CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By James C. on 03/30/19
no comment

By Jack B. on 03/29/19
As always Abraham and his co workers did a great job

By Galen G. on 03/28/19
Abraham was very friendly and very professional! He made me feel comfortable about the work he did. Thank you Abraham!

By David Avalos/Mary C. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Excellent professional service!

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Abraham was excellent in checking out our Trane heating and cooling system! He cleaned all coils and filters. Checked all voltages. Cleaned the outside fan unit. Installed two voltage surge protectors. I highly recommend him.

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Arizona Comfort Systems was the original supplier of my system when the house was being built and have serviced both the heat and A/C for the past 13 years. I can honestly say that each visit they continue to impress!

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Raymond did an excellent job of service. He was fast and accurate and took care of all issues and supplied either pictures of the work or showed me what had to be corrected. I feel very confident that my system will perform as it should.

By Jake E. on 03/25/19
Abraham was very professional and did a great job.

By Jill M. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 03/08/19
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for ...
(View More)
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for all our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 03/06/19
I appreciate the thorough job your employee did on making sure my heating and air conditioning system was operating at maximum efficiency. He was very courteous and explained his recommendations.

By Joe H. on 03/05/19
Raymond at Arizona Comfort Systems did a great job fixing our old heat pump. Highly recommended!

By Jean M. on 03/05/19
Abraham did a very thorough job checking out and cleaning the furnace and A/C units. He explained what he did and made a few recommendations to consider. The bill was less than the estimate! I have used this company for years and each technician is very courteous and thorough.

By Anne M. on 03/04/19
AZ Confort Systems is the best. Customer service is first rate and the technicians are thorough and polite. You can’t go wrong with this company.

By Valerie S. on 02/28/19
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the...
(View More)
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the place when they leave. Raymond and Gilbert stopped me from vacuuming my floors after cleaning out the air ducts and insisted they do it.
(View Less)

By Ned L. on 02/26/19
Robert was professional, quick and knowledgeable.

By Leitha F. on 02/25/19
Amazing service! Abraham is very personable and helpful. Most definitely would recommend.

By William M. on 02/22/19
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a sn...
(View More)
The company scheduled an appointment on short notice on the coldest day of the year to date. No Heat! Abraham was great from start to finish. He called to let me know he was on his way, he and fellow technician put on shoe covers prior to entering my house on a snowy, wet day. Diagnosed the problem and fixed it very quickly. Both Techs were very friendly and knowledgeable. I just moved to the area and they quickly learned that I have little experience with gas furnaces and offered some very useful safety and maintenance tips. Much appreciated. While I dread future furnace problems, it's good to know there's a local company that I can completely rely on!
(View Less)

By charlotte D. on 02/22/19
Extremely knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robert M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 107 total reviews
107 total reviews
By Richard R. on 02/07/18
Everything checked just great.

By Sylvia R. on 01/27/18
I have been very pleased with Arizona Comfort System. I would highly recommend them.

By Ryan B. on 01/26/18
Robert was very professional, friendly, and kept us apprised of what he was doing and found, including a photo of furnace inside.

By Ryan B. on 01/26/18
Robert was prompt in coming to our home to service our furnace. He was meticulous and took his time to do the job right. I recommend them and will use them again in the future.

By Scott & Gwen C. on 01/26/18
Excellent service - highly recommend!

By William & Connie M. on 01/20/18
Perfect! Punctual, knowledgeable and efficient. Always nice to have AC/furnaces serviced 2 or 3 times a year!

By Robert B. on 11/24/17
The appointment was originally made, for the tech to arrive 'between 8-10'. 2 days before the appointment, we called & asked that it be AT 0800, as we had medical appointments & had to leave. We were assured the tech would arrive at 0800. At 0815 on the appointmen...
(View More)
The appointment was originally made, for the tech to arrive 'between 8-10'. 2 days before the appointment, we called & asked that it be AT 0800, as we had medical appointments & had to leave. We were assured the tech would arrive at 0800. At 0815 on the appointment day, the tech called & said he'd be at the house in 15 min. He was, but NOT at 0800. The work was done professionally & he was finished by 0900, in time for us to make our medical appointments. For the actual work, we give 5 stars, for not being here, 'on time', 3.
(View Less)

By Ray Q. on 11/10/17
(no comment)

By Shirley N. on 11/07/17
Great service !~!

By Suzan A. on 11/03/17
Best A\C company I have ever had anywhere.

By Shirley N. on 10/31/17
This is my first time of using your service. I was very satisfied and will continue to use your company and tell others ! Thank you so much. It means so much to know you will be here for me.

By John B. on 10/27/17
This company has done an excellent job for us ever since we had them install a new heat pump system. From phone to home, everyone involved is polite, professional, and very competent. Everyone we have been in contact with has also been very friendly. We recommend t...
(View More)
This company has done an excellent job for us ever since we had them install a new heat pump system. From phone to home, everyone involved is polite, professional, and very competent. Everyone we have been in contact with has also been very friendly. We recommend them highly for either a new system or regular maintenance. The system they installed and are maintaining is a Trane XV 20i all electric/electronic system.
(View Less)

By Don C. on 10/21/17
An E for Excellent!

By Suzan A. on 10/19/17
Wonderful company! I have been using them for the last few years and wish that I had found them much sooner. Excellent, prompt service. Do not try to "upsell" you into buying all kinds of unnecessary things like so many other A/C companies in this town try to do. D...
(View More)
Wonderful company! I have been using them for the last few years and wish that I had found them much sooner. Excellent, prompt service. Do not try to "upsell" you into buying all kinds of unnecessary things like so many other A/C companies in this town try to do. Do not try to "rip-off" single women or the elderly like many other companies do. I could not be more pleased than I am with this company.
(View Less)

By Colleen T. on 10/12/17

By Thomas H. on 10/05/17
n/a

By Thomas H. on 10/05/17
On time and service was very efficient and thorough.

By Paul R. on 10/01/17
Arizona Comfort Systems is a company I trust and they do a great job servicing my system.

By Melinda W. on 09/22/17
****** was very helpful and friendly with scheduling a date and time , and ****** was very nice and polite and very knowledgeable. He worked very efficiently and effectively and got the job done fast. We would definitely recommend their service to anyone! Nice job thanks again!

By Judith G. on 09/21/17
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS COMPANY SINCE MOVING HERE SOME 16 YEARS AGO. THEY HAVE ALWAYS RESPONDED TO MY NEEDS PROMPTLY AND CHEERFULLY.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.