CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Karen D. on 12/19/18
Abraham was very nice and professional. He explained everything to me and fixed the problem. I hope when we have our unit serviced next Abraham will be the one to come out. Thank you!

By Greg on 12/19/18
Staff all seem highly knowledgeable and eager to please. Nothing but great experiences with everyone there! Highly recommend!

By Kristen D. on 12/17/18
What great service! Came out first thing on a Monday morning and was very thorough. Robert explained everything he did and recommended for future service calls. Very reasonably priced!

By Greg on 12/13/18
Top quality work! We have always been pleased with their work and their people!

By Dorothy K. on 12/06/18
Adrian is a pleasure to work with and we appreciate his professionalism.

By Dorothy K. on 12/06/18
Arizona Comfort Systems is easy to schedule. They sent email and text to let you know when a service person is on the way and they include a picture of the person so you will know the right person is asking admittance to your home. The service people work efficie...
(View More)
Arizona Comfort Systems is easy to schedule. They sent email and text to let you know when a service person is on the way and they include a picture of the person so you will know the right person is asking admittance to your home. The service people work efficiently and make suggestions if needed for additional work. A pleasure to work with them.
(View Less)

By ALLAN C. on 11/30/18
FIVE STAR

By Gretchen H. on 11/27/18
I’ve had the best service from Arizona Comfort Systems in Sierra Vista AZ. Wonderful service technicians every time...Adrian, Raymond and this time Robert. A great company all around.

By Ann and Bob D. on 11/25/18
Angela B. is our Service Coordinator. and Robert M. is our Service Technician. We have been using their company for over 12 years. Both are Very Professional, Competent, timely, and Customer Sensitive. We intend to continue using them and their company going forward.

By John B. on 11/21/18
Quick and competent flushing & testing of water heater.

By James L. on 11/16/18
Raymond is excellent!

By James L. on 11/13/18
Raymond was awesome walking me through the diagnostics of both my heat pump systems and showing me exactly what was wrong. It sucks having both heating units go out but Raymond was able to find the issues and recommend a course of action. Prompt and very courteous. Highly recommended.

By Rollin P. on 11/13/18
Robert M at Arizona comfort Systems fixed a blown fuse in the A/C unit during our first cold snap. Thanks Robert

By L S. on 11/08/18
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the themostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a g...
(View More)
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the themostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a great job! He is very personable and respectful. Thank you, Abraham! Great team! Will recommend Arizona Comfort to everyone
(View Less)

By Ron F. on 09/27/18
No issues. All tasks appear to have been completed and systems Go.

By Ron F. on 09/26/18
Always feel assured during and after the heat / AC maint. checks. Never a problem with Az Comfort Systems

By Nancy & Carol F. on 09/15/18
Raymond phoned he was on his way, arrived on time, and did a superb cleaning job. He found a clogged tube. cleared it and said he'd see me in the Spring. As always, polite and mannerly. You all do a great job. Thanks.

By Thomas H. on 09/14/18
I have been a customer of AZ Comfort Systems for years and their service is timely, accurate, and thorough. Service personnel are always courteous and polite. Office personnel are always polite and follow up when needed. Great company and well managed.

By Jerome G. on 09/13/18
Angela is always bright, cheerful and helping. Abraham impressed us as a fine young technician. We discussed a cooling problem we were having, and he attempted to address it with us.

By Alan D. on 09/12/18
You guys are the best I like the people in your office to the people that come to my house they are repestfull and are allways very friendly on the phone Alan Dumont-Bole
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robert M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 107 total reviews
107 total reviews
By Judith G. on 09/21/17
I have used this service since I moved in, some 16 years ago. They have responded to my needs and kept things running well.

By Marissa T. on 09/14/17
I like company because they are quick in getting me help and they are also very friendly and informative from the techs to the receptionist.

By James B. on 09/10/17
Very well. Robert M., the technician, is competent and congenial. He knew immediately what the problem was - the a.c. drain pipe was clogged. Our water has a lot of minerals in it, and there was build-up. Robert M. tried to blow out the line, then fixed it by re-ro...
(View More)
Very well. Robert M., the technician, is competent and congenial. He knew immediately what the problem was - the a.c. drain pipe was clogged. Our water has a lot of minerals in it, and there was build-up. Robert M. tried to blow out the line, then fixed it by re-routing the drain. Much to our surprise and gratitude, he spent an extra few minutes, after the work was done, vacuuming up debris from the work area. He said "We don't want to leave you with more mess." The a.c. is now humming along nicely, no more water pooling under the unit. We are very satisfied with the company's prompt and effective response to our problem.
(View Less)

By Phyllis B. on 09/08/17
Robert has been great to my older heater and air conditioner. Is keeping it running and has been nothing but the nicest person to deal with. Thank you Robert and AZ Comfort!!

