CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Maria A. on 07/19/19
No comment

By Cecil B. on 07/19/19
Raymond was prompt, courteous, well informed and a pleasure to work with. Angela arranged for the service call in a very efficient manner. I'm pleased with the entire job.

By Ross M. on 07/19/19
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon...
(View More)
From my first call, everyone that I talked to was courteous and professional far beyond what I’ve come to expect these days. I always felt like I was the most important person they had talked to that day. They had a technician, Abraham, out that very afternoon. They said he would arrive between 3:00 and 4:15. By 3:15 he had my A/C panels removed and explained every step he was taking to diagnose my problems. He told me what each component was, how it worked, how he was checking it, the test criteria and explained his test equipment. I’m a technical kind of person and this really blew me away! You have a customer for life here!
(View Less)

By Ross M. on 07/18/19
Abraham was terrific! He was always super courteous and explained everything in terms easy to understand.

By Connie N. on 07/14/19
Abraham is awesome. He was very professional, very competent, and respectful. He went above and beyond. Very nice young man.

By Cindi L. on 07/12/19
Our technicians were excellent.

By Cindi L. on 07/12/19
Excellent service.

By Karen B. on 07/12/19
Very professional and courteous service.

By Karen B. on 07/12/19
Abraham was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in terms I could understand and it was fixed quickly. I appreciate the picture sent prior to his arrival. Its a good safety procedure. I will recommend Arizona Comfort to others in the future. T...
(View More)
Abraham was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained the problem in terms I could understand and it was fixed quickly. I appreciate the picture sent prior to his arrival. Its a good safety procedure. I will recommend Arizona Comfort to others in the future. Thank you for a cool home!
(View Less)

By Anibal M. on 07/08/19
Mr Abraham perform excellent Service. He explained the entire process. He was courteous Professional and very knowledgable. I will recommend him in the future. Thank You.

By Jesse M. on 07/06/19
Abraham did a great job providing our AC service. We will be using ACS again and we appreciated his professionalism, honesty, and his explanation of work performed.

By Jesse M. on 07/05/19
Abraham came by to service our AC today and he was an all around great guy. He was knowledgeable, polite, honest, and showed me everything he did. I will be calling ACS in the future to come back out again. Awesome customer service and highly recommended!

By Diana V. on 07/02/19
Outstanding company with honest, dependable, courteous technicians. ******* is the best! Thank you Arizona Comfort Systems for a job well done!

By Tim H. on 07/01/19
Raymond did exactly what he was supposed to do. He diagnosed the problem and fixed it. Also, he did a complete check up on our HVAC system to ensure no other problems were lingering

By Joy B. on 06/29/19
Despite the time of night, ******* was super professional, super polite and very concerned with my situation. I appreciate the service results even if it was late at night. AZ Comfort has been a wonderful company to work with.

By Lindsey M. on 06/28/19
We made a desperate call to Arizona Comfort Systems after having a horrible experience with another local company. Abraham was out within an hour and did a very thorough job of diagnosing the issue with our a/c unit. He explained everything that was wrong and fixed...
(View More)
We made a desperate call to Arizona Comfort Systems after having a horrible experience with another local company. Abraham was out within an hour and did a very thorough job of diagnosing the issue with our a/c unit. He explained everything that was wrong and fixed everything before leaving. Highly recommend this company! Very professional and polite, too.
(View Less)

By Robert J. on 06/28/19
Great!

By Lisa J. on 06/27/19
Running late due to unforeseen emergency but staff stayed in touch with me and offered alternatives. Abraham was friendly and polite and explained everything that he would be doing to service the units. Had similar positive experience with Raymond last year. Wil...
(View More)
Running late due to unforeseen emergency but staff stayed in touch with me and offered alternatives. Abraham was friendly and polite and explained everything that he would be doing to service the units. Had similar positive experience with Raymond last year. Will continue to use this company for all HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Randall A. on 06/25/19
I've had Ray here twice, a couple of years apart. He's polite, on time, efficient and very knowledgeable. He had my system up and running inexpensively and in no time at all. I'll ask for him by me in the future.

By Carol L. on 06/22/19
If you ever need your AC or furnace repaired ask for Raymond H.He showed me what was wrong with broken parts & explained what needed to be done.Raymond even offer to bring me a air conditioning unit to use until the parts are delivered!!! Great service!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
61 total reviews!
Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(366 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robert M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 107 total reviews
107 total reviews
By Dana T. on 05/07/19
No comments

By Jack G. on 04/26/19
As always Robert is professional, very knowledgeable and courteous. Always explains exactly what’s going on with the system.

