CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
By Meghan P. on 04/09/19
Abraham was efficient and professional. He took ample time to take the pictures I needed and explain everything thoroughly. Will highly recommend in the future!!

By Jack B. on 04/01/19
Abraham did a great job, great attitude

By James C. on 03/30/19
no comment

By Jack B. on 03/29/19
As always Abraham and his co workers did a great job

By Galen G. on 03/28/19
Abraham was very friendly and very professional! He made me feel comfortable about the work he did. Thank you Abraham!

By David Avalos/Mary C. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Excellent professional service!

By Galen G. on 03/27/19
Abraham was excellent in checking out our Trane heating and cooling system! He cleaned all coils and filters. Checked all voltages. Cleaned the outside fan unit. Installed two voltage surge protectors. I highly recommend him.

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Arizona Comfort Systems was the original supplier of my system when the house was being built and have serviced both the heat and A/C for the past 13 years. I can honestly say that each visit they continue to impress!

By Dennis E. on 03/26/19
Raymond did an excellent job of service. He was fast and accurate and took care of all issues and supplied either pictures of the work or showed me what had to be corrected. I feel very confident that my system will perform as it should.

By Jake E. on 03/25/19
Abraham was very professional and did a great job.

By Jill M. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 03/08/19
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for ...
(View More)
Had Abraham come by to clean our duct system for a new install. He was very professional and did a great job. He were extremely patient with our 4 year old and even let him help with what he could. We will definitely being going through Arizona Comfort Systems for all our heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Jean M. on 03/06/19
I appreciate the thorough job your employee did on making sure my heating and air conditioning system was operating at maximum efficiency. He was very courteous and explained his recommendations.

By Joe H. on 03/05/19
Raymond at Arizona Comfort Systems did a great job fixing our old heat pump. Highly recommended!

By Jean M. on 03/05/19
Abraham did a very thorough job checking out and cleaning the furnace and A/C units. He explained what he did and made a few recommendations to consider. The bill was less than the estimate! I have used this company for years and each technician is very courteous and thorough.

By Anne M. on 03/04/19
AZ Confort Systems is the best. Customer service is first rate and the technicians are thorough and polite. You can’t go wrong with this company.

By Valerie S. on 02/28/19
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the...
(View More)
We’ve used AZ Comfort Systems a couple of times since moving here. They installed our new HVAC unit and now most recently cleaned out all of our air ducts. We’ve always been very impressed with how quickly they can get out here and with how clean they leave the place when they leave. Raymond and Gilbert stopped me from vacuuming my floors after cleaning out the air ducts and insisted they do it.
(View Less)

By Ned L. on 02/26/19
Robert was professional, quick and knowledgeable.

By Leitha F. on 02/25/19
Amazing service! Abraham is very personable and helpful. Most definitely would recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Arizona Comfort Systems has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681

Customer service is always a top priority at Arizona Comfort Systems. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 459-5681
Raymond H has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 175 total reviews
175 total reviews
By Kenneth J. on 05/24/18
I could have not been happier with the service that I received. Probably the best that I have experienced since owning a home over the past 15 years, thank you.

By David G. on 05/21/18
AZ Comfort team is extremely professional from the company's owner to the office staff to service personnel in their customers' homes. True pros!

By Kenneth J. on 05/17/18
Just had two a/c units serviced and I was totally impressed with the service. Our service rep was Raymond, he was probably the most thorough technician I ever had. Thank you!

By Jim & Robin L. on 05/17/18
We've used Arizona Comfort Systems as our go-to experts for heating and cooling for many years. They continue to provide excellent service & care for the multiple heat pumps in our home. Their technicians are excellent. Their products, such as the TRANE system used...
(View More)
We've used Arizona Comfort Systems as our go-to experts for heating and cooling for many years. They continue to provide excellent service & care for the multiple heat pumps in our home. Their technicians are excellent. Their products, such as the TRANE system used for heating and cooling in the main part of the house continues to operate at a high efficiency level due in part to their care and their advise on operator level maintenance.
(View Less)

By Ralph D. on 05/10/18
(no comment)

By John G. on 05/04/18
Outstanding in every way....