By Helene J. on 09/07/17
We are happy with the outcome - the a.c. works without water pooling under the unit now - the cost was was we expected - but even more, we appreciate the courtesy and patience of your technician, Robert M. The job probably took longer than expected, but he worked a...
(View More)
We are happy with the outcome - the a.c. works without water pooling under the unit now - the cost was was we expected - but even more, we appreciate the courtesy and patience of your technician, Robert M. The job probably took longer than expected, but he worked at it till it was done. Our experience with your company several years ago was so positive we called you again this time. And will again, should the need arise. Thank you -
(View Less)

By Helene J. on 09/07/17
Our a.c. unit indoors began dripping water that was pooling under the unit. We called Arizona Comfort Systems, which had done work for us several years ago. Robert M. came the next day, diagnosed the problem immediately, and set to work to blow out the drain line. ...
(View More)
Our a.c. unit indoors began dripping water that was pooling under the unit. We called Arizona Comfort Systems, which had done work for us several years ago. Robert M. came the next day, diagnosed the problem immediately, and set to work to blow out the drain line. We have a lot of minerals in our water, and the line was blocked. When that didn't work, he created a different route for the water to drain. The charge was reasonable, Robert M. was efficient and congenial, and actually vacuumed up the debris after he finished, saying "We don't want to leave you with a mess." We recommend this company based on our two experiences with them, and we'd call them again if we have problems they can handle.
(View Less)

By Dennis B. on 09/06/17
The tech rep was on time (in fact he was early, which was great). He was polite, courteous, and friendly. He explained the results of his inspection in easy-to-understand language.

By Gregory P. on 09/06/17
Service was excellent as usual. Robert was professional and went beyond what would be considered the expected service to get our A/C back on line. On the other side I consider the price of $500.00 to replace a $100.00 motor exhorbirant. I will continue to patroniz...
(View More)
Service was excellent as usual. Robert was professional and went beyond what would be considered the expected service to get our A/C back on line. On the other side I consider the price of $500.00 to replace a $100.00 motor exhorbirant. I will continue to patronize your business due to the excellent customer service your technicians provide. Greg Payne
(View Less)

By Jason S. on 08/30/17
Great customer service, I was notified every step of the way and had a follow up phone call to ensure that everything was working properly after the repairs were made.

By Gary B. on 07/30/17
Where to start: Called Monday, 22 July 2017 for service just before 11am. Talked with (?Maria?) to set up appointment for Tuesday, 23 July between Noon and 2pm. Tech (Adrian) arrived Tuesday, 23 July first at 9am for service call. Had told during appointment se...
(View More)
Where to start: Called Monday, 22 July 2017 for service just before 11am. Talked with (?Maria?) to set up appointment for Tuesday, 23 July between Noon and 2pm. Tech (Adrian) arrived Tuesday, 23 July first at 9am for service call. Had told during appointment set up, would not be home earlier than noon. Contacted office after listening to voice mail left during the 9am attempt, spoke with Angela B. to reschedule. Adrian showed up about 12:30 pm to work on HVAC unit. Per conversation on recommendations/repair options, did have him increase Freon in unit for better operation until schedule for leak detection could be arraigned and also an appointment for estimate to replace the unit. No credit card payment receipt was provided, as Adrian didn't remember his password to get in the system to take payment and email me a copy, but called the office to have payment made through there. Was also told would need to stop by the office for a credit card receipt of this visit. Angela B. called Wednesday, 24 July to set up for Leak detection appointment and also to see about replacing the current unit (Trane) as is 20 years old for Thursday between 1 pm and 3 pm. Robye L showed up first on Thursday, 25 July and did give a verbal estimate for two different units by Daikin and Trane (14 and 16 SEER each) and also recommending to have the duct system checked out and cleaned. Still waiting for the written estimate he stated would be sent to our home email address - gbigham@cox.net. Don't know how long this was to take, as we didn't ask. Thought he had most of the work done before leaving. Robert M showed up later, while Robye L was still here. Wasn't watching him during the check as was with Robye for the estimate. All was told was there was a leak either with the inside coil or the outer layer. It was during the time frame letting me know about where the leak was that he saw Robye. No additional information has been provided. This appears to be a wasted $147 as I already knew our system had a slow leak. Was told that years ago. Where it was leaking was never found back then (the check up was done through your company). Still have no idea where it specifically is leaking. No one has been able to point to a spot, and say this is where the leak is and this is how we can fix it. No information provided on what may be needed to fix, or if it even could be done. No information provided on options other than a copy of the credit card slip has been provided. Has this past week been up to the standards that have been previously shown - NO. I do understand that with any HVAC unit installed, the installer is the one most people associate with any brand of unit. We do know that our system is old and probably does need to be replaced, but we are also now looking to see where to make the most for our money. Adrian was good and did provide options. Angela did take care to fix issue with repair appointment. Robye did provide verbal estimate, still waiting for the written estimate. Robert may have done good in stating that we did have a leak, but did NOT provide any options to either repair or replace. Didn't even state how strong the leak was, or if only minor. Don't know if it was just because he saw Robye was here or not. Like I said earlier, was a wasted $147 for something I already knew about.
(View Less)

By Sandra R. on 07/28/17
I have been very pleased with Arizona Comfort System. I would highly recommend them.

