CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Donald B. on 09/12/18
Raymond came to the house on Monday the 10th of Sept. to make sure the furnace was ready for the fall/winter season. in addition to the furnace he checked the whole system. He was easy to talk to and he explained everything he did. His professionalism was greatly a...
(View More)
Raymond came to the house on Monday the 10th of Sept. to make sure the furnace was ready for the fall/winter season. in addition to the furnace he checked the whole system. He was easy to talk to and he explained everything he did. His professionalism was greatly appreciated. I am comfortable that we are in good hands and would recommend Arizona Comfort Systems to anyone who asked. Angela who contacted me to set up the appointment is as usual pleasant and a delight to deal with. A customer can't ask for more that.
(View Less)

By Alan D. on 09/12/18
They are the best I will allways use them Alan Dumont-Bole

By Tom O. on 09/09/18
Excellent! Arizona Comfort Systems always does a tremendous job. We have been with them for more than 15 years, and we highly recommend this exceptional company. They have a great team...from Service Coordinator Angela to the Service Manager Raymond, our services a...
(View More)
Excellent! Arizona Comfort Systems always does a tremendous job. We have been with them for more than 15 years, and we highly recommend this exceptional company. They have a great team...from Service Coordinator Angela to the Service Manager Raymond, our services are always performed on time and with fast, efficient and accurate maintenance and/or repairs. If you are smart, you'll go with ACS!
(View Less)

By Dale L. on 09/06/18
At Arizona Comfort, all the people I've dealt with have been professional and knowledgeable. Problems are solved and they are on time. Can't ask for better service.

By Dale L. on 09/05/18
(no comment)

By Paul C. on 09/03/18
(no comment)

By Don N. on 08/31/18
Abraham was just great! He was professional and very helpful. A true good employee to Arizona Comfort...Nancy Nash

By William B. on 08/30/18
The A/C went out on a Friday (of course) this company sent someone right out, needed a hard to find piece for the A/C. The tech left a portable A/C which was wonderful. Angela the receptionist found the piece quickly & by Tues I had my A/C back!

By Michael O. on 08/27/18
Angie was prompt with scheduling the needed service call, Raymond was a little late, but let us know when to expect him. He persevered through little glitches to get to the problem and had us back in AC comfort the same day/evening. Polite, knowledgeable and thorough.

By Lyle P. on 08/27/18
On time. Completed duct cleaning quickly. Job inspected personally, passed with good recomendation.

By Anthony W. on 08/16/18
Prompt service, quick and accurate diagnosis, and high quality repair work.

By Robert & Marilyn H. on 08/16/18
Great team. Adrian is top notch in personality and service.

By Robert & Marilyn H. on 08/16/18
Great service from two very good employees. Polite and easy to work with. Highly recommend both Angela and Adrian.

By Gerlad K. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Gerlad K. on 08/15/18
(no comment)

By Steve P. on 08/07/18
We have just passed our four year anniversary with AZ Comfort Systems. The Company continues to be outstanding in care and customer service. The Service Coordinator, Angela, our Technician Raymond, and Jimmy the owner continue the excellence of their service. I hig...
(View More)
We have just passed our four year anniversary with AZ Comfort Systems. The Company continues to be outstanding in care and customer service. The Service Coordinator, Angela, our Technician Raymond, and Jimmy the owner continue the excellence of their service. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for any HVAC needs you may have. You will not regret choosing them. Steve and Peggy Piechock
(View Less)

By Sandra C. on 08/02/18
Robert and Angela have been great! Robert was right on time and quickly diagnosed the issue and then found that the part was under warranty. I feel that their services charges are reasonable as well. I give them a definite thumbs up

By Sandra S. on 07/28/18
Abraham was prompt and so courteous; always a pleasure to have him provide service. He explains everything he is going to do and has done.

By Andrew E. on 07/26/18
Abraham was extremely professional and thorough!

By Blair B. on 07/26/18
I have done this once already, but will try again. Both Robye and Angela were very helpful in assisting me with a replacement a/c unit, and I highly recommend them. Thanks to both. I have tried to post a review in answer to a request via email for the overall ...
(View More)
I have done this once already, but will try again. Both Robye and Angela were very helpful in assisting me with a replacement a/c unit, and I highly recommend them. Thanks to both. I have tried to post a review in answer to a request via email for the overall performance of Az. Comfort systems, but for whatever reasons the website won't accept responses from my computer. Hope this helps. Blair Burkhart
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robert M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 107 total reviews
107 total reviews
By Eric F. on 04/13/17
Great work, very easy to work, will be the first call next time I need service.

By Phyllis B. on 03/29/17
Robert was very knowledgeable and efficient and I was very satisfied and gave me a good deal on future services

By David & Margareth L. on 03/22/17
We have been using Arizona Comfort Systems since 1994. They installed the evaportative system in our new home in 1994 and serviced it until we sold and moved. We have used them to service two of the homes we rented. In 2008 they installed the air conditioning sys...
(View More)
We have been using Arizona Comfort Systems since 1994. They installed the evaportative system in our new home in 1994 and serviced it until we sold and moved. We have used them to service two of the homes we rented. In 2008 they installed the air conditioning system in another new home. We have them service our heat and air conditioning twice a year and they also service our hot water heater. They are a company you can trust. They have professional personnel and they are timely with their appointments. We would recommend them to anyone needing such services and installation. We rely on them to service our heating and cooling system twice a year. We had their service man come out and service our AC this week. First I would like to thank Angelia who works in the office. She is a pleasure to work with in setting up appointments and service contracts. We always have a yearly contact and she will always call to schedule a time for service. Fred was our service rep this week and he was prompt and courteous. He took time to explain everything he did and how our equipment was performing. We feel comfortable having Arizona Comfort Systems service our equipment every 6 months. It is one less thing to worry about.
(View Less)

By Gerald B. on 02/21/17
The representative maintenance man was polite and responsive to my questions with understandable answers. He explained everything that he did and reviewed the results prior to leaving.

By Rich & Cathy B. on 02/05/17
Best ever! On time. On budget. On task. Would hire again.

By Daniel G. on 01/27/17
Service was great and workers were nice and polite. Maintenance was repairable within a reasonable amount of time. I am satisfied with this service and would recommend it to anyone who has plumbing problems.

By Clark J. on 01/18/17
The Service provided by Robert M was EXCELLENT!! He was very professional and courteous and we hope the adjustments he made will work out well. Thanks Again, Clark
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.