CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Melani D. on 05/20/19
No comments

By Tony H. on 05/18/19
The only company in Sierra Vista that charged me for a high estimate (higher than anybody else), and never lifted a finger to negotiate. Go elsewhere.

By Michelle G. on 05/17/19
Miguel S. was very polite and friendly. My new AC system is working wonderfully.

By Carol J. on 05/11/19
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the war...
(View More)
Anytime I contact Arizona Comfort Systems and talk with Angela, she is always pleasant, knowledgeable, and efficient. Gilbert the AZ Comfort Systems technician was also efficient and knowledgeable which helps to keep my air conditioner in tip top shape for the warm weather days. It is a pleasure doing business with a company that has such employees.
(View Less)

By Dana T. on 05/07/19
No comments

By Michael S. on 05/03/19
No Comment

By Mary E W. on 05/03/19
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his...
(View More)
Abraham was a great representative for your company. He arrived promptly and even gave a heads up phone to say he would be there in a few minutes. He was so nice, friendly and courteous. After a thorough examination of our system, he took the time to explain his findings and recommendations for our a/c unit. We will definitely be customers for years to come and spread the word to friends and family of the exceptional service we received.
(View Less)

By Jack G. on 04/26/19
As always Robert is professional, very knowledgeable and courteous. Always explains exactly what’s going on with the system.

By Ken D. on 04/23/19
****** ** was friendly, efficient and professional. He quickly fixed my problem. I would definitely use him again.

By Gayle B. on 04/23/19
I was very pleased with the promptness of the responses from the office and the thoroughness of the repairman, ******. He answered all of my questions and explained what he was doing and why, I highly recommend this company.

By Janet W. on 04/21/19
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If ...
(View More)
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If I had a red carpet I would roll it out every time for Raymond's visit.
(View Less)

By Janet W. on 04/21/19
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If ...
(View More)
I recommend having Raymond as your service provider. He knows and understand these systems. Why they break down and how to repair them and keeping them chugging away in proper condition. Additionally he is very polite (his mother would be proud) and respectful. If I had a red carpet I would roll it out every time for Raymond's visit.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/17/19
Miguel, Abraham and Isaiah were all very courteous, professional, friendly and efficient when completing all the work. Miguel worked consistently, and was very polite, patient and professional in answering questions, explaining the procedures of installation of bot...
(View More)
Miguel, Abraham and Isaiah were all very courteous, professional, friendly and efficient when completing all the work. Miguel worked consistently, and was very polite, patient and professional in answering questions, explaining the procedures of installation of both the new furnace and the new air conditioning units. Work was completed on time and clean-up was complete. Abraham and Isaiah likewise were very efficient in explaining all they had to do in cleaning out the ventilation system, working methodically and efficiently, completing their work in a very timely manner, and cleaning up very well. They were also courteous, friendly, polite and complete in answering all questions on procedure. Overall it was a great pleasure working with all 3 individuals in meeting the needs of taking car of our home. A company is only as good as its employees, and based on their performance, this company is exceptional. They are well trained, knowledgeable in all aspects of their job, and this is a reflection of the company.
(View Less)

By Darren on 04/17/19
We felt comfortable knowing we were in good hands. Abraham and Isaiah are an asset to your company. A very high level of professionalism

By Darren on 04/17/19
Great team effort. Abraham and Isaiah are the reason we'll use Arizona Comfort Systems in the future. Quality work, and professionalism. Explained everything to us in detail. Great asset to your company.

By David A. on 04/16/19
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentori...
(View More)
I have had the wonderful experience of having Abraham come over to the house and service the AC ductwork. He was professional and personable at the same time. Abraham represented the company, Arizona Comfort Systems, with the utmost enthusiasm. Abraham was mentoring Isaiah. His interaction with isaiah was friendly as well as instructive. They demonstrated a comradery and great working relationship. I would recommend Abraham, Isaiah and Arizona Comfort Systems for future service. David A.
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 04/16/19
(no comment)

By Carlos F. on 04/10/19
Abraham R. was professional, courteous, and all the above. He explained everything he was going to accomplish. He had great recommendations for my system, including some pointers on how to keep my system fresh for years. Great job

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Abraham R
1 Year
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Robye L
3 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Angela B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(363 total reviews)
Raymond H
Customer Service Rep.
6 Years
Rating:
(165 total reviews)
Robert M
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(107 total reviews)
Adrian R
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Robert M has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 107 total reviews
107 total reviews
By Dana T. on 05/07/19
No comments

By Jack G. on 04/26/19
As always Robert is professional, very knowledgeable and courteous. Always explains exactly what’s going on with the system.

