CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Craig S. on 01/12/19
Due to a screwup by a realtor (NOT THE FAULT OF AZ COMFORT SYSTEMS) I found my furnace inoperative that was supposed to have been repaired by close of escrow. This individual tried to cut corners by NOT heeding AZ comfort systems recommendations After I complained ...
(View More)
Due to a screwup by a realtor (NOT THE FAULT OF AZ COMFORT SYSTEMS) I found my furnace inoperative that was supposed to have been repaired by close of escrow. This individual tried to cut corners by NOT heeding AZ comfort systems recommendations After I complained to my agent; ****** ,their tech was dispatched the next day and repaired everything as had been originally recommended. He was very professional, courteous and pleasant,cheerfully answered any questions I had and had the unit up and running in a few hours;which was amazing considering the extent of the needed repairs. He also took the time to test and cycle the furnace to make sure it was operating properly!! I am VERY PLEASED and would HIGHLY recommend AZ comfort systems to anyone ! I will be contacting them in the event of needed future repairs !!
(View Less)

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Great service technician!

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Excellent service. Abraham was efficient and very helpful. Hard working knowledgeable mechanic. Thank You!

By Darlene M. on 01/10/19
Adrian was excellent and highly versed in answering my questions

By Robert H. on 01/10/19
Always satisfied from phone call to completion of work. Bob

By Robert H. on 01/09/19
Robert is very knowing of the product. Fast and through job is done. Left with me being very satisfied with the device and the install.

By Çecil N. on 01/09/19
Outstanding work. Well done

By Darlene M. on 01/09/19
Arizona Comfort Systems sent a highly knowledgable technician. Arrived exactly on time and answered all questions understandably

By Billy C. on 01/09/19
Very professional & friendly

By JohnDelore on 01/07/19
Robert performed a professional type cleaning of the furnace. Very pleased with the job he did. Found that the 3rd bedroom vent is not hooked up to the furnace (since the house was built in 2009. Surprised that the building inspectors did not catch this.

By JohnDelore on 01/07/19
Robert did an AWESOME job checking the furnace. Removed the blower assembly and cleaned with solution & water. Checked the vents in the house and found the vent to the 3rd bedroom is not hooked up. Room is about 20 degrees cooler than the rest of the house. Vent wa...
(View More)
Robert did an AWESOME job checking the furnace. Removed the blower assembly and cleaned with solution & water. Checked the vents in the house and found the vent to the 3rd bedroom is not hooked up. Room is about 20 degrees cooler than the rest of the house. Vent was never hooked up from when the house was built in 2009. Surpried that the building inspectors never caught the issue.
(View Less)

By Billy C. on 01/07/19
Very professional & friendly

By John G. on 01/04/19
Friendliness, courtesy, punctuality.

By John G. on 01/03/19
Friendliness, courtesy, punctuality.

By Dave G. on 01/03/19
Raymond, as always, was most professional. Well done.

By Shelly R. on 01/03/19
Your employee's are always so pleasant to deal with. Great customer service. Thank you

By Steve K. on 01/03/19
My heat pump was blowing only cold air. I called the office number. Raymond arrived about 11 pm. It was 21 degrees outside. I was out with Raymond as he ran a diagnostic on the heat pump. He replaced the fan motor Raymond was here about 2 hours working on my heat ...
(View More)
My heat pump was blowing only cold air. I called the office number. Raymond arrived about 11 pm. It was 21 degrees outside. I was out with Raymond as he ran a diagnostic on the heat pump. He replaced the fan motor Raymond was here about 2 hours working on my heat pump. My wife, exotic birds, 2 dogs, and myself appreciated Raymond's helping repaired the heat pump.
(View Less)

By Shelly R. on 01/02/19
Excellent customer service. Employees are courteous and friendly

By Frank Z. on 12/28/18
******* came out to my home to perform routine service on my heat pump and to re-tape the ductwork outside the building because it was leaking rain water. ******* was courteous, prompt and competent. This company installed the heat pump back in 2004 and it has been...
(View More)
******* came out to my home to perform routine service on my heat pump and to re-tape the ductwork outside the building because it was leaking rain water. ******* was courteous, prompt and competent. This company installed the heat pump back in 2004 and it has been trouble free since. I would use this company again without hesitation.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 12/27/18
Abraham troubleshooted and replaced and setup the thermostat program. Functioning like it should. Abraham Did an excellent job, thank you Arizona Comfort Sestets.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robert M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 107 total reviews
107 total reviews
By Richard R. on 02/07/18
Everything checked just great.

