I appreciate the picture sent prior to his arrival. Its a good safety procedure. I will recommend Arizona Comfort to others in the future. Thank you for a cool home!
(View Less)

By Anibal M. on 07/08/19
Mr Abraham perform excellent Service. He explained the entire process. He was courteous Professional and very knowledgable. I will recommend him in the future. Thank You.

By Jesse M. on 07/06/19
Abraham did a great job providing our AC service. We will be using ACS again and we appreciated his professionalism, honesty, and his explanation of work performed.

By Jesse M. on 07/05/19
Abraham came by to service our AC today and he was an all around great guy. He was knowledgeable, polite, honest, and showed me everything he did. I will be calling ACS in the future to come back out again. Awesome customer service and highly recommended!

By Diana V. on 07/02/19
Outstanding company with honest, dependable, courteous technicians. ******* is the best! Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems for a job well done!

By Tim H. on 07/01/19
Raymond did exactly what he was supposed to do. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Also, he did a complete check up on our HVAC system to ensure no other problems were lingering

By Joy B. on 06/29/19
Despite the time of night, ******* was super professional, super polite and very concerned with my situation. I appreciate the service results even if it was late at night. AZ Comfort has been a wonderful company to work with.

By Lindsey M. on 06/28/19
We made a desperate call to Arizona Comfort Systems after having a horrible experience with another local company. Abraham was out within an hour and did a very thorough job of diagnosing the issue with our a/c unit. He explained everything that was wrong and fixed...
(View More)
We made a desperate call to Arizona Comfort Systems after having a horrible experience with another local company. Abraham was out within an hour and did a very thorough job of diagnosing the issue with our a/c unit. He explained everything that was wrong and fixed everything before leaving. Highly recommend this company! Very professional and polite, too.
(View Less)

By Robert J. on 06/28/19
Great!

By Lisa J. on 06/27/19
Running late due to unforeseen emergency but staff stayed in touch with me and offered alternatives. Abraham was friendly and polite and explained everything that he would be doing to service the units. Had similar positive experience with Raymond last year. Wil...
(View More)
Running late due to unforeseen emergency but staff stayed in touch with me and offered alternatives. Abraham was friendly and polite and explained everything that he would be doing to service the units. Had similar positive experience with Raymond last year. Will continue to use this company for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Randall A. on 06/25/19
I've had Ray here twice, a couple of years apart. He's polite, on time, efficient and very knowledgeable. He had my system up and running inexpensively and in no time at all. I'll ask for him by me in the future.

By Carol L. on 06/22/19
If you ever need your AC or furnace repaired ask for Raymond H.He showed me what was wrong with broken parts & explained what needed to be done.Raymond even offer to bring me a air conditioning unit to use until the parts are delivered!!! Great service!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(366 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robye L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
26 total reviews
By Melani D. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Tony H. on 05/18/19
The only company in Sierra Vista that charged me for a high estimate (higher than anybody else), and never lifted a finger to negotiate. Go elsewhere.

By Dan on 01/23/19
I left a Facebook review. Absolutely great service. Thank you for being the company that you are.

By Dan on 01/21/19
Superior service by Abraham, Raymond and Robye! Extremely professional, courteous and down right a pleasure to be around. You have a great team in this company and highly recommend them for any heating and cooling services! Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems.

By Greg on 12/19/18
Staff all seem highly knowledgeable and eager to please. Nothing but great experiences with everyone there! Highly recommend!

By Greg on 12/13/18
Top quality work! We have always been pleased with their work and their people!

By Paul C. on 09/03/18
(no comment)

By Gerlad K. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Gerlad K. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Blair B. on 07/26/18
I have done this once already, but will try again. Both Robye and Angela were very helpful in assisting me with a replacement a/c unit, and I highly recommend them. Thanks to both. I have tried to post a review in answer to a request via email for the overall ...
(View More)
I have done this once already, but will try again. Both Robye and Angela were very helpful in assisting me with a replacement a/c unit, and I highly recommend them. Thanks to both. I have tried to post a review in answer to a request via email for the overall performance of Az. Comfort systems, but for whatever reasons the website won't accept responses from my computer. Hope this helps. Blair Burkhart
(View Less)

By Daniel I. on 07/13/18
I was very satisfied with with everything the company did.

By Jean T. on 06/01/18
Great service! I want to include **** from yesterday's installation of a new heat pump. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions thoroughly. I believe ****** sped up the installation of the heat pump due to our excessive heat. I also want to than...
(View More)
Great service! I want to include **** from yesterday's installation of a new heat pump. He was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions thoroughly. I believe ****** sped up the installation of the heat pump due to our excessive heat. I also want to thank ***** for his great quote for the new heat pump. I would highly recommend this business! Thank you! :-)
(View Less)

By Danielle B. on 05/05/18
From start to finish, Arizona Comfort Systems got the job done right!!! Very Professional, very Experienced, and very Affordable! I Highly Recomend this Team of Expert's!