By Ken D. on 04/23/19
****** ** was friendly, efficient and professional. He quickly fixed my problem. I would definitely use him again.

By Gayle B. on 04/23/19
I was very pleased with the promptness of the responses from the office and the thoroughness of the repairman, ******. He answered all of my questions and explained what he was doing and why, I highly recommend this company.

By James C. on 03/30/19
no comment

By Anne M. on 03/04/19
AZ Confort Systems is the best. Customer service is first rate and the technicians are thorough and polite. You can’t go wrong with this company.

By Ned L. on 02/26/19
Robert was professional, quick and knowledgeable.

By Deanna V. on 02/21/19
Robert was great!! He showed up on time and got started right away. He showed me a video of my system and explained what needed to be fixed. He walked me through everything.

By LeAnn on 02/08/19
This team and company are great! Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to everyone.

By LeAnn on 02/08/19
Don't seem to be able to post a new review.

By LeAnn on 02/07/19
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the thermostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a ...
(View More)
Miguel and his assistant did an outstanding and very professional job! They worked hard, quickly and cleanly! Tested everything reprogrammed the thermostat and ensured I knew how everything works. Thanks, Gentlemen Abraham cleaned the duct work. He also did a great job! He is very personable and respectful. Thank you, Abraham! Great team! Will recommend Arizona Comfort to everyone.
(View Less)

By Merrie L. on 01/28/19
Very prompt and professional.

By Bill k. on 01/28/19
Robert did a great job on my unit. It was a tough electric problem he solved. He was very easy to work with.

By Dennis H. on 01/26/19
Good service and good advertise about our heating system

By Robert G M. on 01/21/19
Not only did Robert identify the problem with our furnace in record time, but we learned a lot about our system, including age, condition, what type of filter to use and how often to replace it. He was very personable. He explained the benefit of the maint agreem...
(View More)
Not only did Robert identify the problem with our furnace in record time, but we learned a lot about our system, including age, condition, what type of filter to use and how often to replace it. He was very personable. He explained the benefit of the maint agreement in extending the longevity of the furnace. We will request Robert for our next visit. Angela did a good job in scheduling an appt for one hour after I called! She was friendly and is a good customer rep. Robert called shortly after to say he was on the way. Excellent service, excellent company. Thank you. PS - Do you ever think about offering a 10% senior discount? It would be very helpful for those of us on a fixed income.
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 01/12/19
Due to a screwup by a realtor (NOT THE FAULT OF AZ COMFORT SYSTEMS) I found my furnace inoperative that was supposed to have been repaired by close of escrow. This individual tried to cut corners by NOT heeding AZ comfort systems recommendations After I complained ...
(View More)
Due to a screwup by a realtor (NOT THE FAULT OF AZ COMFORT SYSTEMS) I found my furnace inoperative that was supposed to have been repaired by close of escrow. This individual tried to cut corners by NOT heeding AZ comfort systems recommendations After I complained to my agent; ****** ,their tech was dispatched the next day and repaired everything as had been originally recommended. He was very professional, courteous and pleasant,cheerfully answered any questions I had and had the unit up and running in a few hours;which was amazing considering the extent of the needed repairs. He also took the time to test and cycle the furnace to make sure it was operating properly!! I am VERY PLEASED and would HIGHLY recommend AZ comfort systems to anyone ! I will be contacting them in the event of needed future repairs !!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 01/10/19
Always satisfied from phone call to completion of work. Bob

By Robert H. on 01/09/19
Robert is very knowing of the product. Fast and through job is done. Left with me being very satisfied with the device and the install.

By JohnDelore on 01/07/19
Robert performed a professional type cleaning of the furnace. Very pleased with the job he did. Found that the 3rd bedroom vent is not hooked up to the furnace (since the house was built in 2009. Surprised that the building inspectors did not catch this.

By JohnDelore on 01/07/19
Robert did an AWESOME job checking the furnace. Removed the blower assembly and cleaned with solution & water. Checked the vents in the house and found the vent to the 3rd bedroom is not hooked up. Room is about 20 degrees cooler than the rest of the house. Vent wa...
(View More)
Robert did an AWESOME job checking the furnace. Removed the blower assembly and cleaned with solution & water. Checked the vents in the house and found the vent to the 3rd bedroom is not hooked up. Room is about 20 degrees cooler than the rest of the house. Vent was never hooked up from when the house was built in 2009. Surpried that the building inspectors never caught the issue.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.