By Sylvia R. on 01/27/18
I have been very pleased with Arizona Comfort System. I would highly recommend them.

By Ryan B. on 01/26/18
Robert was very professional, friendly, and kept us apprised of what he was doing and found, including a photo of furnace inside.

By Ryan B. on 01/26/18
Robert was prompt in coming to our home to service our furnace. He was meticulous and took his time to do the job right. I recommend them and will use them again in the future.

By Scott & Gwen C. on 01/26/18
Excellent service - highly recommend!

By William & Connie M. on 01/20/18
Perfect! Punctual, knowledgeable and efficient. Always nice to have AC/furnaces serviced 2 or 3 times a year!

By Robert B. on 11/24/17
The appointment was originally made, for the tech to arrive 'between 8-10'. 2 days before the appointment, we called & asked that it be AT 0800, as we had medical appointments & had to leave. We were assured the tech would arrive at 0800. At 0815 on the appointmen...
(View More)
The appointment was originally made, for the tech to arrive 'between 8-10'. 2 days before the appointment, we called & asked that it be AT 0800, as we had medical appointments & had to leave. We were assured the tech would arrive at 0800. At 0815 on the appointment day, the tech called & said he'd be at the house in 15 min. He was, but NOT at 0800. The work was done professionally & he was finished by 0900, in time for us to make our medical appointments. For the actual work, we give 5 stars, for not being here, 'on time', 3.
(View Less)

By Ray Q. on 11/10/17
(no comment)

By Shirley N. on 11/07/17
Great service !~!

By Suzan A. on 11/03/17
Best A\C company I have ever had anywhere.

By Shirley N. on 10/31/17
This is my first time of using your service. I was very satisfied and will continue to use your company and tell others ! Thank you so much. It means so much to know you will be here for me.

By John B. on 10/27/17
This company has done an excellent job for us ever since we had them install a new heat pump system. From phone to home, everyone involved is polite, professional, and very competent. Everyone we have been in contact with has also been very friendly. We recommend t...
(View More)
This company has done an excellent job for us ever since we had them install a new heat pump system. From phone to home, everyone involved is polite, professional, and very competent. Everyone we have been in contact with has also been very friendly. We recommend them highly for either a new system or regular maintenance. The system they installed and are maintaining is a Trane XV 20i all electric/electronic system.
(View Less)

By Don C. on 10/21/17
An E for Excellent!

By Suzan A. on 10/19/17
Wonderful company! I have been using them for the last few years and wish that I had found them much sooner. Excellent, prompt service. Do not try to "upsell" you into buying all kinds of unnecessary things like so many other A/C companies in this town try to do. D...
(View More)
Wonderful company! I have been using them for the last few years and wish that I had found them much sooner. Excellent, prompt service. Do not try to "upsell" you into buying all kinds of unnecessary things like so many other A/C companies in this town try to do. Do not try to "rip-off" single women or the elderly like many other companies do. I could not be more pleased than I am with this company.
(View Less)

By Colleen T. on 10/12/17

By Thomas H. on 10/05/17
n/a

By Thomas H. on 10/05/17
On time and service was very efficient and thorough.

By Paul R. on 10/01/17
Arizona Comfort Systems is a company I trust and they do a great job servicing my system.

By Melinda W. on 09/22/17
****** was very helpful and friendly with scheduling a date and time , and ****** was very nice and polite and very knowledgeable. He worked very efficiently and effectively and got the job done fast. We would definitely recommend their service to anyone! Nice job thanks again!

By Judith G. on 09/21/17
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS COMPANY SINCE MOVING HERE SOME 16 YEARS AGO. THEY HAVE ALWAYS RESPONDED TO MY NEEDS PROMPTLY AND CHEERFULLY.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.