By John G. on 05/03/18
Raymond was by far the most outstanding technician we have ever had in 30 plus years of having various systems fixed / maintained / serviced! He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of our AC / heating system. He answered numerous questions while inspe...
(View More)
Raymond was by far the most outstanding technician we have ever had in 30 plus years of having various systems fixed / maintained / serviced! He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable of our AC / heating system. He answered numerous questions while inspecting and cleaning the system. Have already recommended Arizona Comfort Systems to two other home owners....... You guys are the Best.......
(View Less)

By Ron F. on 04/30/18
Excellent service and confidence in the company.

By Gary I. on 04/13/18
Angela & Raymond are a great team! A 5 Star experience

By Dana B. on 04/12/18
Professional, on-time, thorough and knowledgeable HVAC contractor. Having used a few others in town I certainly appreciate how much better they are than the other contractors! They even understand my Activtek scrubber system

By Steve S. on 04/12/18
I had Arizona Comfort Systems perform a maintenance and service check on my Lennox AC and Heat Pump system. I am very happy with the comprehensive attention to detail and the friendly, expert, and professional service provided by *******. He not only does an outsta...
(View More)
I had Arizona Comfort Systems perform a maintenance and service check on my Lennox AC and Heat Pump system. I am very happy with the comprehensive attention to detail and the friendly, expert, and professional service provided by *******. He not only does an outstanding job, he takes the time to explain what he is doing and answers all my questions about maintenance, etc. He discovered a capacitor that was below spec and gave me the opportunity to replace it. It was still working but after considering the pro's and con's, I decided to replace it now before it may fail during the peak demands of the summer cooling season. He also did a great job in testing the refrigerant level and the overall efficiency of the cooling system. Plus he gave me a tip on how to extend the life of the compressor. I will definitely ask him to come back for future service checks.
(View Less)

By Jack D. on 04/06/18
We have used Arizona Comfort Systems Heating and Cooling since 2002. Our heating and cooling services have been met in a professional, friendly and timely manner. Kudos to ****** who goes out of her way to work around our busy schedules and keeps us notified of any...
(View More)
We have used Arizona Comfort Systems Heating and Cooling since 2002. Our heating and cooling services have been met in a professional, friendly and timely manner. Kudos to ****** who goes out of her way to work around our busy schedules and keeps us notified of any changes. Kudos as well to ******* ** who performs a thorough service check on our units, keeping us apprised of what he's done, and what to expect in the future. ******* is always courteous, professional and greets us with a smile!!
(View Less)

By Tom O. on 03/24/18
Angela and Raymond are the best. I recommend ACS to all my friends and neighbors!

By Tom O. on 03/23/18
Arizona Comfort Systems is the best HVAC company in southeast Arizona. Office Manager Angela excels at customer service, is always on top of our appointments and consistently follows through on scheduling service calls. She is top-notch! Service Manager Raymond ...
(View More)
Arizona Comfort Systems is the best HVAC company in southeast Arizona. Office Manager Angela excels at customer service, is always on top of our appointments and consistently follows through on scheduling service calls. She is top-notch! Service Manager Raymond is easily one of the best in the business. He is knowledgeable, professional, punctual and thorough. We have been with ACS for 14 years and have never had a problem thanks to these two pros! I highly recommend ACS as the go-to company in Sierra Vista.
(View Less)

By Sue F. on 02/12/18
Pleasant and competent

By Anthony G. on 02/07/18
Honest, friendly, and professional. What more could I ask for?

By Anthony G. on 02/06/18
Super friendly, honest, and dependable!

By Kevin K. on 01/31/18
Raymond provided excellent service as he always does. He is courteous, extremely knowledgeable, and efficient.

By Kathy M. on 01/18/18
Raymond is professional, polite, and a joy to have around!

By Steve C. on 01/13/18
Great company to work with. We couldn't be happier. You definitely have all of our future business and we will wholeheartedly recommend your company to all our friends. Raymond was exceptional. When someone truly enjoys their work it shows.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.