By Nancy G. on 10/14/17
Found this company to be most courteous, prompt and respectful of anyone I have dealt with in this industry.

By Nancy G. on 10/13/17
I called this company because the fan on my air conditioner went out. They promptly set up an appointment for that day. Robert showed up right on time and immediately went to work to try and fix the problem. After checking it over and trying different things, he di...
(View More)
I called this company because the fan on my air conditioner went out. They promptly set up an appointment for that day. Robert showed up right on time and immediately went to work to try and fix the problem. After checking it over and trying different things, he discovered it would need to have a part ordered. Since I do not own the house I'm living in, I had to check with the owner who lives out of state. They decided that maybe we should have estimates for replacing the whole unit, AC and furnace. All of this occurred on a Friday. ACS again responded promptly and had another service tech scheduled for a Monday appointment. Robye arrived, again on time, and quickly looked over the unit. He said he would have different options to me by the end of the day. I received an email with 3 different estimates which I sent off to my landlord. As it turned out they decided to not replace the unit but to go ahead and just replace the part. Once again ACS promptly got the part ordered and when it came in early, sent Robert (my original repair person) over to get it installed. I have never worked with a company who has actually gone the extra mile to get something done as this company has. I would recommend them to anyone. They are courteous, very polite, on time and just a pleasure to work with. A company that goes the extra mile.
(View Less)

By Richard C. on 09/09/17
every one has been wonderfull so far and i'm looking forward to the install. you are a bucks up company and stand by your word with action.

By Richard C. on 09/08/17
Robye was very helpful and his customer service skills where excellent. i'm looking forward to meeting the rest of the team for the install, happy customer.

By Jeff C. on 08/29/17
These people rock. Absolute pros at what they do.

By Christina H. on 08/24/17
Very professional, on time and personable.

By Gary B. on 07/30/17
Where to start: Called Monday, 22 July 2017 for service just before 11am. Talked with (?Maria?) to set up appointment for Tuesday, 23 July between Noon and 2pm. Tech (Adrian) arrived Tuesday, 23 July first at 9am for service call. Had told during appointment se...
(View More)
Where to start: Called Monday, 22 July 2017 for service just before 11am. Talked with (?Maria?) to set up appointment for Tuesday, 23 July between Noon and 2pm. Tech (Adrian) arrived Tuesday, 23 July first at 9am for service call. Had told during appointment set up, would not be home earlier than noon. Contacted office after listening to voice mail left during the 9am attempt, spoke with Angela B. to reschedule. Adrian showed up about 12:30 pm to work on HVAC unit. Per conversation on recommendations/repair options, did have him increase Freon in unit for better operation until schedule for leak detection could be arraigned and also an appointment for estimate to replace the unit. No credit card payment receipt was provided, as Adrian didn't remember his password to get in the system to take payment and email me a copy, but called the office to have payment made through there. Was also told would need to stop by the office for a credit card receipt of this visit. Angela B. called Wednesday, 24 July to set up for Leak detection appointment and also to see about replacing the current unit (Trane) as is 20 years old for Thursday between 1 pm and 3 pm. Robye L showed up first on Thursday, 25 July and did give a verbal estimate for two different units by Daikin and Trane (14 and 16 SEER each) and also recommending to have the duct system checked out and cleaned. Still waiting for the written estimate he stated would be sent to our home email address - gbigham@cox.net. Don't know how long this was to take, as we didn't ask. Thought he had most of the work done before leaving. Robert M showed up later, while Robye L was still here. Wasn't watching him during the check as was with Robye for the estimate. All was told was there was a leak either with the inside coil or the outer layer. It was during the time frame letting me know about where the leak was that he saw Robye. No additional information has been provided. This appears to be a wasted $147 as I already knew our system had a slow leak. Was told that years ago. Where it was leaking was never found back then (the check up was done through your company). Still have no idea where it specifically is leaking. No one has been able to point to a spot, and say this is where the leak is and this is how we can fix it. No information provided on what may be needed to fix, or if it even could be done. No information provided on options other than a copy of the credit card slip has been provided. Has this past week been up to the standards that have been previously shown - NO. I do understand that with any HVAC unit installed, the installer is the one most people associate with any brand of unit. We do know that our system is old and probably does need to be replaced, but we are also now looking to see where to make the most for our money. Adrian was good and did provide options. Angela did take care to fix issue with repair appointment. Robye did provide verbal estimate, still waiting for the written estimate. Robert may have done good in stating that we did have a leak, but did NOT provide any options to either repair or replace. Didn't even state how strong the leak was, or if only minor. Don't know if it was just because he saw Robye was here or not. Like I said earlier, was a wasted $147 for something I already knew about.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.