By Ken D. on 04/23/19
****** ** was friendly, efficient and professional. He quickly fixed my problem. I would definitely use him again.

By Gayle B. on 04/23/19
I was very pleased with the promptness of the responses from the office and the thoroughness of the repairman, ******. He answered all of my questions and explained what he was doing and why, I highly recommend this company.

By James C. on 03/30/19
no comment

By Anne M. on 03/04/19
AZ Confort Systems is the best. Customer service is first rate and the technicians are thorough and polite. You can’t go wrong with this company.

By Ned L. on 02/26/19
Robert was professional, quick and knowledgeable.

By Deanna V. on 02/21/19
Robert was great!! He showed up on time and got started right away. He showed me a video of my system and explained what needed to be fixed. He walked me through everything.

By LeAnn on 02/08/19
This team and company are great! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone.

By LeAnn on 02/08/19
Don't seem to be able to post a new review.

By LeAnn on 02/07/19
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the thermostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a ...
(View More)
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the thermostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a great job! He is very personable and respectful. Thank you, Abraham! Great team! Will recommend Arizona Comfort to everyone.
(View Less)

By Merrie L. on 01/28/19
Very prompt and professional.

By Bill k. on 01/28/19
Robert did a great job on my unit. It was a tough electric problem he solved. He was very easy to work with.

By Dennis H. on 01/26/19
Good service and good advertise about our heating system

By Robert G M. on 01/21/19
Not only did Robert identify the problem with our furnace in record time, but we learned a lot about our system, including age, condition, what type of filter to use and how often to replace it. He was very personable. He explained the benefit of the maint agreem...
(View More)
Not only did Robert identify the problem with our furnace in record time, but we learned a lot about our system, including age, condition, what type of filter to use and how often to replace it. He was very personable. He explained the benefit of the maint agreement in extending the longevity of the furnace. We will request Robert for our next visit. Angela did a good job in scheduling an appt for one hour after I called! She was friendly and is a good customer rep. Robert called shortly after to say he was on the way. Excellent service, excellent company. Thank you. PS - Do you ever think about offering a 10% senior discount? It would be very helpful for those of us on a fixed income.
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 01/12/19
Due to a screwup by a realtor (NOT THE FAULT OF AZ COMFORT SYSTEMS) I found my furnace inoperative that was supposed to have been repaired by close of escrow. This individual tried to cut corners by NOT heeding AZ comfort systems recommendations After I complained ...
(View More)
Due to a screwup by a realtor (NOT THE FAULT OF AZ COMFORT SYSTEMS) I found my furnace inoperative that was supposed to have been repaired by close of escrow. This individual tried to cut corners by NOT heeding AZ comfort systems recommendations After I complained to my agent; ****** ,their tech was dispatched the next day and repaired everything as had been originally recommended. He was very professional, courteous and pleasant,cheerfully answered any questions I had and had the unit up and running in a few hours;which was amazing considering the extent of the needed repairs. He also took the time to test and cycle the furnace to make sure it was operating properly!! I am VERY PLEASED and would HIGHLY recommend AZ comfort systems to anyone ! I will be contacting them in the event of needed future repairs !!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 01/10/19
Always satisfied from phone call to completion of work. Bob

By Robert H. on 01/09/19
Robert is very knowing of the product. Fast and through job is done. Left with me being very satisfied with the device and the install.

By JohnDelore on 01/07/19
Robert performed a professional type cleaning of the furnace. Very pleased with the job he did. Found that the 3rd bedroom vent is not hooked up to the furnace (since the house was built in 2009. Surprised that the building inspectors did not catch this.

By JohnDelore on 01/07/19
Robert did an AWESOME job checking the furnace. Removed the blower assembly and cleaned with solution & water. Checked the vents in the house and found the vent to the 3rd bedroom is not hooked up. Room is about 20 degrees cooler than the rest of the house. Vent wa...
(View More)
Robert did an AWESOME job checking the furnace. Removed the blower assembly and cleaned with solution & water. Checked the vents in the house and found the vent to the 3rd bedroom is not hooked up. Room is about 20 degrees cooler than the rest of the house. Vent was never hooked up from when the house was built in 2009. Surpried that the building inspectors never caught the issue.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.