CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Margaret L. on 02/19/19
We have used AZ Comfort System since 1994. They installed the heating and AC service in 2 new homes for us and provided service to those homes and two other homes in the Sierra Vista area. Today they serviced our water heater and did service on our AC unit in prepa...
(View More)
We have used AZ Comfort System since 1994. They installed the heating and AC service in 2 new homes for us and provided service to those homes and two other homes in the Sierra Vista area. Today they serviced our water heater and did service on our AC unit in preparation for spring. I like that they send and email with a photo of the service person coming and the service person calls prior to coming letting us know when to expect them. Today they also installed a surge protector and a system that alerts when there is a leak and turns the system off to prevent flooding. We have confidence in AZ Comfort System and there prices are competitive.
(View Less)

By Marvin P. on 02/15/19
Fast, efficient and pleasant personality.

By LeAnn on 02/08/19
This team and company are great! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone.

By LeAnn on 02/08/19
Don't seem to be able to post a new review.

By LeAnn on 02/07/19
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the thermostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a ...
(View More)
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the thermostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a great job! He is very personable and respectful. Thank you, Abraham! Great team! Will recommend Arizona Comfort to everyone.
(View Less)

By John L. on 02/07/19
Excellent service by Adrian. He promptly showed up on time and resolved our issue. Very professional

By Larry N. on 02/06/19
Extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional company and technicians. I highly recommend AZ Comfort Systems for anyone needing HVAC installation, service, or repairs.

By Carolyn M. on 02/03/19
It should not take over a month for a part to come in.

By Merrie L. on 01/28/19
Very prompt and professional.

By Bill k. on 01/28/19
Robert did a great job on my unit. It was a tough electric problem he solved. He was very easy to work with.

By Carolyn M. on 01/26/19
When Adrien comes out, he always does a fantastic job. Too bad some parts take forever to come in. They came out on Dec 11, but the part didn't come in until Jan 24.

By Dennis H. on 01/26/19
Good service and good advertise about our heating system

By Dan on 01/23/19
I left a Facebook review. Absolutely great service. Thank you for being the company that you are.

By Jerry G. on 01/22/19
Why would I want to write anything with a four-letter word?

By Bill H. on 01/22/19
(no comment)

By Dan on 01/21/19
Superior service by Abraham, Raymond and Robye! Extremely professional, courteous and down right a pleasure to be around. You have a great team in this company and highly recommend them for any heating and cooling services! Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems.

By Robert G M. on 01/21/19
Not only did Robert identify the problem with our furnace in record time, but we learned a lot about our system, including age, condition, what type of filter to use and how often to replace it. He was very personable. He explained the benefit of the maint agreem...
(View More)
Not only did Robert identify the problem with our furnace in record time, but we learned a lot about our system, including age, condition, what type of filter to use and how often to replace it. He was very personable. He explained the benefit of the maint agreement in extending the longevity of the furnace. We will request Robert for our next visit. Angela did a good job in scheduling an appt for one hour after I called! She was friendly and is a good customer rep. Robert called shortly after to say he was on the way. Excellent service, excellent company. Thank you. PS - Do you ever think about offering a 10% senior discount? It would be very helpful for those of us on a fixed income.
(View Less)

By Steve K. on 01/16/19
My heat pump was blowing only cold air. I called the office number. Raymond arrived about 11 pm. It was 21 degrees outside. I was out with Raymond as he ran a diagnostic on the heat pump. He replaced the fan motor Raymond was here about 2 hours working on my heat ...
(View More)
My heat pump was blowing only cold air. I called the office number. Raymond arrived about 11 pm. It was 21 degrees outside. I was out with Raymond as he ran a diagnostic on the heat pump. He replaced the fan motor Raymond was here about 2 hours working on my heat pump. My wife, exotic birds, 2 dogs, and myself appreciated Raymond's helping repaired the heat pump.
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 01/12/19
Due to a screwup by a realtor (NOT THE FAULT OF AZ COMFORT SYSTEMS) I found my furnace inoperative that was supposed to have been repaired by close of escrow. This individual tried to cut corners by NOT heeding AZ comfort systems recommendations After I complained ...
(View More)
Due to a screwup by a realtor (NOT THE FAULT OF AZ COMFORT SYSTEMS) I found my furnace inoperative that was supposed to have been repaired by close of escrow. This individual tried to cut corners by NOT heeding AZ comfort systems recommendations After I complained to my agent; ****** ,their tech was dispatched the next day and repaired everything as had been originally recommended. He was very professional, courteous and pleasant,cheerfully answered any questions I had and had the unit up and running in a few hours;which was amazing considering the extent of the needed repairs. He also took the time to test and cycle the furnace to make sure it was operating properly!! I am VERY PLEASED and would HIGHLY recommend AZ comfort systems to anyone ! I will be contacting them in the event of needed future repairs !!
(View Less)