By Luke W. on 07/06/17
Robert was professional and courteous. He shared with me exactly what was going on throughout the diagnostic and repair process. He is knowledgeable and personable, making it easy for me to understand how my a/c system works. I am pleased with the service provid...
(View More)
Robert was professional and courteous. He shared with me exactly what was going on throughout the diagnostic and repair process. He is knowledgeable and personable, making it easy for me to understand how my a/c system works. I am pleased with the service provided by Robert and Arizona Comfort Systems and will recommend them to my friends.
(View Less)

By Noel J. on 07/02/17
When you have an emergency at 9pm on a Saturday night! Called Az Comfort System....The receptionist was very kind and helpful. Then I get a call back from the tech Robert. He came out was polite, efficient, and just a nice person! Replaced our fan motor and was fi...
(View More)
When you have an emergency at 9pm on a Saturday night! Called Az Comfort System....The receptionist was very kind and helpful. Then I get a call back from the tech Robert. He came out was polite, efficient, and just a nice person! Replaced our fan motor and was finished within an hour. Would recommend to anyone who needs a good reliable a/c company.
(View Less)

By Mark & Geraldine N. on 07/01/17
Our A/C froze at the hottest time of the year. Robert came out and did some diagnostic testing. The unit had frozen inside and out. All the Freon had leaked out so we needed to wait 3-hours before he could do any further work. Robert was thorough, professional ...
(View More)
Our A/C froze at the hottest time of the year. Robert came out and did some diagnostic testing. The unit had frozen inside and out. All the Freon had leaked out so we needed to wait 3-hours before he could do any further work. Robert was thorough, professional and explained what he needed to do to get us up and running. He even brought a portable A/C unit in case he couldn't get the unit working that night. Fortunately, he was able to do the work to get us back online that night. I would give Robert 5 stars for what he did to get us up and running. The reason I have only given 3 stars is that we have a maintenance contract and no one contacted us for our routine A/C check-up. We normally receive a call to schedule an appointment in April. I didn't realize that we hadn't had the check up until this problem occurred in June. In questioning the service Tech, we found that a service ticket had been generated, but no Tech had been assigned to do the work. We most likely could have avoided this very expensive weekend emergency call if the unit had been serviced in the April timeframe. They also may have caught the slow leak that was building up if they had come out in April. Lesson learned is that I now have a reminder on my calendar for my twice a year maintenance, but this should have been caught by AZ Comfort Systems as well. When I told them what happened they couldn't explain why we were overlooked for our maintenance and said they were very busy in April/May. I find this a disappointing response, but we've been with AZ Comfort Systems for many years, so I am hoping that as long-term customers we won't be disappointed again.
(View Less)

By Joel De C. on 06/02/17
I have used their service previously with no problems. Technicians are on time and efficient with their work. Will recommend them for service.

By Kelly B. on 05/28/17
The technician was professional and friendly. He quickly identified the problem and explained everything. He explained what he was troubleshooting and was able to accurately describe the problem. Yes, servicing a large air conditioning unit will be expensive but th...
(View More)
The technician was professional and friendly. He quickly identified the problem and explained everything. He explained what he was troubleshooting and was able to accurately describe the problem. Yes, servicing a large air conditioning unit will be expensive but the technician explained the charges and it was actually cheaper than we thought it would be. He described a condition that we already knew was a problem. The technician was honest and fixed the problem with no mess. He cleaned up the area. Overall excellent service. I will use Arizona Comfort Systems again.
(View Less)

By David B. on 05/03/17
Great company. Great timely service at very reasonable cost. The staff is very friendly and professional. And the field technicians are always on time, extremely professional and clean up when finished. Never a problem with their work. Call backs are non- existent.

By Ruth Q. on 05/02/17
Angela, as always, is delightful as a scheduler and makes the process painless as far as prepayment etc. Robert was on time, thorough, and pleasant. I have AZ comfort systems come out twice a year to do routine maintenance and I feel confident that my heating and c...
(View More)
Angela, as always, is delightful as a scheduler and makes the process painless as far as prepayment etc. Robert was on time, thorough, and pleasant. I have AZ comfort systems come out twice a year to do routine maintenance and I feel confident that my heating and cooling systems are in good hands.
(View Less)

By Cathrine K. on 04/22/17
(no comment)

By Miranda H. on 04/18/17
As usual I was pleased with the thorough servicing of my furnace and air conditioner. Thank you Robert!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.