CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Tony H. on 05/18/19
The only company in Sierra Vista that charged me for a high estimate (higher than anybody else), and never lifted a finger to negotiate. Go elsewhere.

By Michelle G. on 05/17/19
Miguel S. was very polite and friendly. My new AC system is working wonderfully.

By Carol J. on 05/11/19
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the war...
(View More)
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the warm weather days. It is a pleasure doing business with a company that has such employees.
(View Less)

By Dana T. on 05/07/19
No comments

By Michael S. on 05/03/19
No Comment

By Mary E W. on 05/03/19
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his...
(View More)
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his findings and recommendations for our a/c unit. We will definitely be customers for years to come and spread the word to friends and family of the exceptional service we received.
(View Less)

By Jack G. on 04/26/19
As always Robert is professional, very knowledgeable and courteous. Always explains exactly what’s going on with the system.

By Ken D. on 04/23/19
****** ** was friendly, efficient and professional. He quickly fixed my problem. I would definitely use him again.

By Gayle B. on 04/23/19
I was very pleased with the promptness of the responses from the office and the thoroughness of the repairman, ******. He answered all of my questions and explained what he was doing and why, I highly recommend this company.

By Janet W. on 04/21/19
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If ...
(View More)
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If I had a red carpet I would roll it out every time for Raymond's visit.
(View Less)

By Janet W. on 04/21/19
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If ...
(View More)
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If I had a red carpet I would roll it out every time for Raymond's visit.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/17/19
Miguel, Abraham and Isaiah were all very courteous, professional, friendly and efficient when completing all the work. Miguel worked consistently, and was very polite, patient and professional in answering questions, explaining the procedures of installation of bot...
(View More)
Miguel, Abraham and Isaiah were all very courteous, professional, friendly and efficient when completing all the work. Miguel worked consistently, and was very polite, patient and professional in answering questions, explaining the procedures of installation of both the new furnace and the new air conditioning units. Work was completed on time and clean-up was complete. Abraham and Isaiah likewise were very efficient in explaining all they had to do in cleaning out the ventilation system, working methodically and efficiently, completing their work in a very timely manner, and cleaning up very well. They were also courteous, friendly, polite and complete in answering all questions on procedure. Overall it was a great pleasure working with all 3 individuals in meeting the needs of taking car of our home. A company is only as good as its employees, and based on their performance, this company is exceptional. They are well trained, knowledgeable in all aspects of their job, and this is a reflection of the company.
(View Less)

By Darren on 04/17/19
We felt comfortable knowing we were in good hands. Abraham and Isaiah are an asset to your company. A very high level of professionalism

By Darren on 04/17/19
Great team effort. Abraham and Isaiah are the reason we'll use Arizona Comfort Systems in the future. Quality work, and professionalism. Explained everything to us in detail. Great asset to your company.

By David A. on 04/16/19
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentori...
(View More)
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentoring Isaiah. His interaction with isaiah was friendly as well as instructive. They demonstrated a comradery and great working relationship. I would recommend Abraham, Isaiah and Arizona Comfort Systems for future service. David A.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Carlos F. on 04/10/19
Abraham R. was professional, courteous, and all the above. He explained everything he was going to accomplish. He had great recommendations for my system, including some pointers on how to keep my system fresh for years. Great job

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Jack B. on 04/01/19
Abraham did a great job, great attitude
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robert M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 107 total reviews
107 total reviews
By Gosney on 06/05/18
Great service, very professional, and user-friendly. We've been using AZ Comfort for a few years now and will definitely be continuing to do so. I recommend them to anyone who asks me for help with selecting a HVAC contractor.

By Gosney on 06/05/18
Prompt response. Follow up call. Good explanation. No pressure.

By Alberto L. on 05/24/18
(No Comment)

By Robert G. on 05/21/18
Company has maintained my home HVAC since it was built. Company provides great service and is very responsive to problems. I won't have anyone else work on my units.

By Jack P. on 05/18/18
(no comment)

By Bob B. on 05/12/18
Professional, on time, courteous & didn't try to sell me anything!

By James T. on 05/02/18
Always service and communications above and beyond expectations.

By Daniel I. on 04/30/18
I am completely satisfied with ACS service and pricing. They are the third company I have tried because the first two were not very good.

By Daniel I. on 04/21/18
ACS supplied everything I wanted. Excellent service, pricing and courtesy of personnel.

By Daniel I. on 04/09/18
Very happy with the service and pricing. I highly recommend ACS and ******

By Douglas S. on 04/06/18
We’ve been customers since the early 2000’s and the ACS company have been top notch in their work ethics and professionalism, time after time. We will continue to be a customer for their services.

By Shirley N. on 04/06/18
It is wonderful to know I have honest , polite service people take care of my Heating and Air. Thank you !!

By Shirley N. on 04/05/18
I am very satisfied with ACS and Robert who is very good at his job and keeps you informed ! Great job !!

By Allen T. on 04/04/18
They are who they say they are. Prompt, efficient and fairly priced. Robrt, our tech, was first rate along with the office staff.

By John & Joann M. on 03/29/18
Excellent customer service; prompt, courteous attention; excellent technical service. Nice going!!

By John & Joann M. on 03/28/18
From making the appointment with us to calling to confirm arrival time, to doing the work promptly and thoroughly....Arizona Comfort Systems scores 5 stars. We have used the company for our regular HVAC systems' maintenance for 17 years, and we have never been disa...
(View More)
From making the appointment with us to calling to confirm arrival time, to doing the work promptly and thoroughly....Arizona Comfort Systems scores 5 stars. We have used the company for our regular HVAC systems' maintenance for 17 years, and we have never been disappointed. The company and its personnel are best described as friendly, competent and professional. Great job, Angela and Robert!!
(View Less)

By Miranda H. on 03/23/18
Excellent.

By John M. on 03/08/18
Business as usual. On schedule, full report, awesome service.

By Mike J. on 03/07/18
A biannual service was completed today, and I continue to like this company. ****** called me to let me know a service on our contract was due. I like that I don't have to remember when to request a service; they do it for me. And the technician was on time, profes...
(View More)
A biannual service was completed today, and I continue to like this company. ****** called me to let me know a service on our contract was due. I like that I don't have to remember when to request a service; they do it for me. And the technician was on time, professional, and covered everything.
(View Less)

By Dennis & Robin B. on 02/15/18
The service coordinator, Angela, was very polite snd personable. Carl, the maintenance tech, was on time and did a thorough job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.