By Lane Y. on 01/11/19
Great service technician!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robert M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 107 total reviews
107 total reviews
By Gosney on 06/05/18
Great service, very professional, and user-friendly. We've been using AZ Comfort for a few years now and will definitely be continuing to do so. I recommend them to anyone who asks me for help with selecting a HVAC contractor.

By Gosney on 06/05/18
Prompt response. Follow up call. Good explanation. No pressure.

By Alberto L. on 05/24/18
(No Comment)

By Robert G. on 05/21/18
Company has maintained my home HVAC since it was built. Company provides great service and is very responsive to problems. I won't have anyone else work on my units.

By Jack P. on 05/18/18
(no comment)

By Bob B. on 05/12/18
Professional, on time, courteous & didn't try to sell me anything!

By James T. on 05/02/18
Always service and communications above and beyond expectations.

By Daniel I. on 04/30/18
I am completely satisfied with ACS service and pricing. They are the third company I have tried because the first two were not very good.

By Daniel I. on 04/21/18
ACS supplied everything I wanted. Excellent service, pricing and courtesy of personnel.

By Daniel I. on 04/09/18
Very happy with the service and pricing. I highly recommend ACS and ******

By Douglas S. on 04/06/18
We’ve been customers since the early 2000’s and the ACS company have been top notch in their work ethics and professionalism, time after time. We will continue to be a customer for their services.

By Shirley N. on 04/06/18
It is wonderful to know I have honest , polite service people take care of my Heating and Air. Thank you !!

By Shirley N. on 04/05/18
I am very satisfied with ACS and Robert who is very good at his job and keeps you informed ! Great job !!

By Allen T. on 04/04/18
They are who they say they are. Prompt, efficient and fairly priced. Robrt, our tech, was first rate along with the office staff.

By John & Joann M. on 03/29/18
Excellent customer service; prompt, courteous attention; excellent technical service. Nice going!!

By John & Joann M. on 03/28/18
From making the appointment with us to calling to confirm arrival time, to doing the work promptly and thoroughly....Arizona Comfort Systems scores 5 stars. We have used the company for our regular HVAC systems' maintenance for 17 years, and we have never been disa...
(View More)
From making the appointment with us to calling to confirm arrival time, to doing the work promptly and thoroughly....Arizona Comfort Systems scores 5 stars. We have used the company for our regular HVAC systems' maintenance for 17 years, and we have never been disappointed. The company and its personnel are best described as friendly, competent and professional. Great job, Angela and Robert!!
(View Less)

By Miranda H. on 03/23/18
Excellent.

By John M. on 03/08/18
Business as usual. On schedule, full report, awesome service.

By Mike J. on 03/07/18
A biannual service was completed today, and I continue to like this company. ****** called me to let me know a service on our contract was due. I like that I don't have to remember when to request a service; they do it for me. And the technician was on time, profes...
(View More)
A biannual service was completed today, and I continue to like this company. ****** called me to let me know a service on our contract was due. I like that I don't have to remember when to request a service; they do it for me. And the technician was on time, professional, and covered everything.
(View Less)

By Dennis & Robin B. on 02/15/18
The service coordinator, Angela, was very polite snd personable. Carl, the maintenance tech, was on time and did a thorough job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.